or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkdale Motor Inn

200-208 Nepean Highway, Parkdale, South East, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Parkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Parkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Parkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Parkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Parkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Parkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Parkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Golf Course Parkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Parkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Parkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Parkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Parkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Parkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Reception Parkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Parkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Parkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room
Parkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Parkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Exterior Parkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Executive Suite Room - Bedroom Parkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Family Room Parkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Parkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Bathroom Parkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Parkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Nearby Attraction
Area: South East Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Jenny N. Families with older children New Zealand, February 27, 2014
Very clean and tidy motel excellent helpful staff

clean, car parking, helpful staff
8.3
Motel is very clean and tidy and spacious. we had an unrenovated room but still excellent. Staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the area
Jun S. Business travelers South Korea, November 16, 2013
Old motel but newly renovated

Friendly staff, free wifi
8
It was old motel but newly renovated. Bit tight with car park but many spots available. Room was quiet big but bathroom was terrible. Water system was terrible so temperature keep changes... Very annoyed. Other than that it was ok.
Donneitta R. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
great place

Quietness, Cleaniless, close to Moorabbin Airport
7.3
Hi, The only problem I had with the room is that the room was very cold and there was no electric blankets on the beds. I am a 62 year old lady and I found it was a bit of a struggle getting up and down the stairs with a suit case. When I booked I was not informed that there was stairs to climb. I enjoyed the stay at Parkdale Motor Inn, but will think twice about staying again only because of the stairs.
Bradley C. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Plain Jane

Convenient stopover point
5.7
Rather ordinary and nothing outstanding. Quiet and comfortable. Exhaust fan in the bedroom annoyingly loud. We found the rate slightly high and did not feel we got value for money. The only good thing about this hotel was it's location. This location offers very few options.
Tran C. Couples Australia, November 16, 2012
beautiful hotel lovely staff

not too far from city parking available
9.3
not a thing i can complain about just perfect! :D. it was about 20 minute drive to city and parking was always available
Ivan W. Business travelers Ireland, November 2, 2012
very nice hotel

very clean comfortable and very spacious
7.3
The hotel staff was very friendly and a checked me in quickly, the rooms were very clean and spacious. very comfortable bed.
Restaurant Tip: Great location next to the sea side good cafes
Karen J. Couples Australia, January 1, 2011
Clean room that served its purpose

Close to the venue we were going to on New Years Eve
6
This is a motel room in the suburb of Mentone and serves its purpose if you need to stay locally. We stayed there on New Years Eve as we didn't want to worry about getting cabs at such a busy time. We had a delux room on the second floor which was clean and comfortable. Also there is no exhaust fan in the bathroom which is not desirable when sharing with others. We wouldn't stay there again for these reasons. Also the receptionist said she would let us know if we were able to leave an hour later in the morning (being New Years Day), but she never called our room to confirm so we left at normal time the next morning.
Nightlife Tip: Good Blues Venue called Nighthawk nearby.
Phenporn P. Families with older children Thailand, August 13, 2012
ทำเลสะดวก ,มีที่จอดรถ

มี wi fi
6
มี wi fi มีที่จอดรถ ทำเลสะดวก โรงแรมเก่าไปหน่อย ถ้าจะดี ควรเปลี่ยนที่นอนใหม่ มีเตาไมโครเวฟ ทำอาหารได้บ้าง
Akbar A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Baik sahaja

Tuala baru setiap hari, katil yang kemas dan urusan yang mudah
7.3
Peter R. Solo travelers Denmark, February 15, 2013
Ok til prisen

Ok beliggenhed, rent og pænt
7
Hvis man søger et Motel som både er rimeligt centralt og som er og til prisen, er Parkdale Motor Inn et fint sted. Der kan dog godt være lidt trafikstøj fra den store vej som løber tæt på motellet. Værelserne er rene og pæne.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkdale Motor Inn MelbourneParkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomParkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomParkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomParkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomParkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomParkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomParkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Golf CourseParkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomParkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomParkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomParkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomParkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomParkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - ReceptionParkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomParkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomParkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomParkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomParkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - ExteriorParkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Executive Suite Room - BedroomParkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Family RoomParkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomParkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - BathroomParkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomParkdale Motor Inn Melbourne - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3A08