Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkland Apartment

Lot 134, Brinchang, Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
1083 reviews

947 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1083)
Sort by:
Zhao H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Quite and comfort

Enviroment, close to night market, suitable for family or large group.
10
Report this review
Noppakao N. Business travelers Thailand, July 26, 2015
nice place

clean quited good service
8
nice
Report this review
Ahmad A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
nice

nice,best and happening
8
Report this review
Stephy T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Budgeted Aparment

Nice Location, NIce Staff, Clean & Big Room
7.3
I stay there for one night with 9 adults and 2 kids. Very big apartment and clean. Reasonable price. Free parking & tv movie. Suitable for a big group family & friends. Mini market and food stall nearby. Very convenience.
Report this review
Ng C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Not friendly staff

good location, facilities and parking available
4.7
Report this review
Mee J. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Just nice

Strategic location, clean and convenient
6.7
This is my 4th time staying in Parkland Apartment. I always find it clean and acceptable compared to a few places I have stayed in CH. However, I do hope that the hotel mgmt will continue to ensure good maintenance of the hotel. This time round, I got the apmt that have poorly maintained sinks and flooring.
Report this review
Mohammad D. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 20, 2015
Average

Weather, View from the rooms and parking spaces available
6
Average
Report this review
Siew B. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
OK

CLEAN
8
Report this review
Chai A. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Great Stay

Clean, spacious and good location
8
Nice apartments and very spacious. Good for big group. 10-15 minutes walk (uphill) to the steamboat area and night market in Brinchang town. Nice clean toilets but one of the heaters is not working. Comfy beds but pillows are too high and hard. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there. :)
Report this review
Teo P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Great Location and clean

Clan, Strategy, comfort
5.7
I went there with my family. Its strategy, clean and comfort. However the parking is limited. Overall stay is great.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 947 reviews Next page
Parkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - Hotel FacadeParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Parkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - 3 Bedroom Apartment Parkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - 3 Bedroom ApartmentParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - 3 Bedroom ApartmentParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - InteriorParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - ExteriorParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - WalkwayParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - Car ParkParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - View of Brinchang Town from ApartmentsParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - View from ApartmentsParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - View from BalconyParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - Master BedroomParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - KitchenParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - GardenParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - ReceptionParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - KitchenParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - FacadeParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - Master BedroomParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - Living RoomParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - Twin BedroomParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - Dining AreaParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - Living RoomParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - Room AmenitiesParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - GardenParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - FacadeParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - Living RoomParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - Power ShowerParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - BathroomParkland Apartment Cameron Highlands - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03