Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel

150 Day Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Parkroyal Club lounge - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Interior ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Bathroom ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Exterior ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Interior ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 340

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 720 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (720)
Sort by:
Neil B. Couples Australia, June 27, 2015
Very Very Good hotel

Location, Staff and breakfast
8.3
It was great... The staff from when I checked in to checking out and leaving to go to the airport were fantastic.. They were very friendly and professional. In particular, the woman who i dealt with when I checked out, the girl at breakfast who welcomed me when I walked in the restaurant was very pleasant, and the gentleman who organised my ride to the airport was also very professional and helpful. I also appreciated the fact that they were more than happy to hold on to my bags even after I checked out until I was ready to go to the airport. And lastly, I appreciated the chauffeur service to the airport for a very reasonable price. Thank you Park Royal Darling Harbour...
Hui K. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2015
Sydney

location, size
7.3
Kian H. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2015
Great location to Darling Harbour

Location, room size and staff
8.7
Great location next to Darling Harbour. Able to walk to many different places, and also to the trains to anywhere else. Room was comfortable and clean, staff also very friendly and alert.
Nicole L. Business travelers Australia, June 10, 2015
Great location

Location near harbour
7.7
Velma M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2015
Great place handy to everything

Nice place handy to everything clean rooms
10
Great stay breakfast to expensive and service very poor slow at cleaning tables
Koh I. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2015
Close to shopping and convenient

cleanness, staff and convenience
7.7
Katie W. Couples New Zealand, June 6, 2015
Great stay

Food veiw and the bed
8.7
Sheau H. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2015
Grand Hotel, great breakfast buffet, comfortable

Environment, service of hotel, service of stuff
7.7
Stuff here are very friendly, just that not much restaurant surrounding, have to walk very far, and there is renovation at the harbour, nothings much attract me.
Sheau H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2015
Good Environment, Good service, Great Breakfast

Environment, wifi and service
7.7
Hotel is good, just that the near by harbour is under construction, a huge project are on going, so i miss out the view here. Is better to check before you decide to stay at this area or not.
Yin Y. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Best location in town, short walk to most places

Location, location, location
8.3
Comfortable, convenient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel SydneyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Parkroyal Club lounge - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - InteriorParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - BathroomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - ExteriorParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - InteriorParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby

Customer Reviews - ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01