or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel

150 Day Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Parkroyal Club lounge - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Interior ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Bathroom ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Exterior ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Interior ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 340
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
623 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (623)
Sort by:
William S. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
great stay highly recommend

the club lounge - it's worth paying more for a club suite
8.7
Really great with an amazing location and comfy rooms. The staff can do more to make it even better I feel, such as opening more check on desks when volumes are high and perhaps running through the express check out thoroughly at the start. Having said that they were great and the freels WiFi was a great thing to have. Breal fast is phenomenal and the lounge is so relaxing!
Aiko D. Groups Australia, November 9, 2014
Stayed here the second time it was awesome

Bed wifi accessibility
10
Kah H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Weekend stay

Location was great, right next to Darling harbour, very close to Chinatown.
6.3
Generally it was pleasant. But for the price we paid it would have been nice to have complimentary breakfast. The room size was just ok for a family of four. View was great. Can see the fireworks over darling harbour on Saturday night.
Narelle E. Families with older children Australia, November 9, 2014
Weekend stay

Close to CBD and Darling Harbour
8
Karina A. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2014
Best Parkroyal I've ever stayed

service, bathroom, room comfort
9.7
We were mostly satisfied with our stay in Parkroyal Darling Harbour. Definitely one of the best hotel we've ever stayed. We were early because our flight arrived at 7 am. We reached Parktoyal at 9am and the frontliner named Emilia offered us an upgrade to a King Club Room with breakfast and access to Club Lounge. Thanks to her, our room was on 9th floor with the beautiful view of Darling Harbour! The shower experience was one of the best too, with spacious bathroom and well equipped amenities (they even provide an international charger). We tried the Club Lounge, and they serve a nice variety of food, cheese, and wines. Its location is right in the heart of darling harbour and within walking distance to everything u wanna do (shops, pubs, casino, cafes). We would go back someday to this hotel
Kar L. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Central location, good room & great breakfast

location, breakfast, room condition
9.7
wifi is included in the booking through agoda, as confirmed by front desk staff. However, i can't log in using ipad. in house parking is expensive, but valet service is good.
Wei C. Families with older children Singapore, November 7, 2014
Very good and convenient hotel

Helpful Staff, Good and clean room, Convenient location
9.7
Good hotel and recommend it.
Ying X. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2014
Stay at Club Room

Accessibility to the train station and Darling Harbour, certain staff's attitude when asked to assist, awesome selection for breakfast
9
We stayed at the hotel for 2 days - Club room for a night and a superior room the next day. It was a very memorable stay as my fiance proposed to me during our stay and he enlisted the help of the staff to assist in the arrangements for this event, which the staff did so very kindly. The breakfast selection was terrific, where there was even an option to create your own fruit juice. We loved the hotel and hope to be back in the near future!
Sarah S. Couples Australia, October 19, 2014
Great View

The view, close to darling harbour, clean room
8
Madeline C. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
The staff were lovely and the view was amazing

The view, the lovely staff and the nice rooms
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel SydneyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Parkroyal Club lounge - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - InteriorParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - BathroomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - ExteriorParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - InteriorParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby

Customer Reviews - ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B01