Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel

150 Day Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Parkroyal Club lounge - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Interior ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Bathroom ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Exterior ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Interior ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 340

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
705 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (705)
Sort by:
Simon K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2015
Great Hotel

Staff, Location and Standard of Rooms
9.7
I had an extremely pleasurable two night stay, staff were welcomeing throughout, location great for the Sydney sights and the standard of the room top notch.
See W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 11, 2015
A Darling Harbour Hotel

Centralized, clean and spacious room
8.3
Park Royal is located at the heart of CBD, it was just across the Darling Harbour about 3 mins walk across the main road. The room and hotel design are modern, clean and the room I stayed is very spacious (my booking was a triple stay with 2 queen beds). The hotel provides on valet parking which cost AUD 50 per night for multiple entries, however there was a commercial parking call the Cinema Center Parking right behind the streets. The rates varies from night to night, on the Saturday night it was AUD 23 and on the Sunday it was AUD 13 per night but have to remove your vehicle by 5am on the next morning. Then you may park along the streets until 6:30 am. It's the CBD anyway so it is what it takes to own a vehicle there :p
Katelyn L. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
great stay, friendly staff

helpful and friendly staff, location, clean and well presented
9.7
Perfect place to stay for a weekend in sydney- easy walk to city, shops, Harbour, restaurants etc. The staff were fantastic, particularly one man at the front desk who went out of his way to make our stay comfortable and easy. Affordable valet parking. Was just a shame we couldn't stay longer, will definitely be back.
Tony W. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
Best Stay in Sydney

Good location and excellent staff
9.7
Elizabeth W. Couples Australia, May 9, 2015
Great sleep!

Pillows, Bed, Block out Curtains & Location
9.7
We stayed in a king room on the 6th floor. Absolute bargain on Agoda for $170/night! Had an even better sleep then when at home. Room was dark, Bed was comfortable and pillows amazing! Air con in the room was a little noisy... The hotel is in a great location, you can walk to everything.. and happy hour from 5-7pm daily for $5 drinks is great! Would definitely stay again.
Chen A. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Great stay and location

Room condition, bed and free amenities
9
Great and will recommend friends.
Christina C. Groups Indonesia, May 4, 2015
nice location and comfort room

what i like about this hotel is it's location, it's cleanliness, and friendly staffs.
8
The rooms is huge, just too bad i did not book a room with harbour view. I reached there pretty early around 9 am and there was no room available at that moment so i left my phone number to the reception and within 2 hours they call me back and i am able to check in. I get free wifi which was very fast, comfy bed and clean bathroom. I'm satisfied with my short stay in this hotel.
Michelle A. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2015
Comfortable stay

Bed and pillows were comfortable; good air conditioning
7.7
The mattress was firm and the pillows were fluffy that makes you want to sleep a little longer. They lent us umbrellas during our stay. It would have been a perfect stay if the hotel room has at least a microwave .
Samantha L. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2015
Would recommend

Cleanliness
8.7
Hotel and rooms were very clean and as shown in pictures. Conveniently located just about 10mins walk to the city and darling harbour. Service staff was very courteous and enjoyed our stay
Divakaran M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2015
felt so welcomed

location, the check in and rooms
9.3
i was only there for 1 night but the warm service and rooms will def make make me return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel SydneyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Parkroyal Club lounge - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - InteriorParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - BathroomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - ExteriorParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - InteriorParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby

Customer Reviews - ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B01