Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel

150 Day Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Parkroyal Club lounge - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Interior ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Bathroom ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Exterior ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Interior ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 340
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
607 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (607)
Sort by:
Jodie W. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Good Stay

Location, Cleanliness, Convenience
9.7
Fabulous
Wayne C. Families with young children Australia, August 29, 2014
Grat food great service

food service location
10
Susy N. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2014
Quite a distance from Darling Harbour or Chinatown

Good room size, clean, quite close to eatery
7
Quite comfortable. Eventhough I was expecting to be in the middle of Darling Harbour. We need to walk quite a distant to get to food in Chinatown, or even to cross to Darling Harbour. Although it's close to CBD.
Stephen H. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
Great breakfast good location

Location, breakfast, staff
9.3
We had a great stay. The room was very large, we didn't have a view however there was a full bath and a lounge.
Danielle S. Families with older children Australia, August 9, 2014
it was very pleasant hotel

location
8
customer service was very good, however we did wait over an hour for room service....finally i called and they told me someone had come to our you and we didnt answer??
Ryan Y. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2014
clean and neat hotel with good attractions

location, big rooms and nice decors.
8.7
Upon entering the entrance, the lobby was a surprise as it was neatly laid out with a fresh outlook. Staff are friendly and approachable and they are certainly very helpful whichever service you want from them. The room that was given to me was big neat and clean. Had no issues with the room although one of the card was not working. But the staff managed to change it for me asap. Overall..thumbs up for the good experience at park royal darling at sydney!
Tania L. Couples Australia, August 5, 2014
Great location

Location, central, friendly staff
10
Very good
Steven B. Business travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
Good hotel

Room bar next door 5minute walk to darling harbour
8.3
Good
Joshua B. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
Great All rounder

Location, Breakfast, Value
8
Was a short stay but I would recommend to stay here to anyone. If you Book on Agoda.com you will get a better rate with breakfast included that direct on the Hotels web Page. Location in the city with a short walk to George St and the Harbour. Staff very accommodating. We had a mix up with what time breakfast finished. The staff allowed us to still get some breakfast after the restaurant had just closed.
Kong H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Very conveniently located.

Clean, friendly staff and good location
8.3
Pleasant stay. Close to Chinatown and shopping malls. Many restaurants around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel SydneyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Parkroyal Club lounge - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - InteriorParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - BathroomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - ExteriorParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - InteriorParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby

Customer Reviews - ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B05