or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel

150 Day Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Parkroyal Club lounge - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Interior ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Bathroom ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Exterior ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Interior ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 340
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (55)
Sort by:
Kong H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Very conveniently located.

Clean, friendly staff and good location
8.3
Pleasant stay. Close to Chinatown and shopping malls. Many restaurants around.
Tai W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
good

fresh juice providef in breakfast
9
Lesley P. Families with young children Australia, July 23, 2014
Excellent family holiday

How close it was to Darling Harbour. Easy access to a huge playground which was great for our kids aged 3 an 7yrs old. Food was lovely.
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We had a twin room which was large and easily accommodated the four of us. Breakfast was wonderful. We'll be back! We paid the extra $30 per night for a room with a view and it was worth it.
Maria D. Families with young children Australia, June 28, 2014
Friendly staff, clean and spacious room. very nice

the room, the bed and close to everything.
7
I wouldnt mind going back. good value and close to everything.
Louis H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
superb

good location dan near airport
6.3
good
Cara W. Families with young children Singapore, May 28, 2014
Great location and good service

location, room size, service
8
great location and commendable service from staff. Only gripe would be the breakfast spread which was the exactly the same - no change for alternate day. But food quality is good - so if you are not too fussy about variety they have a good breakfast restaurant. Would recommend this hotel.
Sayida S. Families with young children Singapore, March 29, 2014
Would've been perfect if it had a swimming pool

Location is near Chinatown, clean large bathroom, comfortable bed
8
Walkable to Townhall train station, Chinatown, Paddy's Market. 2 station away to Circular Quay. Rooms are newly renovated. I loved the citrusy fragrance used at the lobby. Join as GHA loyal member for free wifi. Wished the hotel had a swimming pool
David R. Families with young children New Zealand, February 22, 2014
exdcellent stay

Room, Lobby, breakfast
8.7
Parking was extremely expensive with limited options, the room was clean and well decorated, lots of bars snacks and drinks which was great, very close to darling harbour which was the best given the activities in darling harbour, the lifts were a pain and the waiting time to get to your room was not good (although I think they were doing repairs) and service from Australians is substandard compared to the rest of the world
Setiawani S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Good location

1. The room is nice and clean. 2. It is very close to Darling harbour, Sydney fish market and Chinatown 3. It is very close to public transport as well.
7.3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Darling harbour and Chinatown are so close to the hotel and we can walk to these two major attractions. The beds have a large size and very comfortable. We can easily walk to the train station too. It is very close to Town Hall station. Since it is in the central of the city, it is very convenient to find food or other needs. The only thing that we think that the hotel needs to have is a swimming pool.
Kwong K. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 27, 2013
Chan

Great
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel SydneyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Parkroyal Club lounge - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - InteriorParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - BathroomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - ExteriorParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - InteriorParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby

Customer Reviews - ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A06