or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel

150 Day Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Club Suite Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Club Suite Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Club King Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Parkroyal Club lounge - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - View ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Exterior ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Exterior ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Sydney Aquarium and Wildlife World ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Breakfast
ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 340
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (53)
Sort by:
Puneet S. Groups Australia, July 14, 2014
Amazing experience through out our stay!

Free upgrade to a suite. Very professional staff and good variety for a buffet breakfast.
9.3
Fantastic! We had a great time the staff were very welcoming and friendly which made our stay even better. We would definitely come back, and we would recommend the hotel to all our friends and family.
Suzanne B. Groups Australia, July 9, 2014
Fantastic stay again!

Service, location and value
10
We had a wonderful time staying here again in a club room , worth every penny. When you factor in breakfast, beverages all day and hor d'ourves and drinks of an evening, the price is outstanding. Two nights in a wonderful room, so close to darling harbour and the city.
Dixon N. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Just awesome

Clean Comfortable Good service Close proximity
9
Maria D. Groups Australia, June 28, 2014
Friendly staff, clean and spacious room. very nice

the room, the bed and close to everything.
7
I wouldnt mind going back. good value and close to everything.
Joanne C. Groups Australia, June 22, 2014
Great

Location, room standard very high and great breakfast
8.7
Great, very comfortable and clean. Friendly staff and great location for Chinatown and darling harbour
Craig D. Groups Australia, June 1, 2014
Very good .

Room parking food
9.7
Very welcoming and comfortable positioned just perfect for walking to darling harbour .
Annie P. Groups Australia, May 30, 2014
Very helpful staff..great smiling faces. great

Staff..food..location
9.7
Pleasant..room was clean and loved the location.
Adrienne K. Groups Australia, April 27, 2014
luxury stay for an affordable price

location, staff, price
9.3
staff were incredibly friendly. we arrived at 9am with a 2pm check in, but the lady was kind enough to offer us a room on the spot as well as a late check out. incredibly reasonable in price, room was in pristine condition and the bedding was amazing! will definitely be staying at a park royal, if one is available in the city we are traveling in!
Ho W. Groups Hong Kong, March 29, 2014
Newly renovated. Clean, quite and convenient

Clean facilities, convenient to Darling harbour, quite environment
9
Better than expectation, should be a 5 star hotel
Peter K. Groups Australia, January 25, 2014
Great location, close to china town

Location location location
3.3
Good. Elevators were slow but. Close to china town and it's great food options

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel SydneyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Club Suite RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Club Suite RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Club King RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Parkroyal Club lounge - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - ViewParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - ExteriorParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - ExteriorParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Sydney Aquarium and Wildlife WorldParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - BreakfastParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C03