Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel

150 Day Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - ParkRoyal Club lounge - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Exterior ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Interior ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Interior ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Interior ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Bathroom ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Exterior ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Club Suite ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Club Suite ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Club Suite ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Club Suite ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Club Suite
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 340

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 69 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (69)
Sort by:
Kylie N. Groups Australia, August 2, 2015
Happy

Size and cleanliness of room, location to darling harbour
8.7
Report this review
Ng B. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2015
Convenience location

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The hotel is within walking distance to Chinatown, Darling Harbour and other places of intetest. A train station is also nearby.
Report this review
Deb B. Groups Australia, July 13, 2015
Love this place ....

The staff were always friendly and incredibly helpful. The location is fantastic as it is so close to everything!!! The beds are really comfortable (makes you want to sleep in)
8.7
We lived our stay at the Park Royal Darling Harbour. We stayed at the intercontinental hotel the week before - it is supposed to be a five star hotel I believe. Park Royal is such a better hotel. Will definitely be coming back.
Report this review
Christina C. Groups Indonesia, May 4, 2015
nice location and comfort room

what i like about this hotel is it's location, it's cleanliness, and friendly staffs.
8
The rooms is huge, just too bad i did not book a room with harbour view. I reached there pretty early around 9 am and there was no room available at that moment so i left my phone number to the reception and within 2 hours they call me back and i am able to check in. I get free wifi which was very fast, comfy bed and clean bathroom. I'm satisfied with my short stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Samantha L. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2015
Would recommend

Cleanliness
8.7
Hotel and rooms were very clean and as shown in pictures. Conveniently located just about 10mins walk to the city and darling harbour. Service staff was very courteous and enjoyed our stay
Report this review
Daniel W. Groups Australia, March 3, 2015
very impressed

comfortable bed, lovely decor, friendly staff
10
We were very impressed with the friendly staff, comfortable beds, lovely bathroom and decor
Report this review
Susan S. Groups Australia, February 8, 2015
Great customer service.

Staff are amazing, rooms are spotless and food was great
9
We felt very welcome, the staff couldn't have been better. Very professional and friendly.
Report this review
Nur H. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2015
comfortable rooms

The rooms are big and comfortable with everyting you need from ironing appliances to coffee/tea maker..good location..jus minutes away from darling harbour..friendly staff
8.3
We had a great stay at the hotel..after the long day touring the city,its just felt so comfortable going back to the hotel to rest n sleep..convenience store are just around the corner.
Report this review
Ching Y. Groups Hong Kong, January 16, 2015
Good service, nice breakfast.

everything is okay.
10
Report this review
Melanie K. Groups Australia, November 23, 2014
Weekend stay

Reception and door man were absolute gentleman and extremely helpful. Beautiful views.
7.3
Overall stay good. Sofa fold out bed was terrible! No mattress overlay..sleeping on springs !! Not so impressed after paying extra money for an extra bed and receiving a fold out sofa bed. They need to review and upgrade their sofa beds I don't know how people sleep on them.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel SydneyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - ParkRoyal Club lounge - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - ExteriorParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - InteriorParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - InteriorParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - InteriorParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - BathroomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - ExteriorParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Club SuiteParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Club SuiteParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Club SuiteParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Club SuiteParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Club Suite

Customer Reviews - ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08