or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4485 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4485)
Sort by:
Simon N. Couples New Zealand, October 5, 2014
Good hotel needs refresh

location, value, service and facilities were very good.
7.7
The stay was pleasant however there were a few things that need improving. The junior suite wanna.little small and carpet needs to be changed. The bar was a smoking bar with no non-smokers facilities. Service and location are outstanding but the hotel could do with a refresh and also in keeping with the move to provide non-smokers facilities would be welcome.
Tysun C. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Helpful with lost property

Location, service, rooms
9.7
Very good, very professional in returning to us some items we'd forgotten.
Yeong J. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Great Location, POOR Room Cleaning service

Location and comfort
6
Overall the hotel stay is pretty nice, except they have poor room cleaning service. The room cleaning service is inconsistent. I stayed in the hotel for 3 days and my room was only cleaned up once,the one and only time when I personally have to remind the cleaner to clean up my room when I bumped into him in the common hallway. Other than that, great location, value for money is alright, friendly concierge staff I have to say, better than the front desk.
Mi M. Families with older children Singapore, October 4, 2014
Good Location

Location, food and friendly staff
8
The location is good. It is just opposite Sungei Wang Shopping Complex. The food at the Chinese restaurant is very good. The room is clean. The staff is very friendly.
Tin W. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2014
Good hotel

free wifi throughout hotel, good location & good b/fast
9.7
Great but somewhat pricey
Lee V. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Good hotel and comfortable

Nice, Clean and good location
8.3
I was here for business trip. I had a nice stay here with clean and comfortable rooom. Nice view from the hotel room. The hotel facilities are modern, location is strategic with easily accessible to other areas of KL. Various shopping malls and eating street nearby. Busy night life. Highly recommended for any types of travellers and enjoy your stay :)
Hui S. Families with young children Singapore, September 29, 2014
A comfortable and clean stay

very clean rooms, spacious family suite, close proximity to malls
9
We stayed at family suite for 2 nights. The whole place was very clean, even the carpet floors. There was also welcome chocolates for the first night which delighted my kids with the surprise presents. The staff was also very friendly and helpful.
Chongwei G. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
So...so...

Location is good, comfort and cozy
6.3
So so...the car park was sucks...the lighting was bad...as the car park was located at another building need to walk to the connecting bridge...as it was pitch dark during my stay it looks eerie and there is not even an attendance there... Besides, as the hotel is located opposite time square and a stone throw to bukit bintang, the walk there was enduring as there is a lot of people loiter along the walk way outside the hotel, making it looks so unsecure.
Luis O. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
friendly concierge

friendly staff. good location. great cleanliness and view
10
Kian L. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Park Royal KL

Location, Service and Cleaniess
7.3
Fine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08