Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia., Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge Privileges PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Fitness Centre overlooks the swimming pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - From Malaysian specialties to International favourites, only the freshest produce and most authentic cooking styles are used at Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Poolside Dining PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge Privileges PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Ballroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax outside and enjoy refreshments at our Orchid Club executive balcony PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge Privileges PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Available for Orchid Club Rooms and Suites (Except Family Suites)
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5220 reviews

4450 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5220)
Sort by:
Norsofiana S. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
easy aceess

centrally located, quick check in/out, free wifi
8
it was a hassle free and fuss free experience. rooms are decent though it does show the hotel has aged..
Report this review
Nicholas Y. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Pleasant for a night away from children

Club lounge, Location, Size of club room
8.7
It was a very nice room and the club check-in and afternoon tea was great as were the pre-dinner drinks. Breakfast in the club lounge was disappointing as it didn't offer the full array of food as was offered in the main breakfast hall so we ended up going there. However, for a single night in KL as a treat for a couple, it ticked all the boxes.
Report this review
Glenn F. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
comfortable

staff
6
reasonable staff attentive our departure made easier by club staff
Report this review
Dee B. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Trained and friendly staff, strategic location

Big room, clean toilet, friendly staff
9.3
Great stay, hotel is well kept and maintain, staff are well trained, hotel centrally located in Bukit Bintang where walking distance to shopping malls surrounding. Will stay again if the price is affordable.
Report this review
Yao Z. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
fanstactic

nice pool, great view, centralized location
8.3
It was great. First time staying there and everything were awesome. Surely will go back again
Report this review
Hsiu C. Groups Australia, March 15, 2014
not comfortable and not clean

very bad bath room ,shower area, and air-cond could not adjusted
5
too many people - not enough staff- unable to direct places
Report this review
Yen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Good location

Location clean fast
6.3
Good . For a good rest and near town. I love the area can walk to shopping malls
Report this review
Agung R. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2014
Fantastico

The best things about this hotel is good location (very close to shoping area), service is good (fast check in and check out) and Comfortable room with quite sorroundings
7.7
My wife and I are happy to spent our honeymoon at this hotel.
Report this review
Francis C. Couples New Zealand, March 14, 2014
DEFINETLY ONE OF THE BEST K-L

FRIENDLY STAFF/LOCATION/LOVELY SERVICE
10
WE LOVED THIS HOTEL,EVERYTHING ,ONE,STAFF LOVELY, WILL DEFINETLY ALWAYS STAY HERE IN THE FUTURE,A CREDIT TO THE HOTEL WITH OUT DOUBT, YES WE SHALL RETURN
Report this review
Neo G. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, convidence and comfortable
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 1111 - 1120 of 4450 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feel the pulse of Bukit Bintang at Kuala Lumpur when you stay in the heart of the capital’s premium shopping and entertainment precinctPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Fitness Centre overlooks the swimming poolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - From Malaysian specialties to International favourites, only the freshest produce and most authentic cooking styles are used at Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Poolside DiningPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid BallroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax outside and enjoy refreshments at our Orchid Club executive balconyPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Available for Orchid Club Rooms and Suites (Except Family Suites)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07