or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4739 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4739)
Sort by:
Bang Y. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2013
Convenience

Location, efficient and friendly
8.3
Very pleasant. Hotel staff were very approachable and friendly. Security of hotel was excellent. Checking in and out we're no hassle. Hotel location could not be better with monorail, lot10, sungai wang, pavilion and others within walking distance. It's a breeze even under the humid klang valley weathers. Will come back again soon.
Shingo K. Business travelers Japan, September 24, 2013
Convenient location

1. Location 2. Cozy & tidy room 3. Hospitality
8.3
I found that my room was a connecting room to the right next room with an inside doors. On the second night, almost mid night, the loud sound of the TV came from right next room. I could hear even a word as if I was watching TV in my room. I'd like to change rooms, but it was at midnight and I felt quite troublesome. So I asked to change rooms at the reception on the following day. They should make the doors between these two rooms much more soundproof protection, I hope.
Geza R. Solo travelers Canada, September 24, 2013
Good location and comfortable

Location, comfort, service
8
The PARKROYAL is centrally located and is conveniently serviced by the mono-rail and taxis. If you don’t mind walking Petronas tower only takes about 20 minutes, and China Town about 30 minutes. It’s surrounded by numerous upscale shopping malls, and across the street there’s a sprawling mall catering for all tastes with many discount shops. Check in and check out was quick and efficient. The staff was friendly and helpful, and housekeeping done promptly. The buffet breakfast is very good and provided a vast array of selection. There are four smaller rooms on each floor and I suspect that Agoda clients are assigned them. But the room was well furnished and comfortably including the bed and four large pillows. Interestingly the bathroom sink was located on one side of the room and you could see out the window while brushing your teeth. For the solo traveller this poses no problems, and I suspect not for married couples as well. But it may pose some inconveniences otherwise. The internet connection was slow in the room, but OK in the breakfast dining area. The room rate was reasonably if you booked through Agoda, and I would recommend this hotel.
Samuel S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2013
Affordable hotel,good location near shopping areas

Near shopping areas,large room,friend
7.7
Jenny L. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Hotel with strategic location

Location, location location!
9
We love our stay at park royal even we only stayed for one night. One downside is we had to wait for around 15 minutes to check in as counter staff was really slow and I hope hotel could improve efficiency of their check in services. However we are happy with the excellent service from waiter at buffet restaurant, quick friendly and always have a smile on his face.
Lai M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Nice and comfort stay

Location, nice and comfort room, and friendly staff.
8.3
I enjoy very much with the stay in park royal hotel. Nice location, nice and comfort room and all the staff are very friendly. I will stay in park royal again for my next trip to Kuala Lumpur.
Ellery C. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2013
Excellent service

Service was terrific, breakfast was fantastic and location was central to everything.
8
I found the staff very courteous and very attentive to our needs. The concierge was very helpful to point us on the best way to get from one place to another. The hotel's breakfast was always a great way to start the day. Most surprising was the fact that the hotel management had brought up a birthday cake for me (since my birthday fell on the second day of our stay in the hotel)...that I can say was a very nice touch. I'll definitely come back to this hotel the next time I am in KL.
Nathan E. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2013
Excellent facilities and service.

Buffet breakfast, service and friendly staff
9
I had an excellent stay, the facilities were fantastic, the buffet breakfast remarkable and all staff were friendly and approachable.
Waung C. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Great location and clean room

clean room, location, friendly staff
9.7
It was wonderful and we have a good time shop area the area such as Sg. Wang, Bukit Bintang, Pavillion and Lot 10.
Neera S. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2013
Luxary between eats

Soft bed, great location, large room
9.3
Large and very soft king bed was heaven sent between shopping and eating. Lot 10 shopping centre food court is nearby and is perfect for grabbing a bite. The hotel was impeccable as expected of the Park Royal brand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05