Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia., Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5413 reviews

4616 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5413)
Sort by:
Elizabeth L. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Satisfying

Comfort, Near Shopping centre at Bukit Bintang, Lot 10 & Pavilion, easy access to food at Lot 10.
8.7
Satisfying & Comfortable
Report this review
Rizwan H. Families with young children Bangladesh, May 31, 2014
the internet is really bad, othr thn that all good

location, comfort, clean
7.3
Report this review
Nurdin A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Good hotel and location

Location Decoration price
7.3
Report this review
Nurainiza S. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
A nice comfortable stay.

Yummy food. Friendly approachable staffs. Nice comfortable room.
8.7
Great. The staff were approachable & friendly. Service was good. Breakfast was good with quite a variety of choices. Room was clean comfortable. Only that i wished there were more channels to watch. =p
Report this review
Chwee S. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Great Location and nice hotel!

Breakfast, Location and good internet connection
8.7
It was my first time staying in Parkroyal. The room was confortable, superb Buffet Breakfast with lots of varieties. The check in was a breeze, they have their staff assisting with pre check in, just in case of a queue. The swimming pool looks inviting...They were accommodatve for late checkout. I have a better than expected stay! Thank you.
Report this review
Bin M. Business travelers China, May 30, 2014
comfortable, relaxable

located in city center a lot of restaurants nearby big room and very comfortable bed
8.3
sleep very well with the big, soft bed. The room is large, the assistants are very polite and helpful
Report this review
Luan L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
pleasant stay

centrally located, clean and spacious room
8.3
overall good.
Report this review
Yudha P. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2014
A nice hotel in Bukit Bintang area

Best location in the middle of Bukit Bintang area
8.3
We were on vacation in Malaysia and found this hotel was in the middle of Bukit Bintang area. Just a walking distance to many famous shopping center in that area.
Report this review
Leong C. Families with young children Macau, May 26, 2014
Will come back for sure

Location, food, price
9.7
--
Report this review
Gordon H. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
My stay with my beloved wife was simply marvellous

Good food, Great location and Convenient area for purchases of any item.
10
My stay was intriguing and memorable where the staffs' hospitality was warmth and attentive. Thank you very much Parkroyal KL.
Report this review
Previous page 1111 - 1120 of 4616 reviews Next page
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feel the pulse of Bukit Bintang at Kuala Lumpur when you stay in the heart of the capital’s premium shopping and entertainment precinctPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Fitness Centre overlooks the swimming poolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - From Malaysian specialties to International favourites, only the freshest produce and most authentic cooking styles are used at Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Poolside DiningPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid BallroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax outside and enjoy refreshments at our Orchid Club executive balconyPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Available for Orchid Club Rooms and Suites (Except Family Suites)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05