or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4383 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4383)
Sort by:
Wei C. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2013
Value for money, good location

Breakfast, check-in/out, location
9
Vicky D. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 5, 2013
Great breakfast, great location

Location shops, MRT, breakfast
7.3
2nd visit to this hotel. this hotel has a great location hence why I stayed there. Had a superior Queen room which is on the small side. Hotel is clean but could do with a revamp as decor Is getting tired. Breakfast is great with a selection of all types, Japanese, Chinese, Malay, Indian and Western. Found housekeeping poor this time round. . I stayed for four days and not once was my bed linen changed (despite turning over the please don't change My linen card over) nor was the bed made ever made completely. (They just pulled the cover back) and left the pillows a I left them. Also had to ring every evening for fash washes/towels.
Wee S. Families with older children Singapore, June 5, 2013
Wonderful stay

Near to shopping centres, close to local restaurants and double queen-sized bed
8
We stayed at the PARKROYAL for two nights and had a room with two queen-sized beds to accommodate our family (2+2). Room is big and comfortable. Hotel is very near to the shopping centres.
Zhou J. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2013
Convenitently located in city

Location, cleanliness, comfortable room
7.3
Generally good stay however my trip is only for business, and not really to enjoy the various facilities avail in hotel.
Toe M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
clean and neat

friendly staff, nice enviroment,
6
Andreas G. Couples Sweden, June 4, 2013
Disappointed but great breakfast!

breakfast, staff, area
7.7
We booked this hotel because we thougt it was a five-star hotel, but it was not! For me this was a three-star hotel! Our room had an old rug, old furniture and it wasnt luxury at all. I think we paid way too much for this hotel. The area was really good and close to shopping malls and the breakfast was great, but the room...not good at all!
Kim C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Very clean and comfortable room,very good location

Clean room,convenience to shop and eat,attentive staffs
9.3
Very satisfied,I will recommend the hotel to friends.
Ka Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
A hotel I've always come back to.

location, friendly staffs, clean
9
This is definitely one of the best hotel my family and I stayed. We've always returned to this hotel whenever we are in KL and it just felt like my 2nd home in KL.
Eric S. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
I like the environment of the hotel room.

Environment, easy to access, good service
9.7
Yin S. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
Wonderful!

Breakfast, good location, fast service
8.3
I enjoyed myself very much!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03