Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia., Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5224 reviews

4450 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5224)
Sort by:
Gerard H. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
A very nice and pleasant stay.

Clean, convenient and friedly staff
8
Report this review
Mariyanto M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2014
excellent

centrally located , good staff , clean room .
8.3
It's worthy and recommended for business travelers and shopping traveller ,centrally located. friendly staff.
Report this review
Andy I. Business travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2014
food

food
9
good
Report this review
Roberto S. Groups United States of America, March 6, 2014
Relaxing stay and reasonably priced

Location, Breakfast, Price
8.3
Our stay was good. The hotel is located in close proximity to shopping and dinning areas. The price is also good. The rooms are nice and clean but I noticed that the toilet area is dusty. Excellent service and very convinient
Report this review
Freddie W. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
It's the best stay so far at this hotel

Location, Comfort, Service
8.3
Excellent. Had a pleasant surprise when the hotel prepared a lovely cake for me in the room on my birthday. Very personal touch.
Report this review
Zenaida E. Families with older children Australia, March 5, 2014
Great hotel

Secured, closed to shopping, clean
8.3
.Staff are accommodating and friendly. The room are clean and nice, actually I like the set up of the room very homely. The air condition is a little bit not cold but it's alright. The room that we stayed somehow very noisy at the back.
Report this review
Noor A. Groups Singapore, March 5, 2014
Wonderful, clean rooms, comfortable beds, best loc

Location, beds and friendly staff..
9
The best stay in a KL hotel so far.. Location.. Central.. Just 5mins to Pavilon, Lot10, Sungei Wang
Report this review
Tracey A. Families with young children Australia, March 5, 2014
Amazing breakfast

Reasonably priced, great breakfast, cleaned and classy
9.7
Great stay, have stayed here a few times and will stay again. Great bfast, location and nice rooms
Report this review
Sim M. Business travelers New Zealand, March 4, 2014
Overall is a good stay and pleasant

Great location near to Shopping Center and Restaurants
8
Great Stay, Professional Service. However looks like the room may need a little upgrading and refreshed.
Report this review
Siew K. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2014
The hotel is worth it to some extents.

Cleaniness, Location, Security.
8.7
The hotel room is clean and nice. Location is near imbi station and is near most of the major shopping such as Lot10, Suguni Wang, Berjaya Times Sq, etc. The wifi is not so good esp. during night time. The breakfast variety is lesser compared to last time and repeat dishes but the choices are international.
Report this review
Previous page 1131 - 1140 of 4450 reviews Next page
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feel the pulse of Bukit Bintang at Kuala Lumpur when you stay in the heart of the capital’s premium shopping and entertainment precinctPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Fitness Centre overlooks the swimming poolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - From Malaysian specialties to International favourites, only the freshest produce and most authentic cooking styles are used at Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Poolside DiningPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid BallroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax outside and enjoy refreshments at our Orchid Club executive balconyPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Available for Orchid Club Rooms and Suites (Except Family Suites)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08