or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - St Gregory Spa
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot Gossip PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4241 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4241)
Sort by:
Tan Y. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Great stay

Location, confort and breakfast
10
We were on a group tour and had a great stay at the ParkRoyal. The location was fantastic for shopping in the Bukit Bintang area and the rooms were very comfortable. The breakfast was scrumptious!!
Tan Y. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Fantastic stay

Location, rooms and breakfast
10
We had a fantastic stay at the ParkRoyal. The staff were helpful, the rooms were comfortable and the hotel location was great for shopping in the Bukit Bintang area. The breakfast was awesome!
Norman O. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2013
Wonderful and really enjoyed it

Food, location-wise and nice room
8
So far i had a great stay at the hotel as the staff were friendly and very accomodating. The rooms are clean and bathroom are large. The bed is so big even four people can sleep there.
You H. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
Good value for money in bukit bintang!

Comfortable room, value for money, good location
6.7
One of the better hotels i have stayed in. It was value for money and the rooms were very spacious with comfortable beds. Bathroom was nice with a walkin space and the room was well maintained. Centrally located. Would definitely book this hotel again
Sarimah H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Location, Shopping & Dining
8
Comfortable and relaxing. Easy access by public transport and near to shopping area..love it!
Syafiqah S. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2013
Great Stay in Parkroyal

Fast service, comfortable room and location near shopping centres
10
This was my 2nd visit to Parkroyal. Both my experiences in Parkroyal was great. I was impressed with the staffs and their service expecially on my 2nd visit. It was my birthday on the day I checked in, the staffs were very nice to wish me. I had a splendid surprise when i came back to the hotel after a long day of shopping. A birthday cake and card was placed in my room from the Guest Service Manager Mr Ashiman and the staffs. Appreciate the nice and kind gestures of the staffs. Thank you Parkroyal for the amazing time. Will definitely come back again.
Seenithamby P. Couples Sri Lanka, May 4, 2013
Good. I will recommend to my friends.

Nice staffs, best place for shopping
8.7
Good. I will recommend to my friends.
Sim S. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2013
comfortable and surround by alot of shopping area

clean,bed is king zsize and comfortable
6.7
pleasant stay, behind the hotel, there is a HK dim sum which is good and reasonable price, near pavilion shopping area.
Yizhi W. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2013
Very good room

Design of the room, friendly staffs and good location
9.3
Abang M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Short shopping stay...

5 star service, clean and location.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - St Gregory SpaPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot GossipPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08