or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4327 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4327)
Sort by:
Hui H. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2013
very comfortable

comfortable bed, bay window, helpful front desk staff that allows early check in and late check out as I was traveling with senior citizens
8.3
Edmond L. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
Value for money

Clean, bright room and reasonable location.
7.7
Christian O. Business travelers Sweden, May 17, 2013
Great facilities but poor internet connection

Room, location, clean
8.7
Great location and well maintained facilities made up for the fact that the wifi internet connection is very poor and unreliable.
Yulia A. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2013
I have chosen the best location

They gave me free up grade to deluxe room,the location is so close to many malls,Good town view from my big window
7.7
So nice,really got bigger room as they upgrade to deluxe. So easy to get food,just need to walk. Taxi from hotel is available always.
Wan R. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Clean & nice room

Near to shopping place, friendly staff & nice hotel
7.3
Insiya A. Business travelers Pakistan, May 16, 2013
Average , could be better

location , price, cleanliness
6.7
I stayed at the Park Royal before in January for a long business trip of 9 days. I booked a Deluxe Room with a King Bed and had a great stay as the room and bathroom were very comfortable with a nice view of the Swimming Pool. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. This time i booked a Superior with a Queen, big mistake as it was a very odd room, bad view and worst of all the bathroom was part of the room, there was a sink in the room and a toilet cubicle and shower cubicle which would be extremely awkward when sharing. I was also put on a smoking floor by the staff without them asking me which was extremely disappointing as i later realized that was the cause of my allergies. The staff should ensure they ask before placing you on a smoking floor. So i would recommend this hotel if anyone ensures they book a Deluxe room upwards. Breakfast is nice, but would be nice if the hot buffet items were changed more on a daily basis. The food for lunch and dinner is below average and tasteless, and i would recommend going next door to malls instead to the restaurants. Location wise for shopping/business/dining the hotel is great and in the heart of the city centre right nextdoor to the main malls. This time my stay was disappointing but i would stay here again due to location , cleanliness and price.
Barbara S. Couples Australia, May 16, 2013
A stay to remember.

Staff, amenities and general atomosphere.
10
It was the best part of our trip, the staff were so genuine and friendly that you really felt at home. We would recommend this experience to everyone.
Amarnath A. Families with older children India, May 15, 2013
It was a good experience

Good internet, friendly people and close to shopping centres
8.7
Tan A. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2013
Comfortable

location, breakfast and serivce
8
Valerie C. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2013
Great Hotel with recognition for repeat guests

Clean, Safe and comfortable
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04