Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4721 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4721)
Sort by:
William M. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2013
a good hotel in a good location

room, breakfast and staff
7
our stay was very comfortable, easy access to surrounding areas and clean room
Steve P. Business travelers Australia, August 21, 2013
Wonderful and amazing staff and hotel

Front desk service Great Staff and overall fantastic Hotel
9.7
As a regular visitor to Kuala Lumpur the Park Royal will be my hotel of choice for all future visits.. amazing hotel experience
Barbara H. Couples Australia, August 20, 2013
Great Place to Stay

Ease of Check In and Out - Staff - Clean
8
Fantastic - would definitely stay again.....Close to shopping centres ..... Airport Transfers .... MonoRail ...... Hotel Restuarant ... other restuarants nearby ... Friendly staff... no complaints .... All good...
Barbara H. Couples Australia, August 20, 2013
GreatHotel -Staff Excellent-ShoppingMalls-Monorail

Staff - Restaurant - Shopping Malls
8
Our stay was great at Park Royal Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant great Buffet Breakfast All you can eat Dinner if you want to stay in - or close to everything if you want to venture out. Shopping Malls - Monorail - all is close by. Airport Shuttle available. Staff wonderful. Great place to stay. We will definitely stay again when in Kuala Lumpur.
Airyn S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2013
the staff need some more training

location nice, breakfast is very good, bad staff
4.7
we ordered orchid club premier room, and when we came around 9 pm the receptionist staff told us that they upgrade our room, but what a shock for us, they gave a room with dirty refrigertor, after use cloth hanging from laundry still there from previous people use the room, desk full of dusk, it iwas very bad condition. after arguing several hours and complaining alot (direct to manager, because the receptionist staff didn't response our question), they gave us our room which we order (orchid club premier) which is very very very different (read:better) condition. and the manager said that he will give us the orchid room that already belong to somebody, and tomorrow they have to find another room for the guest that supposed to be in that orchid room. what a very shock information they gave to us, we moved to the orchid room around 2am and very tired because the arguing and asking for our right. we hope in the future the management will improve their service, being honest to the guest and clean their room regularly.
Daniel Q. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2013
Ideal for a short getaway

Near shopping areas, monorail and entertainment
7
Everywhere is so accessible in my short 2 nights stay. All the shopping areas are close to each other... Spoilt for choices in terms of food variety... During my short stay, I paid a visit to Chinatown via monorail and the nearest station was just 200 metres away from the hotel. There is nothing to hate about this hotel! Love it.
Jean-Marie H. Couples Belgium, August 18, 2013
up to expectations

efficxient, attentive staff and a great breakfast buffet
8
We had a good and comfortable stay. The only thing is that the cable TV has no many channels . We hound the hotel conveniently located in the golden triangle area of KL
Kevin T. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Location, friendly staff, nice pool
8
Very comfortable and memorable. Would return anytime.
Leong T. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
nice room

location, comfortable
9.7
Everything you expect of a 5 star hotel,good location ,attentive staff,great pool right in the middle of the city
Jodie F. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
Excellent stay in orchid club room

Orchid club, breakfast, central location
8.7
We stayed in orchid club room with access to club lounge. Well worth the extra money.. Room was very comfortable .. Check in and out very quick.. We arrived early and were offered breakfast after our long flight which was much appreciated.. Staff very friendly and helpful. Central location very close to mono rail and lots of shopping centers. Large variety offered for Breakfast on two levels.. Only complaint. We asked for metered taxi on departure and were ushered into a taxi without meter and were overcharged for our fair. Disappointing after a very nice stay..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Deluxe Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Royal SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - studio suite double doublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Royal SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Royal SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C01