Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia., Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5220 reviews

4450 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5220)
Sort by:
Jian S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2015
Nice hotel and clean

Location is just nice, clean, and comfortable
10
Very pleasant , nice feeling in the hotel room and lobby. Comfortable bed
Report this review
Udipta B. Business travelers India, October 1, 2015
Location is very good

Location, dining and access to city
8.3
Great for business travelers, right in the heart of the city.
Report this review
Rafizah A. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2015
Good Location

Location, Near to Mall & Foods
7.7
good. parking is abit old. building also a bit old.
Report this review
Toh W. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2015
Poor dinner experience in Plaza Ball Room

None
5.3
The food serve for plaza ball room for wedding is poor. Food is overcook and long serving time taken. The chinese tea is overcook and resulted the taste become salt. Overall i feel this hotel is over rated as 5 star.
Report this review
Yee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2015
Old but nice renovate hotel

Buffet breakfast, Comfortable bed, Water Pump
7.3
Overall is ok, staff is helpful called : Tiffany. Nice design room but have some issue with plug outlook which is not really fully install well. Everything consider good especially the water pump in the bath is strong. I love the breakfast so much that is surprising me. Compare with other hotels that I stayed before, this hotel breakfast buffet is top 3 in my list. Room is not big but still comfort and design well to fit everything inside.
Report this review
Jason P. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2015
Great holiday get-away with family, friends.

Facilities, food, entertainment. Lastly service.
7.7
Had great fun, apart from the haze. Maybe the hotel can consider providing face mask. And I did not get my English newspapers on my door in the morning. There was also no toothpaste and toothbrush in the room. The shampoo and shower accessories were nice. Great view from my room.
Report this review
Geraldine S. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2015
Rooms are a little dated

Location.. Location.. Location!
7.7
Had booked 4 Deluxe King rooms of which 2 were upgraded to Club Room. Heard from my friends that their Deluxe King room were a little dated. As for the Club Room.. it was good.. what more can I ask for as I was given a free upgrade coutesy of the Sales Dept as one of my friend will be booking quite a number of rooms for her company's 4D/3N Stay + Conference / Meeting. Besides, it coincides with my Big 5-0. I had picked this hotel as location is good and convenient for the 7 of us to travel to all the restaurants and clubs that I had booked for my 3D/2N of Bday Celebration 😉
Report this review
Kristine L. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2015
Great location

Clean, friendly staff, good location
8
room is abit small. overall good.
Report this review
Ramchide R. Families with young children Australia, September 23, 2015
small rooms but affordable. .location in the city

close to the city for shopping and staff were friendly
7.3
Very comfortable and enjoyable
Report this review
Yong X. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2015
Nice Hotel, value of money

location, service, comfortable
7.3
nice location, good customer service and comfortable hotel room. value of money.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 4450 reviews Next page
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feel the pulse of Bukit Bintang at Kuala Lumpur when you stay in the heart of the capital’s premium shopping and entertainment precinctPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Fitness Centre overlooks the swimming poolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - From Malaysian specialties to International favourites, only the freshest produce and most authentic cooking styles are used at Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Poolside DiningPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid BallroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax outside and enjoy refreshments at our Orchid Club executive balconyPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Available for Orchid Club Rooms and Suites (Except Family Suites)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02