Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia., Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5416 reviews

4617 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5416)
Sort by:
Aslinda M. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2016
Pleasant stay.

very convenient to get to,near shopping malls and variety of food and comfortable bed
8.3
It was a pleasant stay there. The staffs are helpful and approachable.
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2016
Good hotel

Location, Location, Location
7.7
It's a good hotel with great location. Near few Coach bus dropoff and pickup point. Gd breakfast. Rooms not so noiseproof can hear loud motorcycles all night. Had an issue with aircon in our Orchid room had to switch to another room in the middle of night. Overall gd hotel but could be better
Jacobus Z. Couples Netherlands, January 2, 2016
comfortable stay in the heart of the city

location, amenities, facilities
8.7
A short stay in this hotel is a perfect getaway with easy access to the city without the inconvenience of noise and congestion. Easy to reach with good parking facilities. A nice pool and gym. Well organised.
Adeline C. Couples Australia, January 2, 2016
Park Royal haven

Location
9.3
Whenever I come back to kl, I always stay at park Royal, mostly because of the prime location and its proximity to Siam paragon, lot 10, low yat, berjaya, Fahrenheit and sungei Wang. This hotel lives up to its name and is always clean. I would give it a 4.5 star only because the shower was within a bath and I feel that a 5 star hotel should have their own separate bath/shower. However, for the price paid for this hotel I felt that I already got it for a steal. If customers want a better experience, they can always book an orchid room and enjoy the extra space and special amenities .
Suherman S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2015
The best hotel in Bukit Bintang area

Strategic location, great breakfast and comfortable room
8
David K. Couples Australia, December 31, 2015
Bit better than Average hotel in great location

Location location location
7.3
Bit better than Average hotel in great location
Wandy S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2015
location fit the best

location,room, and bathroom
8
it was a good night,our beds are big....it was pleasant stay... i would stay the for next time
Oliver K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2015
Old but comfortable

Big room, professional staff and good location.
8.3
Sunny C. Couples Australia, December 29, 2015
Repeating customer always..
6.3
I've always stayed in Park Royal in KUL. Very spacious and clean rooms with excellent service and staff. Everything is top notch, especially when you book yourself into the Orchid Club. Close to all shopping malls, pavilion, time square, famous food stall along Jalan Alor. Just a great place and everything is within walking distance from food to shopping. What else do you need?
Lee E. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2015
Na
4.7
Na
Previous page 181 - 190 of 4617 reviews Next page
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feel the pulse of Bukit Bintang at Kuala Lumpur when you stay in the heart of the capital’s premium shopping and entertainment precinctPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Fitness Centre overlooks the swimming poolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - From Malaysian specialties to International favourites, only the freshest produce and most authentic cooking styles are used at Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Poolside DiningPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid BallroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax outside and enjoy refreshments at our Orchid Club executive balconyPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Available for Orchid Club Rooms and Suites (Except Family Suites)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06