Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4303 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4303)
Sort by:
Linda B. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Well located

Location, great breakfasts, good rooms
8
Generally good however rooms facing JL Ismail are very noisy because of traffic. Windows need soundproofing. Prices for drinks in the lounge bar are very expensive.
Liew F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2014
okay. very nice

services, location, foods good.
9.3
Faradillah J. Families with older children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Great stay

Comfortable bed, perfect location in the Golden Triangle, free wifi
9.7
Fantastic, comfortable, clean, friendly staff. Walking distance to the coach drop-off/pick-up (Transtar) @ jln imbi.
Robert P. Groups Australia, September 8, 2014
Its an ok hotel

Location, choice of breakfast, bed quality
6
It was ok. Lacks atmosphere.
Norsyahidah B. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Highly recommended

Location! Easy access to shopping area and public transport
8
Superb stay at the Family room! Love the spacious area. Room service is fast. Wifi connection is good and food is yummy. Highly recommended!
Lai M. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Nice location, nice hotel

Location. Hotel room and nice staff
9.3
Hasliana A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
location

location, value for money and free wifi!!
8.7
The staffs were very helpful. I have a wonderful stay in the hotel . Located next to lot 10 and near to all major mall. Plus point stable wifi everywhere.
Richard B. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Our weekend stay

The friendly and helpfully nature of the staff, the location and the breakfast
8.3
Well-located and with a good range of facilities, as specified on websites, our stay was great. The staff are very helpful and above all very accommodating. Particularly of note is the good breakfast to suit a wide range of tastes from local SE Asian to western...
Ang S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Awesome spread of food.

Breakfast.Room.Serivce
8.3
Awesome stay, feel at home. Good service from the staffs.
Olivia T. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2014
bad front desk staffs

the bed and location
5.7
the hotel room was normal but it was too dark for my liking...the location was great however the front desk check in outer left me feeling disappointed. I had made a booking earlier for another room and had the confirmation but i left the reference no in my room and i was made to wait for nearly 15 mins while they were trying to sort out the issue. If the room was prebooked under my name i really dont see why it should take so long to check in into the hotel ...frankly i think this is just ridiculous for a 5 stars hotel standard and the price im paying...not to mentioned i had to wait for few hours before i could check in and also had to made 2 phone calls before i can get my room key for checking in...i think the management of ParkRoyal hotel really needs to look into this

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07