or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4619 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4619)
Sort by:
Yong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
acceptable however still can improve

friendly staff, nice location and nice pool
5.7
paid to upgrade to orchid club however the room are dissapointed. air conditional are worse like no air-corn, i rather stayed back in the same deluxe room instead paid to upgrade to the club room.
Yong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2014
great stay and sure will back again

Nice deluxe king, nice view and friendly staff
6.7
great and i prefer deluxe King instead of club room. deluxe are much more better when compare with the club room.
Dean P. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Nice hotel but many guests not happy

Location, breakfast, and ?
7.3
Overall a nice hotel ... But over priced .. Not a happy feel ... I had limited contact with staff as we kept to ourselves but every time we went to counter or breakfast there where guests complaining about something. Maybe the guests are just stuck up. Or the staff are over regulated ... There were some friendly smiles ... But sometimes responses were a repeat of what they had first said in quick and poor English. So ... Watch out for this one ... I booked a room for 1 person with one breakfast when I wanted for 2 .. This was my mistake but it seems like a trick limiting occupancy and breakfast to 1 ( we had booked 5 hotels at the same time and the other bookings were fine) . Next we checked in late at night and we couldn't turn the lights off! Eventually at 2.30am someone came and did something outside our room .. The lights flashed and then the switches worked. So a bit up tight ... A bit over priced ... Not sure I will be staying here again. (This was our second stay here) I do recognise the risks of booking a cheap hotel in Bukit Bingtang ... Some of them are atrocious .. Dirty smelly and unsafe. In KL again next week .... Hope I have chosen better this time.
Wei J. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Great Hotel at the Heart of KL

Cleanliness, Super Accessible, Great Service!
9
Stay at PARKROYAL was nothing but GREAT!!! I will definitely come back to stay again!
Yong C. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Good location and very comfortable room

Very good location, very comfortable room and Clean
8.3
We stayed for a night and it has leave my a very good impression of this hotel. The hotel located opposite of Sungei Wang Plaza and a famous shopping area. The room is spacious, very comfortable and clean. We will definitely consider this hotel again on our future visit.
Lim M. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Fantastic weekend getaway

The bed was very comfy, toiletries were of good quality and service was good but in some areas, it can be improved on.
9.7
We stayed in a club room and breakfast at the club level gave us the privacy and calmness we need for the getaway. The breakfast spread was of good quality but if you desire a huge spread, they have a wide spread at level 1. Else, the club level breakfast experience is what we liked at this hotel as young kids were not allowed in. The bed was comfy as well but if you are looking for a good view, your best view will be that of the shopping mall. Go for this hotel as it is at a good location, near shopping malls and lots of eateries. Service can be improved on. When we were walking out from the lounge area, I slipped on the stairs and broke my nail quite badly. It was about to bleed. We asked for plaster from the reception (not sure if everyone brings plaster on their holidays) and was given 1. When we asked if they could give us a few more (there would be a first aid box somewhere we would guess...), just 1 more plaster was given. Not being a cheapo here but plasters don't cost a lot. The experience would be made so much better if without being prompted, the service staff could give us a few plasters to tied us through the day.
Wei J. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2014
GREAT HOTEL! TOTALLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Cleanliness, Superb location, Super Comfortable Rooms
9
Nothing but great stuff!!! I would definitely return and this will be my top priority hotel to choose whenever I come to stay in KL!!!
Debbie J. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
Very helpful staffs

helpful, efficient & friendly
8.7
We arrived at aroung 4AM in the morning, the receptionist is very helpful in assisting us to be able to check in earlier. Thank you.
Badrul H. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
best value for money

location, services and comfortable..one of the best in its class
9.7
Heng L. Families with young children Singapore, September 20, 2014
Pleasant Stay in PARKROYAL KL

Nice environment, friendly staff and convenient location.
8
Pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Deluxe Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Royal SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - studio suite double doublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Royal SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Royal SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06