or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4301 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4301)
Sort by:
Aditya I. Families with young children Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Strategic location

Location, great breakfast, nice swimming pool
7.3
My little daughter and I enjoyed Parkroyal KL very much. Room arrangement quite awkward with TV on the side of the bed (instead of in front). Wifi were weak in floor 18, cannot connect at all. However.. the breakfast were excellent with variety of food, local and western. The swimming pool were also enjoyable. Will come again if getting good price.
Chung S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
comfortable

clean, comfortable, reasonable price
8
Pamela S. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
relaxing hotel with friendly, helpful staff

staff very helpful and attentive, location excellent for major shopping and entertaining areas, comfortable, well equipped room.
8.3
Lovely, comfortable stay in the heart of the shopping / entertaining area of KL. Unfortunately the wifi didn't work for over 24 hours during our stay but overall a very good experience. Dining in the Chatz restaurant was a great experience with friendly staff and a large variety of food offered both at dinner and breakfast. The hotel staff were all very warm, friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel and we will definitely stay here again when we return to KL.
Sherry T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Comfortable

Accommodating staff, larger rooms (compared to other hotels),
8.7
With three boys and a baby girl in tow, Parkroyal was comfortable. The only suggestion I would make is to have a ramp at the hotel/parking entrance. I couldn't get my stroller down the steps and had to call a random person in the parking lot to assist.
Fwu Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Comfortable, luxury, great, privacy, exclusive

Room, facilities, internal environment, location
9.7
Great, one of the best hotel I ever stay in KL, good to shares
Lay G. Families with older children Singapore, May 10, 2014
can do better.

smile.
7
nice.
Roy L. Business travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
friendly and clean

friendliness, cleanliness and centrally located
8
The hotel is centrally located. There are many amenities such as shopping centre, business office and many other facilities. The hotel staff is very friend and ready to help you in whatever needs. The hotel provides good range of in room dining service and breakfast buffett selection is great.
Yue H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Stay was good. Standard room was normal.

Hotel is consider new. Near shopping area.
6.7
Hotel is new. Staff is ok. Baby cot does not have bumper by the sides so not really suitable for babies that learnt to flip etc. But staff is kind r enough to get me some cushions to cover the sides. No full covered shelter from.hotel to nearest mall sungei wang.
Han L. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2014
Poor value, very noisy

Proximity to Times Square, view, ?
5
I had a hard time sleeping. The window did not seal properly and gap under door allowed for extreme noise from outside streets and from hallway inside. We switched hotels.
Andrew L. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
Amazing

Location, Price, Family friendly
8
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08