Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia., Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5217 reviews

4445 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5217)
Sort by:
Ong K. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2015
Good location

Good shopping area
7.7
Comfortable n clean
Report this review
Alfred R. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Hotel with a great location!

Location. Right smack at the heart of a shopping district.
9.7
Excellent. No complains as this was our 2nd time being here. If I have to nitpick its the wait for a table during breakfast however its a festive period and the hotel has full occupancy.
Report this review
Johnny S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Excellent choice for proximity to many places

Simple yet sufficient and comfortable
9.3
Report this review
Carlo A. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2015
good location and value for money

knowledgeable staff, good location, good room
9.3
Report this review
John B. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2015
Pleasant hotel good location

Good location and amenities
9
Very nice hotel within easy walking distance of night life, restaurants and attractions. Good pool and Gym, very well stocked buffer breakfast
Report this review
Eaton H. Couples Australia, July 15, 2015
Staff were friendly, helpful & enjoyed our stay

Safe, great food, close to everything, air conditioning was a little too cold but everything else was fine
9
Excellent
Report this review
Hwa S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2015
Good location

I would say it's good central location and big room ... but I don't have the 3rd best thing to say.
6.7
The stay was pleasant because it's very convenient for shopping and good local food. Although the room is big, it's time to do a major renovation. The 5* rating is excessive ... I would give it a 4*. If the hotel is renovated, then I am sure a 5* rating is justified because of the central location, big rooms and 5* furnishing.
Report this review
Stella T. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2015
Relaxing

Good breakfast, value for money & good location.
10
Good breakfast, value for money & good location. Basically, my group love this hotel.
Report this review
Seok M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2015
good hotel

great location, good service, great room
9
The stay is pleasant and awesome. Service is great and location is superb. It is centrally located. Walkable distance to train station and shopping malls. Room is cleaned and huge for two person.
Report this review
Elson K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2015
The hotel has it all

Location, comfort, bed
8.7
The king bed in my deluxe room was really big. I even received a welcome fruit platter upon arrival. The hotel is fully equipped with several restaurants, gym, pool, meeting facilities, lounge. The lobby lounge was my favourite part in the hotel. Room is also fully stocked with complete bathroom amenities, iron, hairdryer etc. The only downside was very few power plug in the roon. And the tv channels were also quite limited as some of them had signal distortion.
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 4445 reviews Next page
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feel the pulse of Bukit Bintang at Kuala Lumpur when you stay in the heart of the capital’s premium shopping and entertainment precinctPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Fitness Centre overlooks the swimming poolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - From Malaysian specialties to International favourites, only the freshest produce and most authentic cooking styles are used at Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Poolside DiningPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid BallroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax outside and enjoy refreshments at our Orchid Club executive balconyPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Available for Orchid Club Rooms and Suites (Except Family Suites)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07