or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - St Gregory Spa
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot Gossip PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4241 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4241)
Sort by:
Clinton H. Solo travelers South Africa, April 15, 2014
Good value

Clean, spacious rooms considering the far east, friendly staff
8.3
Enjoyable
Gladys W. Business travelers Singapore, April 14, 2014
Clean, great service, breakfast

Location, Breakfast, Clean
10
This hotel is just opposite Sungei Wang and very new and clean.
Wai K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
cosy room, though room i got is slightly smaller

close to Sungei Wang & other shopping malls, Lowyat (for IT stuffs) & Monorail stn
7.3
the room i got i slightly smaller than i imagine (for the amount i am paying). but overall, the room is cosy and i had a pleasant stay. two separate area (though abit small, like Tune Hotel) for taking shower and CR, though you can't lock the glass door.
Yiaw L. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Overall is Good Enough

Breakfast Session
7
I am average satiesfied on the stay in Park Roral Kuala Lumpur. Before i arrive, i have sent an email to request whether can have a complimentary upgrade and i know it is subject to availability.However, When i arrive in Check in counter, I printed the email which was informed i need to inquiry again on the spot to check whether any room available but the expression i was given like i am asking something free without paying anything.You can be friendly told me it is subject to availability as we are not insist want the compimentary upgrade.This is crucial.The moment check in already get the unpleasant feeling, How could the stay being happy.I feel unpleasant not because not getting the complimentary upgrade, but just the way deliver the message to customer. The parking services is really bad.We get a in-house parking since we stay in the hotel. So, the staff told us to exchange with the patrol guy in the car park exit but when we drive the car and going down the car park, we only see the barrier gate, then we need to reverse going up the car park again.it is so inconvenience.The patrol guy who saw us reversing the car park doesnt come assist us by asking what wrong.This is so called 5-star hotel services?Then we exchange the car park ticket with them only can exit.On the other hand, Park royal did render us some good services when in the breakfast session.We feel that the staff are highly trained and the food are refillable quite timely once finish.This is the 5-star services that i could see in Park Royal.
Sian K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Excellent

Comfy, great location, worth for money
9.3
This is my 2nd experience stay in this hotel, everything are awesome. The cleanliness, comfy mattress, bright room, nice pool, good location, nice staff, good bfast. You pay what u get.
Cloud W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
no bad

food, room, location
8
no bad i will stay again
Sim S. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2014
BEST LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, GOOD FOOD, GOOD SERVICE
9.3
my stay is always comfortable
Tat T. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
Good hotle for Business Travellers

Comfortable, Clean & Value for Money
8.3
As usual, I stayed at Parkroyal for my regular trip to KL. The hotel is closed to shopping and food outlets; convenient stores is also nearby for urgent purchases. The staff is friendly and attentive and the breakfast range is wide and tasty.
Ali M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2014
Superb

location, locationand location
9
nice comfort hotel located in centralized Bukit bin tang famous area. also easy access to KL train station,
Lee S. Groups Singapore, April 11, 2014
very nice hotel

good service friendly staff and good location
9
Great Great Great A place that will be there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - St Gregory SpaPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot GossipPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02