or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4480 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4480)
Sort by:
Bellarminus H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Nice location

Food, location , staff
8.3
Comfortable hotel, nice location. Good breakfast.
David D. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2014
Comfortable in a great value hotel

Clean, bright, classy, confortable
8.7
We had been on a 2 week trip dealing with a family funeral, and this was the 4th hotel during that stay. Hotel 1 was uncomfortable and near nothing, hotel 2 was OK, we left the country for 3 days and hotel 3 elsewhere was BAD. For the return to KL I booked hotel 4, the Parkroyal, simply because we were exhausted and needed to relax, recover, and paying more was reasonable at that point. Well the Parkroyal was a value far better than NYC for $200 a night, more in the $350 a night range, but not near half that cost. Staff was attentive, the room was attractive and very comfortable, with a good view and all the amenities we wanted, plus a VERY comfortable bed. Sadly I had gotten a bad case of dysentery in the last country visited which came on my first night at Parkroyal, and I spent the whole time at Parkroyal in bed and miserable. To the point I booked an extra day rather than try to take a bus to Thailand. The staff was kind enough to send up a complimentary fruit plate for me when I finally started to eat again. In a lesser hotel my misery would have been multiplied, but here I was doing OK. My regret is, that my wife and I couldn't enjoy the hotel and it's great location to the fullest.
Rostieyanti S. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Great location in the hearts of Bukit Bintang.

Location, value for money, nice room view.
8.7
They paid attention to my remarks column in Agoda bookings; which most hotels will just neglect. Was given the highest 21st floor with a nice view of Berjaya Times Square. Great location. Sungei Wang Plaza just across the road. The walk to Pavilion seems fast with so many other malls and pubs along the way. Value for money for a hotel located in Bukit Bintang. Nothing to complain really.
Sitti A. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Fuss-free, great stay

Friendly staff, huge bed, very clean
9.3
We arrived in KL earlier than our check in time. We asked if our rooms were available (we booked 4 rooms), but they only had one ready. The service staff helped to carry our luggage to that room, while we went out for lunch. The hotel called us shortly after to inform us that the remaining rooms were ready (great service there) so after lunch we checked in the rest of the rooms. The rooms were big, clean and amenities were sufficient. There is even a weighing scale in the room! + iron, robes, etc. Very pleased with the standards. Enjoyed our stay there, will come back, definitely!
Sarah D. Groups Australia, June 23, 2014
Great location

Location. Food. Nice lobby.
8
Stay was ok. Most staff friendly but some not competent in their job. Watch out at the chinese restaurant - it's great food but they charge for things they just bring to your table without you ordering it (e.g., tea, appetiser)
Manjula L. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Great location, rooms a bit dated

Location, comfy bed, helpful staff
7.7
We were on the 16th floor wifi kept dropping out, 23 channels only had signal strength for about 10. Buffet breakfast could have had more variety.
Ahmad A. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
happy

location,shopping and the staff
8
happy and enjoy
Chee S. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Great area with great people around

Good Location! Very clean room! and Friendly staff!
8
FUn! Nice people around! good location with shopping malls around! Very Safe place
Vince G. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
The family suite is nice and my children like it.

Location, clean and look up class
7.7
I would have given a better rating if the ONE control that control all the lights in the room is working well. It failed 2 times in my 4 days of stay. Once I was unable to switch on any lights at all and the next day, all the lights cannot switch off in the middle of the night! The technician took 10min to reset the system from outside.
Cecilia C. Couples China, June 22, 2014
Good hotel in good location

location, clean
9
The hotel room was too small...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07