or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4383 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4383)
Sort by:
Roy L. Business travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
friendly and clean

friendliness, cleanliness and centrally located
8
The hotel is centrally located. There are many amenities such as shopping centre, business office and many other facilities. The hotel staff is very friend and ready to help you in whatever needs. The hotel provides good range of in room dining service and breakfast buffett selection is great.
Yue H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Stay was good. Standard room was normal.

Hotel is consider new. Near shopping area.
6.7
Hotel is new. Staff is ok. Baby cot does not have bumper by the sides so not really suitable for babies that learnt to flip etc. But staff is kind r enough to get me some cushions to cover the sides. No full covered shelter from.hotel to nearest mall sungei wang.
Han L. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2014
Poor value, very noisy

Proximity to Times Square, view, ?
5
I had a hard time sleeping. The window did not seal properly and gap under door allowed for extreme noise from outside streets and from hallway inside. We switched hotels.
Andrew L. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
Amazing

Location, Price, Family friendly
8
Great
Rudi H. Families with older children Indonesia, May 5, 2014
it's nice . convinient for shoping, near to town

the good staff, big room, variaty of breakfast
8.3
it's nice, confortable, near shopping centre
Lina L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Good and nice hotel

Room is clean and service is good
8.3
Nice stay
Tony T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Unfriendly manager, Uneducated, stubborn

centrally located, clean, good breakfast
6.3
Very bad attitude I got from the Hotel Manager. I'm the GHA Discovery Member, and "Ashimir" the name of the hotel manager kept telling me that they Didn't have my record. Until I showed the email from GHA Discovery which has my number on it. Very stubborn and unfriendly. NOT RECOMMENDED TO TRAVELERS, except you also want to get the bad attitude by him. The next day, the same situation I heard from another guest about asking a late check out. Very Unfriendly Staff. I don't have any word to describe How Unfriendly PARK ROYAL IS.
Sze C. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Great location

Centrally located, clean and comfortable room and good breakfast
8.7
We have stayed in Parkroyal a few times, every time is a great stay. It is close to shopping mall and restaurant, we never need to drive out, everything is just within walking distance. The hotel staffs are very helpful and friendly, you feel very welcome when you stay at this hotel. Every time we go to KL, Parkroyal is always our first choice hotel.
Joshua S. Couples New Zealand, May 4, 2014
amazing location

location, ease of transport, breakfast
9
Nice hotel- central to Bukit Bintang, with the ease of the monorail across the road and within walking distance of a main shopping and eating location. Check in and out with ease. Rooms are on the small side and how they are set up doesn't give you much room to move around in, but are clean and all you need if you are going to be out most of the day. Internet is off and on but is complimentary so its not a major. Enjoyed our stay
Pitchian A. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Hotel stay was excellent, good service

Location, comfort and friendly staff and value for money
8
With all good services provided by the hotel, what I fail to understand why the taxi ferrying to and fro from the Airport varies widely . It only cost to book a premium taxi from the airport to the hotel RM 102. While the taxi from the Hotel to Airport (services offered by the hotel) cost RM 150. I am sure the hotel can do better then this. Should the hotel leaves their guests to the tender merry of the taxi drivers???

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04