or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4328 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4328)
Sort by:
Dihan D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 23, 2014
great hotel

location, staff , cleanliness
9.3
the great place to stay in kl , i will always return, super location, great rooms, clean nice comfortable,
Victoria B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
Very efficient and friendly

Staff, comfort, location
8
This was my 2nd stay at the park Royal and I will go back again as I travel to KL often for business. My friend joined me for the weekend and the staff quickly helped me to upgrade my room at a reasonable price. Would recommend for sure.
Serene T. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Great family was great.

Great family suite
6.7
We are 2 hours earlier then the check in time. The staff advised us to return 1 hour later as the room will only be ready by then. After having lunch, we went back per the staffs advise. However, the room is still not ready, they offered welcome drinks n we had to wait in the lounge. We had waited for a good 1 hr yet the room was still not ready. It was already 2 pm, the official check in time. We waited for another 40 minutes before we can go to the hotel room. The family suite is big enough fr 4 of us. However, I find the beds are too soft, not firm enough, My children loves this hotel because the chambermaids left darks chocolate
Tzu E. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2014
good

comfort, near shopping & clean
8
Wai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2014
Prefect location of the hotel

Location , buffet breakfast , size of the room
10
buffet breakfast , size of the room and prefect location
Iskandar Z. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
nothing special i can say about the hotel

free wifi , free wifi and free wifi
6.7
As per above nothing special and the toilet is cramp.
See H. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Comfortable and expectations met

Location, value for money and easy accessibility to public transport
8.3
The location of this hotel is its best selling point. Room was clean and bed/pillows were very comfortable. Shopping was good as the hotel is nearby many malls.
See H. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, value and bed
8.3
Good location as hotel is located to many shopping malls. Shopping and dining is really convenient. Go to Jalan Alor for local street food.
Jeffrey L. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Weekend Get Away

Clean, safe & centrally located
7.3
It is centrally located in Bukit Bintang where all the Big Malls like Pavillion & KLCC were located in walking distance. The hotel is clean with friendly & approachable staff. I recall asking one of the staff for location and was given clear direction to the destination. The lift is tag with security and only hotel guest and service staffs are allowed to the guest floor. This is something I always look out for when I stay in the particular hotel. Nice swimming pool w life guard around to watch over any incident that may arise. Park Royal Hotel will be one of my choice for my next trip to KL. Please relook into your pricing as the price is a little steep compared to others near you ie BTS.
Gladys W. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2014
Great location and well maintained

Location, clean, breakfast
10
It was great as it was just across Sungei Wang which has cheaper food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06