My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - St Gregory Spa
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot Gossip PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4131 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4131)
Sort by:
Lim W. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2014
NIce and Value for Money hotel

Cleaniess, Attentive staffs and centralized location
9.7
Great stay at the hotel with great cleaniness. A minor negative. Poor design of bathroom where water splash onto bathroom. Have a slip and incur minor cuts. Other than that, it ia great hotel.
Guolung T. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2014
awesome, happy to stay in here !!!

good services, good location, clean surround!!
8
comfortable sleep, everything was good and like the hotel very much !!
Nhi N. Couples Australia, January 16, 2014
Fantastic Hotel, friendly staff

Friendly staff and comfortable bed
9.7
Our stay at this hotel was fantastic. I was really impressed with the front desk service as they allowed us to check out at 2pm since our flight was at 11pm in the afternoon. We were also upgraded which was fantastic. Beds were clean and the room was spacious. Close to shopping and in the heart of Bukit Bintang. Fantastic location
Dominique L. Couples Australia, January 14, 2014
Very relaxing.

staff, location, breakfast
10
Everything we hoped it would be. The hotel was very easily accessed from the airport and is in a fantastic location.
Hon M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 14, 2014
Great Location

Location, Free High speed wifi & large & clean room
8
Very close to shopping Mall, Mono rail station just across the road, lot of Hawker food centre near by. Free High speed Wifi,
Sze P. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Convenient, comfortable and hassle-free

Breakfast, bed and view
8.3
The hotel is convenient located near LRT Imbi station and just a few minutes walk from shopping malls, such as pavillion, lot 10 and berjaya times square. Affordable local food at at Jalan Alor is also just a 10 - 15 mins walk away~. Strong recommend to those who are there to shop / eat! :)
Samuel T. Families with older children Singapore, January 12, 2014
Comfortable hotel for all occasions

Location, international breakfast spread, well-equipped gym
8.7
Staff The staff were really attentive and very responsive, they were able to answer my queries and on top of that, add on some additional information. Room Service Room service was fast and prompt, they also took the initiative to provide more than what I've requested. Gym Well equipped gym with weights and cardio machines, to cater to travellers who need their full body workout. Only complain was that a few machines had faulty parts and were unavailable for use. Breakfast The spread was good, with close to 100 selection across an international spread. Though the queue for certain stations took rather long, e.g. bread toasting, omelette.
Feng L. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2014
Not worth for 5 star hotel

friendly stuff,
5.7
We found LITTLE INSECTS in our room and the curtain looked terible, very disppointed. We paid 5 star rate but stayed in 4 star hotel, the cert was shown on 4 star ratting on the lobby. Please update this inform. Never go back to this hotel.
Leanne F. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2014
Great location & shopping!

The cleanliness, big enough for 5 adults and a great central location.
8
We loved our stay. It was only overnight but very clean spacious and a fantastic location. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the family room accomodated our family of 5 perfectly.
Brenda L. Families with young children Canada, January 11, 2014
Excellent location with professional staff.

Close proximity to shopping areas and food places.
7.3
We love the comfortable beds at Park Royal. The rooms were spacious and quiet. The wifi connection was very fast which we appreciated. There was a good selection of tv channels. The exposed areas of the room were very clean. But under the bed there was garbage that didn't come from us. And the spoons in the drawers were definitely used. Our towel supply was inconsistent. Sometimes we had no face towels Sometimes we had no bath towels. There were days when we would fill the bathtub and the water was obviously yellow or brown. Despite that, we enjoyed our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - St Gregory SpaPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot GossipPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06