or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4485 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4485)
Sort by:
Ibrahim Z. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
families stay, enjoy and shopping

2 double beds, convenience, clean
7
Very good
Yong M. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2014
Always wanted to stay and finally

Location, room and comfort
9.7
George V. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 17, 2014
Always a good place to stay

Good location, good service, staff are excellent
9.7
Fantastic. The lady at the breakfast buffet Nuralah (hope I get the name correct) and the room maid on the 15th floor (i lost the note with her name on it) were outstanding.
Ka Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Second home

Location, Staffs, Facilities
9
fantastic. Always return to this hotel, always willing to help and friendly staffs. Hotel's very clean and smells great the moment you walk into the lobby. Huge rooms with big beds that makes it convenient for families with older children. Near major shopping malls in the golden triangle.
Ian M. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
The low priced rooms are really not 5 star .

Central location. Ease of access. Buffet breakfast
7.7
The first room was not a room you would expect in a 5 star hotel. There was not a separate bathroom just a shower stall, and toilet stall and a hand basin in the room. It was small like a European or English hotel with tiny rooms. When I paid extra and upgraded to a king deluxe I was happy with the room as it reflected a five star hotel room. It appeared to me the hotel used price as a bait to attract custom. I stayed the first night at the Shangri La which really reflected a five star hotel in service, facilities and culture
Rosemary M. Business travelers New Zealand, November 15, 2014
Great place to overnight when on business

room, food, people
9
We were only here overnight but staff were very helpful, the room comfortable and clean and breakfast (nasi lemak) delicious.
Shervin B. Business travelers Canada, November 14, 2014
Good location near restaurant, shopping

decent hotel at good location
7.3
good. hotel is a bit older but still in ok shape.
Brian L. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
Food much better at basement than the club lounge

Location, service and room
8
Though we can eat at the club lounge as we took the club room, we found the breakfast much better at the basement. So we usually just take the breakfast at basement cafe and go up to level 6 for a cuppa of cappuccino. We only hope that the basement cafe staff are as attentive as those at club lounge. The two guys who were in charge of coffee totally ignore our order of coffee throughout.
Wiroj P. Business travelers Thailand, November 9, 2014
Great breakfast, Good room, Wi-FI and Service OK

Food, Fitness, Comfort room
7
Happy and enjoy time in Room comfortable, exercise Fitness and Breakfast so Great
Sze L. Families with older children Australia, November 9, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

close to shopping centres, friendly and helpful staff, room clean and neat
8.7
Very pleasant stay in Parkroyal with friendly services provided by staff, from check-in counter, room cleaning to concierge. I would recommend to other travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06