or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - St Gregory Spa
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot Gossip PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4171 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4171)
Sort by:
Francis C. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 29, 2014
simply the best

staff /location/friendly service
10
Chee K. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
stay in kl

nice convenience perfect
8
Glenmore J. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Great Location but that is all

Location, location and location
6
Hotel is located near a lot of shopping malls from low to high-end. However, it is also next to a major road so it is very noisy even at night. Cleanliness is not remarkable. My son walked around the carpeted room with white socks and in just a couple minutes the socks turned all gray. Staff is not customer friendly especially the concierge and the waiters at the buffet. overall an overpriced hotel. Not 5 star at all due to poor attitude of the staff
Lim K. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
superb! nice room & good service

good location, close to pavilion, sg wang ,lot10!
9
had a great stay in parkroyal! swimming pool is soooo nice!
Tan L. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
Clean, comfortable & value for money

Good location, shopping area & restaurant within walking distance
3.3
Clean and Comfortable bed with wifi and also good location
Tiam T. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 28, 2014
One of the best I ever stayed in Kuala Lumpur

Location, food, shopping!
9
Hotel is centrally located in Bukit Bintang and within walking distance to all the major attractions. Literally 3 mins walk to Lot10 shopping mall with great food court in the basement filled with local delicacies, 2 mins walk (across the road) to sungai wang plaza, 5-8 mins walk to Alor street (filled with food stalls and durian stalls) and low yat plaza (heaven for tech geeks), 3 mins walk to bukit bin tang monorail station, close to berjaya time square, 10 mins walk to farenheit 88, pavilion mall and star hill gallery. boy..i can go all day long lol. Hotel room is spacey, lift requires key card to access to the floors, attentive staffs and breakfast is superb I love the fruit juice which is freshly made no the spot! Will highly recommend this place to anyone who visits Kuala Lumpur.
Yit T. Groups Australia, June 28, 2014
Central location, good security and friendly staff

Wifi, location, non smoking room
8.3
I had a great stay in Park Royal hotel! Thanks for free upgrading my room.
Atiqah H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 28, 2014
Amazing

Comfortable, tidy and clean
8.7
Sharina N. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2014
Centrally located, extremely small room.

Centrally located, convenient to shopping areas and easy for food access.
4
Room had faulty one touch. Can't reduce the air con, can't turn off the lights. Called the front desk and the maintenance came after 30mins! Not efficient at all. It happened a couple of times and yet they didn't offer us to change the rooms. Simple option yet so difficult to act on it. Room was super small. Only plus point is, it's centrally located.
Heather E. Couples Australia, June 27, 2014
Had higher expectations...

Food and location
5.3
Overall I was not satisfied with my stay at the Parkroyal and will not be staying at another one of their hotels in the future. This was our last stop before coming home on a long trip in Asia so we decided to pay a bit extra for some comforts! However much to our dismay out of all the places we stayed (Budget and Luxurious) this is where we were the least happy. Our room service was 20-30mins late in the morning and we therefore had to change our day plans because our day trip was leaving as we were still eating breakfast. Then we got a call from the room service manager demanding payment for the food as though it was my responsibility to know we were required to pay at the time of delivery, after I tried to explain on the phone I was not told I had to pay and that our food was late I was cut off in asking when they could come and pick the food up, after responding with an answer of about a half an hours time so we could enjoy our breakfast I was told that thats too long for her to wait for the money and they don't normally do that! And this was our first morning in KL! We then proceeded to find a cockroach in our room which was really disappointing because in all the backpackers and hostels we stayed at we had not seen any creepy crawlies and then we pay a bit extra for a nice hotel and this is where we find one. I understand its not necessarily anyones fault however it was still quite disappointing. The hotel was quite good about it though and arranged a room change for us. We had another encounter with some more rude staff at the concierge desk which occurred multiple times! However all the other lobby staff and desk staff were lovely. So it was just a few people who ruined our stay however I would still think twice before returning to a Parkroyal hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - St Gregory SpaPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot GossipPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04