or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe  Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Premier King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premium Double PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot Gossip PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Lounge
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot Gossip PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - St Gregory Spa
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3898 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3898)
Sort by:
Neera S. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2013
Luxary between eats

Soft bed, great location, large room
9.3
Large and very soft king bed was heaven sent between shopping and eating. Lot 10 shopping centre food court is nearby and is perfect for grabbing a bite. The hotel was impeccable as expected of the Park Royal brand.
Kwan T. Couples Hong Kong, September 21, 2013
Value for money, convenience and rapid services.

Very close to major shopping centre; Convenience to transfer to other locations by LTR; Clean and modern interior environment.
9
It's a amusing and superise experience as a city hotel. Room is clean, modern and extremely close to major shopping centre. The LTR station is just few minutes walk.
Yong C. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Great location

Location,near to station and shopping
6.7
The stay was pleasant , I enjoyed the lobby as it is big for me to meet up my relative when they came to Hotel to visit us.The easy access to shopping area within walking and plenty of dining around the area.
Mj L. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2013
Excellent location and quality hotel

Close to monorail station, shopping malls and food places
9.3
This is my first stay with Park Royal group and it gave me a very good impression! Starting from my check-in, since I booked an Orchid club room, they directed me to level 6 for check-in and even allow me to have my Agoda hotel voucher printed at their pc. I like the perfume smell in the room the moment the door was opened and the room is brightly lit up. What surprised me even more was the "Good evening" chocolate given to me by a staff who knocked on my door in the evening. It has a very personal touch and I like it very much. The breakfast has wide variety and quality is good. One issue to take note is, the staffs were speaking in their dialects while within the dining area. Perhaps they could try to speak English more often. As for shopping, there are Times Square, Sungei Wang and many malls around the hotel. Therefore, there is no lack of food and entertainment. On the whole, I had a pleasant and enjoyable stay with Park Royal KL and plan to go back during my next trip.
Guolung T. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
superb, value foe money

romance, quiet, relaxing
9.7
very good, comfortable, room was clean, and club serviced were superb!!
Kok C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Great, comfortable and friendly staff hotel

Good location in Bukit Bintang shopping area.
10
Good and plesant stay there with friendly and helping staffs.
Chong C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Comfortable

Near to shopping malls, clean, comfortable
9.7
Bee L. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Relax n comfort stay

Location, cleaniness, comfort
7.7
Excellence, comfort and relaxing, but room rate overrated
Joyce T. Families with older children Singapore, September 15, 2013
Excellent stay, Couldn't ask for more

Location, Cleanliness, Room Size
9.3
Excellent. We got a complimentary upgrade to a studio king suite, which managed to fit the 4 of us adults very comfortably. The room is divided into living area, bed room and toilet/dressing room area. Spacious and clean.
Gene L. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
Good location but unable to impress

location.......
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe  TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Premier KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premium DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot GossipPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot GossipPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - St Gregory SpaPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - St Gregory Spa - RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05