Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4299 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4299)
Sort by:
Keng W. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Clean Room, Staffs are polite and professional
9.7
Good Location, Clean Room, Staffs are polite and professional. Definitely a must stay hotel! Only thing I hate is the taxi in KL, all of them are crooks! Never switch on the meter!
Wu A. Business travelers Taiwan, February 20, 2014
Great location but poor internet

Location,shopping area, transportation
6
Great location, but not good at internet service. Very weak connection to the internet. But they fixed even during the midnight. It will be better if they can call and asked first before come to fix during the midnight. Otherwise, I have already went to sleep. It was very surprise me when door bell ring in the midnight.
Vicky C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
Good hotel in the centre of the city!

Location, comfortable room, and location!
8
The location of the hotel is very "strategic" for those who want access to KL's shopping district - Bukit Bintang. It is walking distance to the Pavilion, Fahrenheit 88, Sungei Wang, etc. Lots of local and foreign eating options all around, and a comfortable room to head back to at the end of a long day of shopping and eating.
Marjorie D. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
Very comfortable and staff were very obliging.

As per above
9.7
As mentioned above it was very comfortable, the staff were very obliging and friendly. Room was very clean and services provided such as laundry and room service was very good.
Sheau C. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
good location

near shopping area, free wifi, friendly staff
6.7
Great location. Surround by shopping malls & restaurants. Sunday buffet brunch & daily breakfast are not that great, it serve more local food.
Yi P. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
memorable and romantic

attentive staffs, great location, nice rooms
9.3
it was my wife's birthday. they surprise us by decorating the room with flowers in a form of heart on the bed. second surprise came after we came back at the end of the day. muffins and fruits with a birthday card was on the table. present surprise indeed.
Amela T. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
My favourite hotel in KL

Clean, spacious, big bed
9.3
This is my probably 10th time staying at Parkroyal. Everytime i go to KL, i will stay there. I love it for its close proximity to Pavilion, other major shopping centres, close LRT, and also the rooms are perfect everytime.
Andrew M. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
Great location, fantastic staff

Staff, location, facilities
9.3
The staff are highly motivated to serve and assist the guests. Staying on the Club floors is worth the little bit extra. The location is fantastic and access to shopping malls and public transport is very easy. Fantastic hotel well worth staying at.
Yun L. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Nice location, but unfriendly front desk

location, clean, fast check in
7
location for the hotel is perfect but as a 5 star hotel rated, the front desk staff is not friendly and show irritating faces to my query. clean however the room size is small if compare with the rate charging on.
Vicky C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2014
Good quality hotel in central location

Location & room
7.3
The room was well designed although smaller than I thought. Service was overall friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05