Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia., Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge Privileges PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Fitness Centre overlooks the swimming pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - From Malaysian specialties to International favourites, only the freshest produce and most authentic cooking styles are used at Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Poolside Dining PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge Privileges PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Ballroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax outside and enjoy refreshments at our Orchid Club executive balcony PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge Privileges PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Available for Orchid Club Rooms and Suites (Except Family Suites)
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5218 reviews

4447 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5218)
Sort by:
Syam K. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
Not a 5* But normal for price

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Room was tiny. Aircon didn't work, so we couldn't increase temperature above 23 degrees. It was freezing, both of us have left Kuala lumpar with cold and sore throats. Room was dusty, you could see the dust floating in the room as the sun shined in the morning. View was from room was nice. Breakfast was nice, good buffet spread. Location is excellent- near everything. Staff were normal.
Report this review
Chrys G. Business travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
Excellent

Location, Comfort, Staff
9.7
Excellent -Will Stay again
Report this review
Chuan C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2015
Great service, limited access

Friendly staff, great breakfast, clean
7.7
Small room but friendly staff.
Report this review
Pedro H. Business travelers Spain, March 12, 2015
Great location and comfortable

room size, bed & shower
7.7
Report this review
Poh S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2015
City center hotel

Location, clean and quite room
10
Report this review
Jia M. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2015
Good

Location, discount offers and ammenities
8
Report this review
Isis C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2015
good location, nice hotel

location, hotel facilities, friendly staffs
8.3
convenience location just 3 mins walk to monorail bukit pintang station / jalan alor. hotel room is a bit small but in good condition.
Report this review
Ashley L. Business travelers Singapore, March 9, 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Excellent breakfast spread at Chatz
9.3
Report this review
Chia P. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2015
Great stay at Parkroyal

Friendly staff, location and reasonable price
10
We had a wonderful stay. Staff were friendly. I want to commend housekeeping staff. They were very efficient and friendly. We were impressed by their efficient service and professionalism. The location was great as we could walk to the malls and eating places easily.
Report this review
Valerie C. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2015
Great location and safe hotel

Security, Location and FREE wifi
8.7
Have stayed at parkroyal many times whenever I visit KL and it has never failed to reassure me of my choice. There are security guards who are stationed in the lobby to keep unauthorised people from accessing the guest floors. All guests are given keycards which need to be scanned in the lift in order for guests to access their rooms. Hotel's wifi was free, fast and stable.
Report this review
Previous page 441 - 450 of 4447 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feel the pulse of Bukit Bintang at Kuala Lumpur when you stay in the heart of the capital’s premium shopping and entertainment precinctPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Fitness Centre overlooks the swimming poolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - From Malaysian specialties to International favourites, only the freshest produce and most authentic cooking styles are used at Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Poolside DiningPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid BallroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax outside and enjoy refreshments at our Orchid Club executive balconyPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Available for Orchid Club Rooms and Suites (Except Family Suites)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03