or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4491 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4491)
Sort by:
Sian K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Excellent

Comfy, great location, worth for money
9.3
This is my 2nd experience stay in this hotel, everything are awesome. The cleanliness, comfy mattress, bright room, nice pool, good location, nice staff, good bfast. You pay what u get.
Cloud W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
no bad

food, room, location
8
no bad i will stay again
Sim S. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2014
BEST LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, GOOD FOOD, GOOD SERVICE
9.3
my stay is always comfortable
Tat T. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
Good hotle for Business Travellers

Comfortable, Clean & Value for Money
8.3
As usual, I stayed at Parkroyal for my regular trip to KL. The hotel is closed to shopping and food outlets; convenient stores is also nearby for urgent purchases. The staff is friendly and attentive and the breakfast range is wide and tasty.
Ali M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2014
Superb

location, locationand location
9
nice comfort hotel located in centralized Bukit bin tang famous area. also easy access to KL train station,
Lee S. Groups Singapore, April 11, 2014
very nice hotel

good service friendly staff and good location
9
Great Great Great A place that will be there again
Yong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Enjoyable

Freindly and attentive staffs, great breakfast
8.3
Nice and great service from the doorman, bell and front desk. the pantry served delicious cake and the pantry staff knowledge really impress me. fast internet service and room service. ParkRoyal is one and only one of my choice when i travel to Kuala Lumpur.
Tan C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Great location, breakfast, shopping

Great location, great breakfast, close to shopping mall.
8.7
Great laceration, very convenient for public transport, shopping, business centre
Ping P. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Attentive and friendly staff, good location, clean rooms
9
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel and has always been a top choice of stay for my husband and me when we visit KL. It is very convenient and near to The famous food street and shopping centers. However, it's a bit far from the airport and the traveling time to n from airport is about 45mins via taxi.
Chin Y. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Friendly, centralize, clean,

Friendly, good food, clean, quite despite located in center center
8.3
Very pleasant, relax, feel safe, worth for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05