Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia., Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5385 reviews

4588 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5385)
Sort by:
Badrul H. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Excellent...as usual

Comfort, location, service
10
Superb service, excellent comfort, best location...great values for money
Report this review
Lee C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Good stay.

Room is clean, comfortable beds and superb location.
9.3
Report this review
Indra W. Groups Indonesia, June 6, 2015
saveherzul

Location, proximity to food & shopping options
5.3
While the hotel's location in Bukit Bintang is quite strategic, the hotel itself is lacking the level of cleanliness it would need to maintain to claim itself as a 5-star hotel. Pillows did not smell fresh at all, stayed in two different rooms and all the pillows in both rooms smelled awful. Hotel staff were not up to par with standard for 5-star hotel. One receptionist on duty was not being very pleasant when we made a complain about breakfast. Yes, it was a mix up on our part, but we felt the staff member should have responded to us in a manner that is more appropriate for a 5-star hotel. For this reason, we didn't walk away with a very good feeling about the hotel's customer service and would not recommend this hotel to others let alone return to stay at the hotel.
Report this review
Yanto B. Families with older children Indonesia, June 3, 2015
It's good hotel & strategic location

Clean, strategic location, value for money
9
Ok
Report this review
Neil P. Families with older children India, June 3, 2015
Loved the Hotel

Location was perfect, walking distance from shopping , restaurants etc. Rooms were excellent with premium toiletries . Staff were polite and effecient
10
We had a great stay at Park Royal. We arrived at 9 am . Our room was ready with the extra bed we requested at check in. The location was great . And the staff were outstanding. Highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting KL
Report this review
Arman M. Families with older children Singapore, June 2, 2015
Great Weekend Staycations

Location is very convenient, good malls around the corner,
8.7
This is the only hotel tat i would stay whenever i drop by Kuala Lumpur, the staff i must say is very good n polite..especially the front desk guy ESHAM, beside of the hotel location the food is also superbb!! Only set back is tat some of the rooms is gettin old n vintage...they shld renovated it
Report this review
Khairin A. Couples Australia, June 2, 2015
Always good to say - best loaction

location, comfort. best place to stay
10
Report this review
Vivian L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2015
good
4.7
good location, good services
Report this review
Ismail R. Families with older children Maldives, June 1, 2015
Centrally Located Hotel

Location, Service and Comfort
9.7
This is one of the best hotels I have stayed.
Report this review
Kok Y. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Good Location

Location, Staff, Clean
6.7
The location is great but the hotel is old.
Report this review
Previous page 441 - 450 of 4588 reviews Next page
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feel the pulse of Bukit Bintang at Kuala Lumpur when you stay in the heart of the capital’s premium shopping and entertainment precinctPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Fitness Centre overlooks the swimming poolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - From Malaysian specialties to International favourites, only the freshest produce and most authentic cooking styles are used at Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Poolside DiningPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid BallroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax outside and enjoy refreshments at our Orchid Club executive balconyPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Available for Orchid Club Rooms and Suites (Except Family Suites)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04