or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4484 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4484)
Sort by:
Iskandar Z. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
nothing special i can say about the hotel

free wifi , free wifi and free wifi
6.7
As per above nothing special and the toilet is cramp.
See H. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Comfortable and expectations met

Location, value for money and easy accessibility to public transport
8.3
The location of this hotel is its best selling point. Room was clean and bed/pillows were very comfortable. Shopping was good as the hotel is nearby many malls.
See H. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, value and bed
8.3
Good location as hotel is located to many shopping malls. Shopping and dining is really convenient. Go to Jalan Alor for local street food.
Jeffrey L. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Weekend Get Away

Clean, safe & centrally located
7.3
It is centrally located in Bukit Bintang where all the Big Malls like Pavillion & KLCC were located in walking distance. The hotel is clean with friendly & approachable staff. I recall asking one of the staff for location and was given clear direction to the destination. The lift is tag with security and only hotel guest and service staffs are allowed to the guest floor. This is something I always look out for when I stay in the particular hotel. Nice swimming pool w life guard around to watch over any incident that may arise. Park Royal Hotel will be one of my choice for my next trip to KL. Please relook into your pricing as the price is a little steep compared to others near you ie BTS.
Gladys W. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2014
Great location and well maintained

Location, clean, breakfast
10
It was great as it was just across Sungei Wang which has cheaper food.
Sven E. Couples Sweden, March 22, 2014
Expected standard

Location, room, prize
8.3
Good location, good rooms and attentive staff to a affordable prize.
Bruce N. Couples Australia, March 22, 2014
Good

Breakfast, pool staff
8.7
Vv
Betty C. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2014
Comfortable in the City

Location, comfort, quality
8.3
The location is a big plus point as it is near Sungei Wang, Pavilion, Lot 10 and Berjaya Times Square. To escape the humid weather in the afternoons, we could just take a break from shopping by resting in the hotel. Also, it is within walking distance to Jalan Alor, a stretch of eateries along a street. Additionally, we were delighted to be given a room near the lift as we did not have to walk a long distance from the lift to our room. The room was quiet and very comfortable .
Chau D. Business travelers Vietnam, March 19, 2014
One of my best stays

Location, Staff, Room
9.7
ParkRoyal KL was really a great great experience, I am so glad I booked the hotel for my 3 night stay. The location is mazing, right in the centre of Bukit Bintang, the most happening and vibrant area of KL. For people who love shopping, there are plenty of malls in walking distance - under 10 mins walking, usually 3-5 mins, naming Lot 10, Farenheit, Pavilion, Low Yat, etc. There are also a super market called Giant right across the road so if you need anything, u can always pay a quick visit to the supermarket. For people who love food, there are plenty of restaurants, food courts, and the famous food street Jalan Alor for you to choose from. If you go to KL for business, most companies would locate their offices in the center - KLCC - which you can either walk in an air conditioned walk way, or access by taxi in 3-5 minutes. I love the staff in ParkRoyal - OMG everyone - literally everyone was smiling and attentive and always made sure there is someone available at your assistance. I did feel welcome and comfortable staying there for 3 nights. Room was great, not the biggest one but decently sized I think, bed was comfy, everything was clean and new. Breakfast was plenty, there were so many varieties I could not try them all. Im pretty sure there is something for everyone, whether local food, asian, or western food. If I return to KL I'll definitely go back to ParkRoyal. Highly highly recommended.
David N. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Good location

Friendly staff, good location and plenty of shopping
7.7
Hotel is definitely good for value. Good location with LRT station just 3mins walk beside the hotel. Room was spacious and clean and wifi available. The only downside is only one breakfast entitle after I confirmed the booking through agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03