or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4746 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4746)
Sort by:
Sitti A. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Fuss-free, great stay

Friendly staff, huge bed, very clean
9.3
We arrived in KL earlier than our check in time. We asked if our rooms were available (we booked 4 rooms), but they only had one ready. The service staff helped to carry our luggage to that room, while we went out for lunch. The hotel called us shortly after to inform us that the remaining rooms were ready (great service there) so after lunch we checked in the rest of the rooms. The rooms were big, clean and amenities were sufficient. There is even a weighing scale in the room! + iron, robes, etc. Very pleased with the standards. Enjoyed our stay there, will come back, definitely!
Sarah D. Groups Australia, June 23, 2014
Great location

Location. Food. Nice lobby.
8
Stay was ok. Most staff friendly but some not competent in their job. Watch out at the chinese restaurant - it's great food but they charge for things they just bring to your table without you ordering it (e.g., tea, appetiser)
Manjula L. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Great location, rooms a bit dated

Location, comfy bed, helpful staff
7.7
We were on the 16th floor wifi kept dropping out, 23 channels only had signal strength for about 10. Buffet breakfast could have had more variety.
Ahmad A. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
happy

location,shopping and the staff
8
happy and enjoy
Chee S. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Great area with great people around

Good Location! Very clean room! and Friendly staff!
8
FUn! Nice people around! good location with shopping malls around! Very Safe place
Vince G. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
The family suite is nice and my children like it.

Location, clean and look up class
7.7
I would have given a better rating if the ONE control that control all the lights in the room is working well. It failed 2 times in my 4 days of stay. Once I was unable to switch on any lights at all and the next day, all the lights cannot switch off in the middle of the night! The technician took 10min to reset the system from outside.
Cecilia C. Couples China, June 22, 2014
Good hotel in good location

location, clean
9
The hotel room was too small...
Soh Q. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Love the stay!

Superb staffs and superb room!
10
We love our stay at Parkroyal! Room was modern and clean throughout our stay! Staffs were superb in their service and were all very very friendly and helpful! On our first night, when we were back to the room from our shopping, we had 2 little boxes of chocolate which states,'Good night' on our bed! A little sweet touch tt we really appreciates! Location was gd! Jus opp Sungei Wang Plaza and Berjaya Times Square. Would definitely recommend this lovely hotel for KL travellers.
Syahidah Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Rooms were clean.

Clean Room, Spacious. Good location.
8
It was great. If travelling by coach, the coach stops right opposite the hotel.
Ebrahim A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
Go for the Orchid level

The Orchid Level Room, Bukit Bintang Location
8
Got upgraded for free to the Orchid level (premium rooms which includes a massive bathroom) so very pleased (so see if you can get yourself booked into these). The only negative point was - could not find a hair dryer anywhere!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Deluxe Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Royal SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - studio suite double doublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Royal SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Royal SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03