Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia., Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge Privileges PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Fitness Centre overlooks the swimming pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - From Malaysian specialties to International favourites, only the freshest produce and most authentic cooking styles are used at Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Poolside Dining PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge Privileges PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Ballroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax outside and enjoy refreshments at our Orchid Club executive balcony PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge Privileges PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Available for Orchid Club Rooms and Suites (Except Family Suites)
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5217 reviews

4445 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5217)
Sort by:
Natalie-Gai S. Groups Australia, January 1, 2015
Holiday stay

Proximity to shops,overall standard of hotel, service from all the staff
8.7
We have stayed there many times, and every time it improves from the time before. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We will be back time and time again. We love the Park Royal
Report this review
Iqbal D. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 30, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, Rooms & friendly staffs
9.3
Report this review
Ping P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2014
Only Choice in KL

Comfortable, friendly and accessible
9
This is not the 1st time I had stayed with ParkRoyal. This is always my top choice for hotel whenever I visit KL. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the place (room and lobby area) is so comfortable and clean. I always feels at home whenever I stay here.
Report this review
Jazari J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2014
5 star hotel with good location

Fantastic room, very helpful staf and good location
10
Report this review
Ong K. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2014
Best location, clean hotel

Location, Prompt Service, Clean Room
8
I arrive early around 10am and were allowed early check-in! Kudos to the staff! The room was big enough for a family of 3 with a King size bed but the pillows were abit too soft for my liking. The furniture like desks were a bit too old and needed upgrading on this part. The rest were the way it is, good and clean. The location of this hotel is great as it's directly opposite Berjaya Times Square and Sungei Wang. It's beside Lot10 too and very near Pavilion and KLCC as well. It's around 7-10 mins walk to Jalan Aloy for the yummy street food like lok-lok and seafood. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Vinay G. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Relaxing stay!

food, spa, room
10
Excellent stay with good food!
Report this review
Liew F. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2014
its a clean nice hotel . near to shoppings and shp

near shopping. near publuc transport. near eatery places
8
Its a clean nice and comfy hotel where near all shopping s
Report this review
Zhiwen R. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2014
Excellent hotel at an affordable price

Convenient location, cleanliness, and affordability
9.7
Stayed with parkroyal numerous times and never left dissapointed. Stayed in the king deluxe this time, room was relatively spacious. Place was clean and service staff was friendly. Location is convenient with shopping malls and eateries minutes away. Will definitely stay again.
Report this review
Tan Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
wonderful experience

large room, excellent facilities and very clean
9
Got a free upgrade to executive room which is an impressive room
Report this review
Syamsil W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Will come back to stay in near future.

Guest relation officer, location, value for money.
7.7
Your guest relation officer name Zue is very welcoming and that is my first good impression about your hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 561 - 570 of 4445 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feel the pulse of Bukit Bintang at Kuala Lumpur when you stay in the heart of the capital’s premium shopping and entertainment precinctPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Fitness Centre overlooks the swimming poolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - From Malaysian specialties to International favourites, only the freshest produce and most authentic cooking styles are used at Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Poolside DiningPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid BallroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax outside and enjoy refreshments at our Orchid Club executive balconyPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Available for Orchid Club Rooms and Suites (Except Family Suites)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08