or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4328 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4328)
Sort by:
Huyen L. Groups Australia, December 26, 2013
Great location

comfortable, clean & great location
8.7
This was my second stay, it's clean and comfortable and is well located however the internet was quite weak. This is one of my fav hotels to stay in when I'm in KL. The family room is quite spacious.
Walter L. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2013
Outstanding, Fun, Exciting.

location, dining, shopping.
10
Everything met our expecation, loction was very convenient to dining, shopping and public transportation. Clean and comfortable rooms. Internet slow at times.
Muhammad Y. Groups Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Nice Stay!

Location Staff and Value
10
I always enjoyed stay in this hotel because close to every where around bukit bintang. Five star hotel and very good service with good value..
Hoong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Awesome hotel.

Great location, good services, fast wifi
9.3
Excellent, good wifi connection, nice breakfast and comfy bed. Will stay back again.
Billy S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Car park inconvenience, rude staff @ swimming pool

Near shopping centres, near monorail station, near smart tunnel (highway)
7
Very bad experience with rude staff in a 5 stars hotel, supposed the staff should talk nicely to customer. Very RUDE!!! What's wrong we want to enjoy snacks and drinks took out from executive lounge beside swimming pool with our kids?! We just want to spending time with our kids. We pay for the foods and drinks, it's NOT free. We will not coming back to this hotel, as it's not worth for its value and not reach the standard of a 5 stars hotel.
Affandi B. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
great for shopping and dining

king size bed, comfortable room and proximity to shopping
8
Had a great stay enjoyed visiting the shopping centres and restaurants nearby.
John C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Room spacious , look clean and big size .

Comfortable bed, friendly staff
8.3
Friendly staff, fast Internet , room comfortable and spacious , food is good .
Tze S. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
great

king bed, great location, free interne
9.7
Kuah X. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Great for location and service

great location, fast check in, good room service and in-room dining
9.3
Khairudin L. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Great for shopping getaway...

Clean, Reasonably Price and Location
8
Nice clean reasonable priced classy hotel smack in the 'golden triangle'. Convenient and fast access to monorail and malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03