or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - St Gregory Spa
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot Gossip PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4172 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4172)
Sort by:
Jodie F. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
Excellent stay in orchid club room

Orchid club, breakfast, central location
8.7
We stayed in orchid club room with access to club lounge. Well worth the extra money.. Room was very comfortable .. Check in and out very quick.. We arrived early and were offered breakfast after our long flight which was much appreciated.. Staff very friendly and helpful. Central location very close to mono rail and lots of shopping centers. Large variety offered for Breakfast on two levels.. Only complaint. We asked for metered taxi on departure and were ushered into a taxi without meter and were overcharged for our fair. Disappointing after a very nice stay..
Nabilah F. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Pleasure staying experience

Easy access to the city center, shopping areas and comfortable
8.3
It was a good experienced staying at Parkroyal Kuala Lumpur since I've been there for few times Parkroyal has become one of my choices for a quick break in the city. I love the location where its located in the middle of city attraction.
Teck L. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
Location of hotel is superb !!!

1) There are
8.3
Wilhelm L. Families with young children Australia, August 17, 2013
Nice hotel if byou stay in Orchid or Refurb Floors

Awesome B/Fast, Great Orchid Room and great Pools
9.3
When we first checked-in, the Deluxe room wasn't in the best condition BUT they are getting refurbed. We upgraded to a Orchid Room (not cheap)and the room was pretty good. Couldn't get a discount even though the inital room was not the cleaniest. Otherwise great location and good pools.
Rodrigo T. Groups Brazil, August 17, 2013
The nice location for shopping.

Location, price and public transport.
8
It was ok, very easy to go shopping from the hotel.
Rodrigo T. Couples Brazil, August 17, 2013
very good hotel for shopping.

Location, near public transport and value.
8
It was nice to stay there because the hotel is very near from the shopping area.
Lindsey H. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
Lovely stay in a comfortable room

comfortable bed, great shower, close to the shopping district
9
Our stay was very pleasant. The Hotel accommodated our need to leave our bags in the lobby until our evening flight and we were able to use the pool and freshen up before our long trip home. This was a wonderful part of the stay and we were grateful to be able to relax by the pool before our flight. The only slight downside was the smell of cigarette smoke coming through to the bathroom from another room occasionally. It wasn't a huge problem, just a little unexpected. A good stay and would recommend the hotel for access to the Bukit Bintang for shopping.
Ferisyal R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Nice hotel in shopping district

Centrally located, nice view, comfortable room
6.7
I enjoy my stay at this hotel and I will return to this hotel at my next visit
Suk M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 16, 2013
located in the city centre

lots of shopping malls around, near to all tourist spots
6
It is a very convenient hotel, lots of shopping malls around. You can simply walk to the famous China Town or the food street. The central market is fantastics, filled of lots of artistics goods and what tourists would like to see and shop. You musn't miss it.
Irene K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
i am happy

good location and nice hotel
8
i like parkroyal hotel also the location very close to shopping mal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - St Gregory SpaPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot GossipPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07