or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - St Gregory Spa
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot Gossip PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4243 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4243)
Sort by:
William A. Couples Australia, September 8, 2013
Good business hotel, but needs an upgrade

Good location, friendly staff & great breakfast
7.3
Fahrul D. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Central location, good facilities.

Central location, clean condition, good breakfast spread.
8.7
8/10
Sian K. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Nice

Location
8
Decent stay, great location, walking distance to malls.
Tomi H. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2013
The hotel in city center

1. City Center. 2. Close to Bukit Bintang Shopping Center 3. Friendly Staff
7.7
Good, clean and friendly staff. It is walking distance to Bukit Bintang Shopping center. Good !
Cl C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2013
A short stay for business purpose

Location, service, comfortable bed
7.3
The newly upgraded room is spacious and comfortable. Price is slightly higher but the location is good and near to shopping areas. Easy access to public transport as well.
Flora T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2013
nice place and the middle of the city

clean, warm and nice pool
7.7
I stayed 3d & 2n, and i love this hotel because i can go everywhere with walk, especially to the mall, but when i would back to go to the airport, i used the car form hotel, wow.. it much too expensive rather than i took from the airport to the hotel before. But overall it was a nice hotel.. when i come back to KL, i would stay at this hotel again..
Yong T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Great location in Bukit Bintang

Location, Shopping, Value
6.7
Gulay F. Groups Australia, September 6, 2013
5 star service in a shopping district

Fantastic staff, Clean hotel, Great location
9.3
Second time at this hotel and loved it again! The customer service from all the staff was exceptional. Check in at 8 am was a relief being exhausted after a long journey and nowhere else to go as opening time's from 10am. Room was clean and beds very comfortable. Across the road and around the corner from several multi level shopping malls, and restaurants cafe's all around. Perfect hotel that I look forward to returning to again.
Shermaine T. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2013
Always the best

5th time staying here, never fail to book this hotel when I go to KL for business trips.
10
Cheng H. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
Could be better

Nothing out of the ordinary.
6.3
Room was clean & comfortable, staff polite but not overly friendly. Not happy about being given only a late check-out of 1pm when we had a night flight to cactch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - St Gregory SpaPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot GossipPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06