or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - St Gregory Spa
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot Gossip PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4169 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4169)
Sort by:
Sii S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
clean,good location

clean,good location,cityview
8
Kuoyang C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 16, 2013
Good location

Only good location
5.7
Very good location, not the design of inside room is very uncomfortable
Jeremy K. Business travelers United States of America, August 16, 2013
Centrally located.

near many local food eateries, adjacent to monorail station, clean and spacious room.
6.7
This is one of the best hotels that I have stayed in KL area. It is central to the many customer bases that I had come to visit. It is only 5-minute walk to the KL Monorail which provides a fast link to KL Airport express. It also within 10 minutes walk to many local eateries.
Mohammad R. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 15, 2013
Close walking distance to major shopping malls.

Close to shopping malls, Clean, and Friendly Staff.
7.7
Yee M. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
Recommended choice.

Great location, clean and big family room.
8.7
Good experience staying in Parkroyal. Since we stay in the family room, the room is spacious for four. Staff are friendly.
Mc T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2013
comfortable

great location, reaonsonable rate, attentive staff
7.7
centrally located within the golden triagle of kl, surrounded by few major shopping centre. good food around too.
Carmen V. Couples Netherlands, August 14, 2013
very convenient on my travel through to Bali

large room good location
7.7
I enjoyed my stay and would rebook next time I travel through KL
An S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Great hotel, location and staff!

Location, staff, room
8.7
Yulika M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2013
nice hotel with comfort room and cozy

good location, big roomspecially for executive orchid club, with warm hospitality and a huge executive lounge with manya variaty snacks
10
very nice and we enjoy stayed at park royal during our last holiday
Adelene O. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
Parkroyal

Buffet breakfast, centrally located, shopping zone within stone throw away
9.3
Firstly when I booked the hotel I thought it was pretty expensive but when I got to the hotel check in was fast and efficient even provided me with an early check in which I needed so badly because I was exhausted from my early morning flight and the journey from KLIA. Buffet breakfast was excellent, plentiful variety! You will be too full to go shopping! Centrally located,walking distance to times sq,sungei wang plaza,lot 10,farenheit,pavillion,star hill gallery and walkable distance about 25mins to KLCC via linking bridge from pavillion. How awesome could this get! If you want night party life it is a walkable distance to bukit bintang and changkat nightlife but please do not use heels if you plan to walk.bed and pillows was amazingly comfortable. If you love spas there is a in house at Gregory spa available but it was too expensive for me. The only thing I didn't fancy bout the hotel is their swimming pool, not safe for kids who haven learn swimming as the water level goes deeper and deeper

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - St Gregory SpaPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot GossipPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01