Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4783 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4783)
Sort by:
Betty C. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2014
Comfortable in the City

Location, comfort, quality
8.3
The location is a big plus point as it is near Sungei Wang, Pavilion, Lot 10 and Berjaya Times Square. To escape the humid weather in the afternoons, we could just take a break from shopping by resting in the hotel. Also, it is within walking distance to Jalan Alor, a stretch of eateries along a street. Additionally, we were delighted to be given a room near the lift as we did not have to walk a long distance from the lift to our room. The room was quiet and very comfortable .
Chau D. Business travelers Vietnam, March 19, 2014
One of my best stays

Location, Staff, Room
9.7
ParkRoyal KL was really a great great experience, I am so glad I booked the hotel for my 3 night stay. The location is mazing, right in the centre of Bukit Bintang, the most happening and vibrant area of KL. For people who love shopping, there are plenty of malls in walking distance - under 10 mins walking, usually 3-5 mins, naming Lot 10, Farenheit, Pavilion, Low Yat, etc. There are also a super market called Giant right across the road so if you need anything, u can always pay a quick visit to the supermarket. For people who love food, there are plenty of restaurants, food courts, and the famous food street Jalan Alor for you to choose from. If you go to KL for business, most companies would locate their offices in the center - KLCC - which you can either walk in an air conditioned walk way, or access by taxi in 3-5 minutes. I love the staff in ParkRoyal - OMG everyone - literally everyone was smiling and attentive and always made sure there is someone available at your assistance. I did feel welcome and comfortable staying there for 3 nights. Room was great, not the biggest one but decently sized I think, bed was comfy, everything was clean and new. Breakfast was plenty, there were so many varieties I could not try them all. Im pretty sure there is something for everyone, whether local food, asian, or western food. If I return to KL I'll definitely go back to ParkRoyal. Highly highly recommended.
David N. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Good location

Friendly staff, good location and plenty of shopping
7.7
Hotel is definitely good for value. Good location with LRT station just 3mins walk beside the hotel. Room was spacious and clean and wifi available. The only downside is only one breakfast entitle after I confirmed the booking through agoda.
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
comfortable stay, good location

very near to bukit bintang monorail station, friendly staff, near shopping areas
8.3
It was very comfortable stay. Staff were friendly and attentive. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel is very close to Lot 10 and Bukit Bintang area. Wi-Fi was good in hotel.
Danny M. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
An excellent experience!

Location, Cleaniness & Helpfulness of Staff
9
Like I said, it was an excellent experience, quiet enough to do my own thing! The staff were friendly & helpful. The restaurants were good value for money!
Alfizah A. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2014
Good location for family

Service, facilities, convenient.
8
Very enjoyable.
Zhiwen R. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
Affordable hotel at a superb location

Clean and comfortable, conveniently located, friendly staff
9.7
Stayed at park royal with a few friends over the weekend. As usual, the staff was very helpful and rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located in Bukit Bintang, close to many shopping malls and eateries nearby. Lot 10 has an amazing food court just beside Parkroyal, walk a little further and you'll pass by H&M and afterwards, Pavilion shopping centre. Will recommend to anyone looking for an affordable high end hotel.
James L. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

relatively clean, spacious, has all the basic amenties
7.3
Enjoyed the stay there. Room was adequate and has everything basic inside. Location was great, near to the main shopping belt. Only gripe was the floor I stayed (floor 11) does not have its own access point, from my room I had to connect to the wireless access point which is on the floor above mine which resulted in poor speeds and reception.
Aliman A. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2014
comfortable

location, value for money, service
7.7
Pleasant with friendly staff, good enviroment, walking distance to many places
Oliver B. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Completely met my high expecations

Location, Rooms, Swimming Pool
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Deluxe Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Royal SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - studio suite double doublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Royal SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Royal SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01