or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - St Gregory Spa
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot Gossip PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4172 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4172)
Sort by:
Stella S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
comfortable, convenient

close to shopping area, attentive staff, comfortable room
10
This hotel is really good. Extremely close to the major shopping area. Good food all around. Very convenient. Very convenient area to take taxis too. Hotel staff is very attentive and the wireless internet in the rooms is one of the best I have experienced. Rooms are small, but very comfortable.
Wan A. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location, reasonable pricing, friendly staff
8.3
This is our second experience with the hotel. The location is excellent as it is within a short walking distance to major shopping malls and dining places in the area. The staff are friendly and helpful in attending to our requests.
Ketty T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
GREAT

friendly staff, prompt services, comfortable room
8.7
Comfortable and nice room. The staff is friendly. I arrived at 7am in the morning. Luckily, the staff allowed us to check in immediately though the check in time is 12noon with the good services. Location is great and near to Times Square and opposite Sungei Wang. Lot 10 shopping mall is just beside the hotel.
Melissa L. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Great location

Centralist, easy to access and a safe place to stay.
7
Check in was a bit slow, but the room was comfortable.
Florante Z. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
Awesome, simply perfect

Friendly staff, nice and clean room, great location
9.3
Our stay at the Parkroyal Kuala Lumpur was awesome. Check in and check out were fast, we've got nice and clean Deluxe King room, internet was fast, staff were friendly, the food was great and the hotel is centrally located right in the heart of shopping and great restaurants. I highly recommend this hotel. Given a chance, I and my wife will stay in this hotel again.
Ang E. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Best Hotel In Bukit Bintang

Good Location
8.3
Tan P. Families with older children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
comfortable

clean, comfortable and friendly staff.
7.7
very good...we are satisfied with our stay in Parkroyal Hotel , next time we will sure stay in Parkroyal Hotel again if we go to Kuala Lumpur .
Gilda C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Recommended Hotel For Family

Clean, Comfortable and Good Service
9.3
I stay 3 nights at this hotel, i would said that the hotel really good. the lobby really clean and smell good. the room big enough for family with separate bathroom. recommended for the family.
Susan L. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Great & Wonderful

Great Location, clean room and Value for money
10
Patricia S. Groups Australia, August 5, 2013
wonderful enjoyable great foods great staff

staff clean location
10
delightful stay once again Highly recommend to everyone

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - St Gregory SpaPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot GossipPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04