or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4301 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4301)
Sort by:
Waung C. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Great location and clean room

clean room, location, friendly staff
9.7
It was wonderful and we have a good time shop area the area such as Sg. Wang, Bukit Bintang, Pavillion and Lot 10.
Neera S. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2013
Luxary between eats

Soft bed, great location, large room
9.3
Large and very soft king bed was heaven sent between shopping and eating. Lot 10 shopping centre food court is nearby and is perfect for grabbing a bite. The hotel was impeccable as expected of the Park Royal brand.
Weisong L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
great stay , value for money and easy to shop

Location, nice restaurant right under the hotel, good service
8.7
I actually forgot to bring out my card during the stay, i went to counter and they immediately issue a second card without much delay. very prompt service and a car was arranged to bring me and family to genting. Service was very enjoyable
Kwan T. Couples Hong Kong, September 21, 2013
Value for money, convenience and rapid services.

Very close to major shopping centre; Convenience to transfer to other locations by LTR; Clean and modern interior environment.
9
It's a amusing and superise experience as a city hotel. Room is clean, modern and extremely close to major shopping centre. The LTR station is just few minutes walk.
Yong C. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Great location

Location,near to station and shopping
6.7
The stay was pleasant , I enjoyed the lobby as it is big for me to meet up my relative when they came to Hotel to visit us.The easy access to shopping area within walking and plenty of dining around the area.
Mj L. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2013
Excellent location and quality hotel

Close to monorail station, shopping malls and food places
9.3
This is my first stay with Park Royal group and it gave me a very good impression! Starting from my check-in, since I booked an Orchid club room, they directed me to level 6 for check-in and even allow me to have my Agoda hotel voucher printed at their pc. I like the perfume smell in the room the moment the door was opened and the room is brightly lit up. What surprised me even more was the "Good evening" chocolate given to me by a staff who knocked on my door in the evening. It has a very personal touch and I like it very much. The breakfast has wide variety and quality is good. One issue to take note is, the staffs were speaking in their dialects while within the dining area. Perhaps they could try to speak English more often. As for shopping, there are Times Square, Sungei Wang and many malls around the hotel. Therefore, there is no lack of food and entertainment. On the whole, I had a pleasant and enjoyable stay with Park Royal KL and plan to go back during my next trip.
Guolung T. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
superb, value foe money

romance, quiet, relaxing
9.7
very good, comfortable, room was clean, and club serviced were superb!!
Kok C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Great, comfortable and friendly staff hotel

Good location in Bukit Bintang shopping area.
10
Good and plesant stay there with friendly and helping staffs.
Chong C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Comfortable

Near to shopping malls, clean, comfortable
9.7
Bee L. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Relax n comfort stay

Location, cleaniness, comfort
7.7
Excellence, comfort and relaxing, but room rate overrated

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07