Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia., Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge Privileges PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Fitness Centre overlooks the swimming pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - From Malaysian specialties to International favourites, only the freshest produce and most authentic cooking styles are used at Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Poolside Dining PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge Privileges PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Ballroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax outside and enjoy refreshments at our Orchid Club executive balcony PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge Privileges PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Available for Orchid Club Rooms and Suites (Except Family Suites)
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5218 reviews

4447 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5218)
Sort by:
Lau T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
excellent.

equip with well mannered, friendly and helpfull staff.
9.7
I feel really at home upon arriving at the hotel during my every visit.the staff will always greed me with the words Welcome you back sir.Keep it up Park Royal Kuala Lumpur.
Report this review
Fiona O. Couples Ireland, September 14, 2014
Good location

location, breakfast
7.7
This was our 2nd time staying at the ParkRoyal. We chose it because of its central location and pretty good value. The breakfast buffet is extensive.
Report this review
Ho L. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
A convenience place .

Good breakfast, Nice location and Nice bedroom
2.3
Is quite a pleasant stay but there is always lack of communication between the front desk and cafe. Upon check in informed i need to add another breakfast which was offer to RM25. But the next day to my surprise, cafe was intend to charge me RM 40 and i need to repeat my request. Thought it has been cleared but who knows the next day same thing happen. Worse is upon check out the front staff was intend to charge me. I really dont what happen to their management. Besides this, housekeeping and front desk need to remember them to send in extra towel. Dont they have record guest's request. This really need to improve.
Report this review
Chua C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Disappointed

None
4.3
No second time unless the hotel refurbish the rooms.
Report this review
Chua C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Unhappy

none
4.3
conditions of the room bad
Report this review
Muhammad N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Convenience place to stay in Kuala Lumpur

Comfort, clean and easy to locate.
7.7
Report this review
Cy C. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
Great Hotel with best service and food

Convnenience, Comfortable room, great food
8.7
It is located just beside the Bukit Bintang Monorail station. That is easy to access to KL Sentral and other parts of KL city. The room is very comfortable. The food offered in the breakfast is great.
Report this review
Yin C. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Worth the stay

Hotel is within walking distance to shopping areas. Room was comfortable and ample parking lots.
8.3
Delightful.
Report this review
Angeline S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
nice hotel

location good, nice hotel, wifi
8
Report this review
Angeline S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2014
nice hotel

location good, nice hotel, wifi
8
Report this review
Previous page 731 - 740 of 4447 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feel the pulse of Bukit Bintang at Kuala Lumpur when you stay in the heart of the capital’s premium shopping and entertainment precinctPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Fitness Centre overlooks the swimming poolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - From Malaysian specialties to International favourites, only the freshest produce and most authentic cooking styles are used at Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Poolside DiningPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid BallroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax outside and enjoy refreshments at our Orchid Club executive balconyPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Available for Orchid Club Rooms and Suites (Except Family Suites)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05