Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia., Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge Privileges PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Fitness Centre overlooks the swimming pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - From Malaysian specialties to International favourites, only the freshest produce and most authentic cooking styles are used at Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Poolside Dining PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge Privileges PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Ballroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax outside and enjoy refreshments at our Orchid Club executive balcony PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge Privileges PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Available for Orchid Club Rooms and Suites (Except Family Suites)
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5217 reviews

4445 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5217)
Sort by:
Marjorie D. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
value for money

location, friendly staff, clean
10
very pleasant and enjoyable
Report this review
Chiew L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Nice hotel for short stay and good for long stay.

Pool, bed, breakfast
9.7
Clean room and comfortable bed, I like the idea with two small pillow as I like to grab a pillow while sleeping, but I don't like the head pillow as it's too soft. The staff are really nice and polite. Good breakfast with variety of choice and nice taste too. But the roti canai may need to improve the tast and texture , it is too hard and cold. We really enjoy the stay!
Report this review
Wilson T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Can be improved

Staffs were well mannered, walking distance to major malls, facilities
8.7
Overall was good. However, there was no electricity in the middle of the night and the operators did not attend to us despite made a few calls. I need to walk down to the reception to make a complain only they came to solve our problem.
Report this review
Pung T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
vocation

clean,nice and convenient
9
Good
Report this review
Louise L. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Good location friendly staff

Good location friendly staff nice environment
8
Great
Report this review
Arouny S. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
pleasant

Good central location. Good service. Clean.
8
Report this review
Zee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Good value

Superb Chinese restaurant, great location, and fantastic ambience.
8
Report this review
Dustin C. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
We always stay here

Location. Staff attitude. Swimming pool
8
We spent our first night on one of the upper floors but had some noise problems from the room next door so we contacted reception the next morning and were promptly relocated with no fuss at all. While it was definitely not the quietest stay we've ever had at the Parkroyal (the move didn't really solve much - not the hotels fault, just luck of the draw), that will not stop us from staying there again. The location is great with its proximity to food and shopping and the staff are excellent. We shall return !! :)
Report this review
Yee T. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2014
f and b

cosy room, locale, food
7.3
great except for the attentiveness, rather lack of it of staff during breakfast. have to request a couple of times before getting coffee.
Report this review
Faisal H. Business travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
Always good to stay

location, food and service
8
I believe like always it was great.I can recommend this hotel to anyone in Kuala Lumpur.
Report this review
Previous page 761 - 770 of 4445 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feel the pulse of Bukit Bintang at Kuala Lumpur when you stay in the heart of the capital’s premium shopping and entertainment precinctPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Fitness Centre overlooks the swimming poolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - From Malaysian specialties to International favourites, only the freshest produce and most authentic cooking styles are used at Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Poolside DiningPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid BallroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax outside and enjoy refreshments at our Orchid Club executive balconyPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Available for Orchid Club Rooms and Suites (Except Family Suites)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04