Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia., Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5409 reviews

4610 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5409)
Sort by:
Neo C. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2014
Great location

Service standard, bedroom was cleaned & comfortable stay
8.7
Comfortable stay throughout
Christopher C. Couples Australia, December 10, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location and service
9
Lo C. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Best Location

Clean, Staff service, Location
8.7
One word only to describe this hotel, GOOD...
Cham W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Just present and confortable

Confortable room, reasonable size and staff are helpful and friendly
9.3
Enjoyable and nice
Adelene C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2014
The service is quite bad
3
The hotel concierge wont even bother to get a proper cab driver and has a bad attitude
Daniel C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2014
Falling standards

Breakfast Buffet, Location
7.7
I have stayed here many times but the experience this time makes me wonder if I should go back. Reception during check in and out was chaotic. They need to have a rope to guide people to queue. An open concept doesn't work and only frustrates people who see the queue being cut. Ditto during checkout. Instead of manning the counter, you see one or two staffers standing around guiding invisible guests. Location is good for shopping and fantastic as usual.Breakfast is great. The housekeeping needs to buck up a little. I was cut by broken glass on the carpet in my room. Didn't see the need to make a fuss. Then realized that shower amenities were not replenished. I called housekeeping and they promptly came back with some. I hope this was just a lapse and wasn't deliberate, as we see in many SE Asia countries, where housekeeping seeks a tip just to bring you toiletries that should have been in the room in the first place. I will think a little more carefully before I next stay here. There are way better value 4 stars in KL.
Thanh L. Families with older children Vietnam, December 8, 2014
great time at the hotel

location, cleanliness and staff performance
9.3
Goh K. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Great hotel

Location , staff and room
9.7
Stayed 2 nights at room 916. Check in and out were smooth and fast . The room is clean , modern and spacious. The location is excellent as it near to shopping centers .
Chew S. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Location & Room Comfort

Location,Hotel Condition and Room Comfort
6.7
I love the hotel location especially it was near to shopping centers. The only disadvantage I felt was the hotel's carpark. The carpark is too narrow for the MPV. The carpark also too dark for a single lady. I hope your management would take it seriously. Other than that, I was having a happy stay with my family members.
Chew S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Location, Room Comfort & Cleanliness

Location, Room comfort & Staff Performance
6.3
I love the hotel location especially it was near to most popular shopping centers. The only disadvantage I felt was the hotel's carpark. The carpark is too narrow for the MPV. The carpark also too dark for a single lady. I hope your management would takes the carpark problem seriously. Other than that, I was having a happy stay with my family members.
Previous page 761 - 770 of 4610 reviews Next page
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feel the pulse of Bukit Bintang at Kuala Lumpur when you stay in the heart of the capital’s premium shopping and entertainment precinctPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Fitness Centre overlooks the swimming poolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - From Malaysian specialties to International favourites, only the freshest produce and most authentic cooking styles are used at Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Poolside DiningPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid BallroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax outside and enjoy refreshments at our Orchid Club executive balconyPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Available for Orchid Club Rooms and Suites (Except Family Suites)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06