or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4299 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4299)
Sort by:
Frank K. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
Great shopping location

Shopping location,clean room,value for money this time
7.7
Comfortable except staff should smile more.Location for shopping is fantastic- close to all major departmental stores. Food at Lot 10 is my favourite. Always go there when I visit Kuala Lumpur.This time ParkRoyal was value for money.
Tay P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2013
comfortable & convenient

location, location, location
8
It's always a pleasant stay. Mike the Manager at the Reception is always very hospitable.
Tay P. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2013
comfortable and convenient

location location location
7.7
Pleasant stay as always. Mike the Manager from the reception has always been very hospitable
Vinayak S. Couples India, September 2, 2013
nice, relaxing and amazing view

loaction, cleanliness and great staff
7.7
easy n comfy
Tin W. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2013
Worth the value, clean, friendly staffs

Birthday Celebration, Cleanliness, Politeness of Staff
9.3
It was awesome! I went there with my friends to celebrate my 18th Birthday, upon check in and some settling down, i'm surprised to find a cake and birthday card left in the fridge which was specially for me. Overall stay was good, they helped us get metered taxis efficiently when needed, and the room is clean and tidy. It's just across the street to the shopping center.
Bram F. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2013
It was just perfect

Very comfy room, close to shopping centres and public transport (Monorail), very luxury hotel
9
I feel very special staying in Parkroyal Hotel, it makes my shopping easier, we could go to some shopping centres, get back to hotel to put our shopping bags, and continue hunting for goods after that. A lot of local foods and international foods around, ao you wouldnt get hungry anytime. lol The service was really great, except my check in was a bit dissapointed. I was promised my room will be availabke at 2.00 pm but when i arrived at the hotel reception at 2.20 pm, the receptionist said that it would take another 1 hour, due to the maintenance of the Air-condition in my room. In the end i accepted they intention to satisfy the guests, i feel the air-condition was really working nicely :D
Boon G. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2013
Quite enjoyable during my stay

Great chocolates, friendly service and easy accessible
7.3
Chong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Very comfortable room

Location, room size and comfortable
8.7
The hotel very conveniece for those who like to shoppping, very close to shopping centre by walk within 5 minutes such as Lot 10 shopping mall, sungai wang plaza, farenheit, pavilion, low yat plaza & berjaya times square all within walking distance. For dininin also very conveniece all around the hotel. The hotel exterior look a bit old, but internal still maintain very nice, room size very big, clean & comfortable. One thing is not satisfy for me is the fitness centre is not allow children under 14 yrs and must wear sport shoes. other is ok.
Adib M. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Comfortable & Enjoy the short trip

Convenient Location & Easy Access
7.3
5 star rated but no speciality for that one. I prefer the 5 star hotel we frequent stay located near KLCC. Overall ok. Not worth for money.
Goh Y. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Value for money

Clean room, Fast check in and check out
9
I will choose this hotel every time i come here. Everything is good in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04