or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4490 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4490)
Sort by:
Kin M. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Great location & centralize

Near to City, Easy to find foods, Shopping just around
8
Fantastic stay and because of the location is near to city area, we can just avoid traffic jam by driving one location to another.Pavillion, Sungei Wang, Lot 10... Its a good experience to stay at PARK ROYAL KL.
Kim L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Good Location

Staff are friendly and helpful , Room is big n clean
8.7
I booked this hotel very last minute. The price is still reasonable . I accidentally booked 2 rooms from agoda. Hotel staff is very helpful, friendly and patient to wait for me settle down everything with agoda. A very good location which is at bukit bintang. Food, Massage , shopping n night life .. its very convenient for us.
Nur A. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Centrally located hotel with great amenities.

Centrally located, clean and huge room.
9
The room that we've chosen was really big. The room were clean, big and spacious. Very bright lighting which is good with a huge window that looks out to the city. Window with a ledge for you to sit on and just admire the city view. Didn't get to try the breakfast buffet but saw the cakes/pastries on display and they look nice and appetizing. It is also centrally located, right in front of Sungei Wang Shopping Centre. Easy access to Bukit Bintang walk. Would stay here again.
Ivan S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2013
Very decent stay for not expensive a price

Easygoing staff, fast elevators, edge of shopping area
8.3
You never have to wait very long for the elevators. Queen-sized bed room was comfortable with good view of the edge of the city & the mountains in the distance, but the windows weren't exactly soundproof, as I got woken up by the sounds of police car siren in the middle of the night. Maybe it was just that particular room, but the running water in the pipes in the walls woke me up again when the neighbor took a shower at 1:30 in the morning. More than the usual number of power sockets, which is nice. Front desk staff were apologetic when they kept me waiting, even though I was only the 2nd in line which was fine.
Wee J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Not good.

Location, location, location only
6.3
Hotel not clean but good location.
Trong H. Couples France, December 5, 2013
disappointing in the beginning pleasant at the end

Centrally located,, easy access to Airport, special attention for senior citizen
8.3
Our stay started disappointingly as for our booking of a standard room through Agoda the hotel offered us a room badly designed with the bed head against a low separation wall facing the bath room and toilet doors. As we reached the hotel very late (midnight) we just go to bed. The following day we asked to change the room. The hotel explained that all standard rooms are similar bur manage to find one among them with a slight different design which is acceptable for us. The same day we went to the Hotel Buffet restaurant and have a good surprise to be offered a 50% discount for senior citizen. The dinner was superb and the bill very reasonable.
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Comfortable and newly renovated hotel

within walking distance to the major shopping center and comfortable room
6.7
Generally every think ok except the check-in and check-out take longer time. The dispointment was the front desk staff service without much feeling on the customer in the queue and they just take their sweet time to do it slowly.
Malcolm F. Couples Australia, December 3, 2013
A hotel that always lives up to expectations.

Tne service, the friendly helpful staff and the comfortable room.A
9
A very nice stay and really enjoyed watching the lighting of the Christmas tree and the gorgeos carrol singers. The charety event showed the caring nature of thecstaff and management. Well Done.
Ivy W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Big & Clean room

Great Locaiton
8
Rima M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Pleasant and convenient stay.

Good food spread, centrally located and friendly staffs.
9.7
Stayed in during a forum together with my family. Very adjacent to shopping attractions. Lot 10 where Zara and H&M is located was just a walking distance. The swimming pool is a bit too cold for toddler. Suggest the hotel to equip it with heater. The food spread is of superb variety and quality. Very accessible to public transport too. However, the carpark is a bit tricky to find and would be difficult to find. Not very appealing when the traffic is bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03