or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - St Gregory Spa
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot Gossip PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4228 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4228)
Sort by:
Valerie C. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
nice, clean and safe hotel

security, friendly staff and clean
7.7
It was not my first stay in the hotel and was glad that the staff gave me a "welcome back" greeting upon checking in. Staff were friendly and checking in was a breeze. Will always choose to come back to this hotel every time I visit KL.
Fleur K. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
Very comfortable golden triangle stay

The breakfast, the breakfast and the breakfast
8.7
This was my second stay at the Parkroyal and it was just as good as the first. The breakfast is awesome. A huge comprehensive international buffet with fresh squeezed orange and apple juice, and espresso coffee on request. Just the thing needed before heading out for a day of serious shopping (or as my husband would put it, going into a quivering, shamanistic shopping trance). The room was fine, although this time we had a superior queen, not the king size and I would recommend the king for the separate bathroom. Very close to KL shopping Mecca to dump bags and head out again. The bar is also good although it is more expensive than I remembered. Staff are friendly and very accommodating. Highly recommended.
Le T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 17, 2013
good value for money

good food, comfortable room, good value for money
6.7
We stayed at parkroyal KL before. We have good experience with the hotel. Helpful staff. Large bed. Comfortable room. It's very close to shopping area.
Low M. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Up to my expectation and good value for money

Great location, Very comfortable bed and Very clean bathroom
8.3
I feel very happy and satisfied with my stay at the PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur. I will definitely come again in the coming future. I will definitely recommend friends who come to Kuala Lumpur for vocation.
Shu-Sheng H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 16, 2013
Nice place. Convenient traffic/ foods/ shopping.

Good foods/breaskfast, Location. Clean rooms
8.3
Nice place to stay again. Good foods/ breaskfast , Nice Location. Clean rooms. Convenient traffic/ foods/ shopping.
Eehui W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2013
comfortable room

convenient and comfortable room
7.3
generally good. but it would be better if there's breakfast included for the price i paid for.
Florence J. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Comfortable stay at a great location

Comfortable room, location and attentive staff
9
The room was comfortable and different from other hotel rooms. It even has a walk-in wardrobe. Albeit a little small, this was a very thoughtful design. The hotel is close to major eating and shopping area in Bukit Bintang. Service from staff was attentive too.
Renee C. Families with young children Australia, July 15, 2013
We were upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite. Nice!

The upgrade, the room we were upgraded to and the bathroom
9
Great! As we were upgraded from a double, double room to a suite with separate king bed, with 2 TVs, separate room with desk and double sofa bed and an enormous bathroom. Was really good as we could invite the family we were holidaying with back to our room for a few wines while the kids played in the other room.
Tan L. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2013
relaxing, comfortable & enjoyable.

located near to shopping malls, friendly staff & comfortable bed.
8
It was an enjoyable stay. Fast check-in & check-out. Friendly Staff. I would suggest to have a few Chinese TV channels.
David T. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
stay was fantastic, up to expectations

Location, Location, Location.
9
I have no complains at all during this stay, the location is excellent once again. I travelled by coach from Singapore and the drop off point at times square was a stone's throw away from the hotel. The staff are also pretty friendly and warm. The new concept of the water basin out of the bathroom is new to me and has its pros and cons. But overall, a good 8/10.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - St Gregory SpaPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot GossipPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01