or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - St Gregory Spa
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot Gossip PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4237 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4237)
Sort by:
Chin H. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2013
Good

Price, location
8
Near to shopping mall, comfortable bed, good central location
Wong K. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2013
Great

clean room good location
10
Great location. Good breakfast. Good room. New and clean hotel.
Gillbett G. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Great Hotel

The hotel had a big and nice large bed, the room were clean, the staff are friendly
8
I have a great time staying here, just upset because I had only 1day staying here, but I will be back in the future.
Ang B. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
Near to shopping areas

Friendly Staff, Near to Shopping areas
8
The staff was very friendly and the check out time was fast. The only downside is that the wifi was quite unstable. Many times I lost the signal.
Sophia L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Small room but comfortable enough

Location, proximity to shopping areas, near highway
7
Room was a little small and the "do not disturb" sign does not work with hotel staff they still come knocking on your door. Good thing about it is that there are wifi in the room.
Mohd F. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2013
excellence

location is easy to everywhere
10
It was wonderful. Only i have to wait 3 hrs for the room to check in. And fair enough they allowed me to check out late on my last day.
Nur A. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
Superb location!

Location was great! Staff were friendly! Room (with a view) was comfortable and spacious!
9.7
Couldnt have booked a better hotel! Love how it was walkable to the main shopping districts! In a quiet corner of bukit bintang but close to everything including the lrt. Plus its so affordable given its standard. Dont think i will ever look at any other hotel if i were to return! Definitely two thumbs up!
Lukas P. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
OK, but not up to their usual standard

Location and pool are great
6.3
I have stayed at this place around the last 7-8 times I have been in Kuala Lumpur. This time my stay wasn't great - other stays have been wonderful. The room was ok, but not up to the usual standard that I have come to expect at this place. Small room with a half bathroom (i.e. separate water closet and shower rooms, which open to the bedroom with the basin in the bedroom). The toilet had a frosted glass door which provided no sound (or smell) buffering if you get my drift - and the room look drab and dated in general. I paid roughly the same price as I have paid every other time, and was shunted to a room that was more equivalent to a three star hotel for my loyalty. I will come back one more time, but I won't be back afterwards if get the same sort of crappy room.
Pang K. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Nice weekend stay

Nice large room, ample carpark, good location
7.3
We stayed for a weekend, and had a comfortable time. Only complaints are a long queue to get a table for breakfast and they did not allow a later check-out. Other than that the hotel is clean, comfortable and quiet.
Chung H. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
very good, comfortable, near shopping mall

good service, fast internet, good location
9.7
very good experience. clean room, comfortable bed, fast internet, very good location, near to shopping malls and dining area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - St Gregory SpaPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot GossipPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04