or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4308 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4308)
Sort by:
Yih S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Located near the heart of KL shopping haven

Location, price and clean room
7.7
Ian M. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2013
handy to everything

breakfast; free wifi; central location
8
Stay was very pleasant - no issues of concern. Substantial breakfast buffet - lots of variety. Lovely pool area with refreshingly cold water. Lifts slow at times but no major headache. Nice entertainment in lounge / lobby area.
Han C. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
Worth the price, great stay

Location, Functionality and Comfort
7
In Bukit Bintang, this hotel is considered mid-high range. However, it will be worth your money. Everything works well as a whole, can hardly fault anything. No much wow factor for me, but I don't expect that in this affordable price region, for an upmarket hotel located so centrally. Best for travelers who wants to indulge themselves, yet not overspend!
Fazillah A. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
Pleasant

Friendly, Responsive, Clean
7.3
Good however Wifi connection was bad for rooms at the upper level
Renee B. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Comfortable, great location and value for money

Breakfast, location, awesome bed.
7.3
Did not enjoy our dinner dining experience at this hotel, staff not attentive, had to request drinks multiple times before they were brought to the table, meal was not tasty. The room was clean, comfortable and the bed very good.
Andy T. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
Simply Fantastic

Centrally located, Superb buffet breakfast, Helpful staff
10
Stayed 4 nights at PARKROYAL, and i must say this is one of the best hotel i have ever accommodate in. The location is very ideal, the breakfast have huge wide range of variety and the staff provided top-notch quality service, without any doubt i would love to stay at PARKROYAL again. Very pleasant stay i must say.
Chan B. Families with older children July 20, 2013
Good location, near shopping malls

Famous, Clean and good location
6.7
The wifi was kinda slow, could not connected sometimes. No clear indication to show which way the hotel car park is. Staffs at counter were not as friendly as I thought, they did not smile at customers. However, the price is reasonable for the conditions of the room and the location is great as it is just within walking distance to shopping malls in Bukit Bintang.
Jimmy C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
value for money & good location for shopping.

value for money compare to other 5 star hotels,freindly staffs & great location to nearest shopping area.
7
very comfortable and easy access to shopping area.
Valerie C. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
nice, clean and safe hotel

security, friendly staff and clean
7.7
It was not my first stay in the hotel and was glad that the staff gave me a "welcome back" greeting upon checking in. Staff were friendly and checking in was a breeze. Will always choose to come back to this hotel every time I visit KL.
Fleur K. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
Very comfortable golden triangle stay

The breakfast, the breakfast and the breakfast
8.7
This was my second stay at the Parkroyal and it was just as good as the first. The breakfast is awesome. A huge comprehensive international buffet with fresh squeezed orange and apple juice, and espresso coffee on request. Just the thing needed before heading out for a day of serious shopping (or as my husband would put it, going into a quivering, shamanistic shopping trance). The room was fine, although this time we had a superior queen, not the king size and I would recommend the king for the separate bathroom. Very close to KL shopping Mecca to dump bags and head out again. The bar is also good although it is more expensive than I remembered. Staff are friendly and very accommodating. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01