or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - St Gregory Spa
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot Gossip PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4172 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4172)
Sort by:
Che K. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
Nice, convenient place to stay

good location, nice restaurants nearby, clean and tidy
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at ParkRoyal hotel very much. It's centrally located, many good restaurants and shopping malls nearby which are within walking distances. Easy access to transportation. Nice staff. Swimming pool is a bit small, yet it's clean with nice benches, a relaxing place to go during the stay! I am sure I will stay in ParkRoyal again if I visit KL in the future!
Janaki R. Groups United Kingdom, June 15, 2013
Excellent standard

staff, clean, helpful
10
Great hotel, worthy of 5 stars, very helpful staff, comfortable and clean rooms in a great location for shopping. Great pool and gym facilities. Would definitely stay here again.
Mellisa P. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
It was satisfactory.

Customer service, location and cleanliness
6.7
The stay at the hotel was satisfactory. The location is ideal as it is just adjacent to Berjaya Times Square and not far from Pavilion shopping mall. However, during our stay the hotel was undergoing some repair and that resulted in minor issue related to water.
Tat T. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2013
Quality hotel for business travellers

easy access to airport, comfortable and friendly
8.7
Thenglok H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 15, 2013
average

location, foods, pools
7.3
All good. I think it needs a major renovation in all the rooms. My rooms water tab was not functioning. Other than that the carpet and the furniture look old too.as for the bath room, please place a hook so that we can place our towel
Sim S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2013
value for money

clean, spacious room and large bed
7.7
Ve R. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Centrally Located! Clean room!

Location Location Location! Easy access to everywhere
6
Teck W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
NICE

LOCATION, DINING
7
Chan S. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2013
Good location and comfortable room.

location, nice hotel,
8
The hotal is very clean and new, just beside Lot 10, and opp are Bukit Bintang. So far is the best hotel I even stay in KL.
Boo Y. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2013
memorable birthday fall within stay period

excellent service,professional staff,greetings
8.3
Memorable stay during my birthday.The hotel send me a birthday cake to our room feel surprise and touching.I will be back to stay this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - St Gregory SpaPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot GossipPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03