or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4676 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4676)
Sort by:
Perapong P. Business travelers Thailand, December 13, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant but noisy traffic

Good location, big room & reasonable price
9
It is really convenient to go anywhere from this location,big room & fast internet.I will defenitely come back to stay in this hotel.
Alvin L. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2013
great location

centrally location, near to shopping mall
7.7
location is good, but the price is too high. hotel conditions okay, but not much facilities. a bit disappoited.
Wee F. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2013
A modern & beautiful city.

Clean room, friendly staff and prompt service.
7.3
Room does not have a 5* standard but reception counter/lobby and café do have the 5* standard. My first time to KL and it was a delightful experience.
Hendry K. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2013
Nice Hotel with Great Location

The hotel is located near commercial areas and shopping malls. The room was comfortable and clean.
7.7
Luciana H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
Verry well Locater

Location
7.7
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Perfect and great

comfort, clean and nice
8
Great, perfectly located in the heart of the KL City, easy access to everywhere.
Daniel C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2013
Good location

Good location; great reception staff
8
Hotel is across from Sungei Wang Plaza and adjacent to Lot 10, and next to Oversea Restoran, so location can't be beat. A short skip from Times Square. Carpark was a bit tight at the bends. Room is expensive and small by KL standards, and beginning to show its age. Above average definitely, but far from the best. I'd pay a few bucks more and stay at the Traders any day.
Siti A. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2013
It was comfortable and fuss-free.

Efficient check-in and check-out.
9
Eugene F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2013
WORST encounter with the hotel

location, nothing else
5
I travel to KL regularly and it was my first time in ParkRoyal Bukit Bintang, Kuala lumpur a 5 star hotel On 8 Dec 2013, I drove my car to the hotel, parked it behind a car and went for check-in while my wife was in the car on phone. 2 minutes after I left, someone from Hotel valet parking opened the car door, without saying anything to my wife he drove my car away and parked in somewhere else. My wife was terrified with the act. The valet person then left my car without saying a word to my wife. This is definitely outrageous and it is hard to believe this happened in so called 5 star hotel with such rude attitude. The room we got was small, it reminded me of my stay in Japan with such a small room. We didn't bother to try out the breakfast. I would not want to stay there again and definitely will not recommend to my friends.
Albert D. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2013
shopped and then recovered in our relaxing room.

very close to major shopping malls, great staff and the room was comfortable, well designed and I believe at a very good price.
9
From check-in to check-out, our stay was wonderful. We received a room upgrade due to our room not being available. Our daily buffet breakfast which was included as a package deal was delightful. Many different selections of food was provided from of course Malaysian to Japanese to Western styles of food. Staff was helpful in providing costs of transportation, where to go to see various sights and good places for shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Deluxe Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Royal SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - studio suite double doublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Royal SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Royal SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05