or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4303 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4303)
Sort by:
Florence J. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Comfortable stay at a great location

Comfortable room, location and attentive staff
9
The room was comfortable and different from other hotel rooms. It even has a walk-in wardrobe. Albeit a little small, this was a very thoughtful design. The hotel is close to major eating and shopping area in Bukit Bintang. Service from staff was attentive too.
Renee C. Families with young children Australia, July 15, 2013
We were upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite. Nice!

The upgrade, the room we were upgraded to and the bathroom
9
Great! As we were upgraded from a double, double room to a suite with separate king bed, with 2 TVs, separate room with desk and double sofa bed and an enormous bathroom. Was really good as we could invite the family we were holidaying with back to our room for a few wines while the kids played in the other room.
Tan L. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2013
relaxing, comfortable & enjoyable.

located near to shopping malls, friendly staff & comfortable bed.
8
It was an enjoyable stay. Fast check-in & check-out. Friendly Staff. I would suggest to have a few Chinese TV channels.
David T. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
stay was fantastic, up to expectations

Location, Location, Location.
9
I have no complains at all during this stay, the location is excellent once again. I travelled by coach from Singapore and the drop off point at times square was a stone's throw away from the hotel. The staff are also pretty friendly and warm. The new concept of the water basin out of the bathroom is new to me and has its pros and cons. But overall, a good 8/10.
Chandrasekharan H. Business travelers India, July 14, 2013
Complete and enjoyable

central location, quality, convenience and value for money
9.3
Awesome experience as always thanks to great staff, peace, cleanliness as well as convenience thanks to it being close to all great shopping malls
James L. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2013
Great accessibility for a city holiday

Location, comfort, service
8
Went up to KL with a bunch of lads. As it was only for the weekend, we didn't want to waste time travelling from one attraction to the next. Hence, location of our hotel was very important. And the PARKROYAL certainly didn't disappoint. Centrally located in the Golden Triangle, the Bukit Bintang Monorail Station is literally at your doorstep. But honestly speaking, walking is arguably the best way to discover the sights and sounds of the area. For shopping, Lot 10, Low Yat Plaza, BB Plaza and Sungei Wang are all across the road. Then there's Berjaya Times Square about 5 minutes' walk away. For a more upscale shopping experience, Starhill Gallery and Pavillion are both within walking distance. For the foodies, Jalan Alor and Tengkat Tong Shin will provide visual and gustatory stimulation. Saunter further up Ceylon Hill and you will walk into a boulevard lined on both sides with every imaginable F&B establishments, watering holes, dance clubs etc. As for the hotel itself, check-in was fast and efficient. In fact, we were upgraded to a Suite which was a pleasant surprise. The Suite was large with a wonderful vista of the neighbourhood and the distant hills. The room was spacious and clean with comfortable firm beds, and the in-room facilities were well laid-out and adequate. All in all, a highly recommended hotel.
Manaschai W. Business travelers Thailand, July 13, 2013
nice hotel

location / bed size / room size
8
Nice hotel, big room, free wifi, nice location in center of shopping area
Yap K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2013
easy to acess to train, near shopping area...

friendly staff, good location, comfortable
9.3
good nice easy to connect wifi.. comfortable, friendly staff and helpful
Megan A. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2013
very comfortable

good service and locatiom
10
Only stayed for 1 night but very comfortable and in good position
Manaschai W. Business travelers Thailand, July 12, 2013
nice hotel

location / bed size / room size
7.3
ok but some staffs are not so nice / location is really nice to shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03