or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4376 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4376)
Sort by:
Ketty T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
GREAT

friendly staff, prompt services, comfortable room
8.7
Comfortable and nice room. The staff is friendly. I arrived at 7am in the morning. Luckily, the staff allowed us to check in immediately though the check in time is 12noon with the good services. Location is great and near to Times Square and opposite Sungei Wang. Lot 10 shopping mall is just beside the hotel.
Melissa L. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Great location

Centralist, easy to access and a safe place to stay.
7
Check in was a bit slow, but the room was comfortable.
Florante Z. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
Awesome, simply perfect

Friendly staff, nice and clean room, great location
9.3
Our stay at the Parkroyal Kuala Lumpur was awesome. Check in and check out were fast, we've got nice and clean Deluxe King room, internet was fast, staff were friendly, the food was great and the hotel is centrally located right in the heart of shopping and great restaurants. I highly recommend this hotel. Given a chance, I and my wife will stay in this hotel again.
Ang E. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Best Hotel In Bukit Bintang

Good Location
8.3
Tan P. Families with older children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
comfortable

clean, comfortable and friendly staff.
7.7
very good...we are satisfied with our stay in Parkroyal Hotel , next time we will sure stay in Parkroyal Hotel again if we go to Kuala Lumpur .
Gilda C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Recommended Hotel For Family

Clean, Comfortable and Good Service
9.3
I stay 3 nights at this hotel, i would said that the hotel really good. the lobby really clean and smell good. the room big enough for family with separate bathroom. recommended for the family.
Susan L. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Great & Wonderful

Great Location, clean room and Value for money
10
Patricia S. Groups Australia, August 5, 2013
wonderful enjoyable great foods great staff

staff clean location
10
delightful stay once again Highly recommend to everyone
Tan G. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2013
good location

restaurant si chuan dou hua
9.7
All was good except the fridge wasn't cold at all.
Solomon P. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
Very easy and very comfortable

Location, Price, Internet
9
My stay at the Parkroyal was fantastic as always. I actually landed and stayed at another hotel for a few days, but chose to come back to the Parkroyal because I knew everything just worked well there. The staff are great and always very helpful, the hotel is nice and beds are great and fast internet included in the room is always a great bonus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06