Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5548 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Lau Y.
Malaysia
August 17, 2016
Regular customers here
Always return to this hotel every time i am in KL, great as usual, especially their staff and comfortability of bed. Will return again for sure.

Dale C.
United States
August 15, 2016
A+ Location.....C Quality/Size of room
If booking on Agoda, DON'T choose the cheapest room. It's incredibly small - absolutely not worth the $70/night or so. They only have 4 of these tiny rooms on each floor of 24 rooms, so obviously most people opt for the upgrade. I'm very surprised this hasn't been mentioned before as I looked through the reviews. Maybe I'm the only person who didn't upgrade.

Nyet C.
Malaysia
August 15, 2016
Nice place
Good location, nice hotel

Paul S.
Australia
August 15, 2016
Excellent stay at the Park Royal
I had one night stay at the Park Royal in KL .Staff were very helpful and pleasant . The Orchid Room was beautiful and well worth it nice food and drinks .The staff were excellent with the service received from them . Nothing was a trouble nice room and great location to shops and nearby restaurants . Will recommend anyone going to KL who wants to relax in style to stay here . The pool was excellent and great service for drinks at the bar . My room was well appointed nice bed tv shower all very clean and spacious Thankyou

SHUK L.
China
August 15, 2016
Location, bed comfort and value for money
Location, bed comfort and value for money

Chiew S.
Malaysia
August 15, 2016
great
great

Abdul W.
Singapore
August 11, 2016
Good Location
Good location for both leisure and business

Kin L.
Malaysia
August 11, 2016
Great stays with park royal
Its a last minute decide to stay at park royal Kuala Lumpur and first time get to upgrade for one night stay at Orchid suites.

NUR F.
Singapore
August 10, 2016
wonderful
book the a room for my mother. and she enjoys everything the hotel can offer.. from breakfast to spacious room with comfortable bed.

Hamzah L.
Malaysia
August 10, 2016
Thanks
Nothing to complain!!!!!!!! Will com back again