Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia., Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5393 reviews

4596 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5393)
Sort by:
Tan J. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2016
Awesome oasis in a very central location!
6.3
We love this great hotel in a very central location, can go to alor street, sungei Wang, pavilion and e shopping malls!
Report this review
Wei S. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2016
Convenient location and room was good enough
4.7
The deluxe room is spacious and the twin beds are comfortable. The extra bed could be improved on though. The hotel is located at a convenient location, near most of the major KL malls (right opposite Sungei Wang). The room is generally clean but various parts of the room require upgrading or renovation as they could be getting a bit old, such as the toilet door and shower facilities. Nonetheless if it's a short stay of a few days, it's good enough. The lobby is also spacious and grand. Most worth commending is the service staff. They were prompt, polite and friendly. Thank you.
Report this review
Guan H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Good location
5.3
Everything is good.
Report this review
Shee W. Families with young children Singapore, May 1, 2016
Great hotel
6.7
Great staff and location. Excellent breakfast,
Report this review
Nurul A. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Good
5
Love the place and the staff are friendly
Report this review
Deirdre P. Couples Australia, April 28, 2016
Deirdre P
6.7
Very comfortable hotel, great location for shopping and street food. The breakfast was fantastic! Second time we have stayed and would stay at no other place in KL.
Report this review
Dina P. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2016
Holiday
6.7
I am from Toraja Indonesia and my Husband is UK citizen, currently we live in Kemaman which is East Cost Malaysia. We visit this hotel almost every month for the last a year now, me and my husband loved it, the prices are very reasonable and we alway take the club room every staying cos it's quite cheap for having a big room and can get privilege at club lounge which is provide cocktails and great canopy for a couple of hours. Absolutely no complain, the stuff were very friendly.
Report this review
Sek-Ching C. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2016
Very good
6.7
Easy access to KL
Report this review
Surachan S. Business travelers Thailand, April 21, 2016
Best thing for this trip
6
Nice hotel especially for the club room. We got more than value that we pay. Love it will come back again next time.
Report this review
Andrew D. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 19, 2016
Good quality
5.7
Brilliant buffet breakfast,good swimming pool, mostly helpful staff (insipid understaffed reception).Great location for shopping and only 10 minutes walk to the restaraunts and bars of Chankat Bukit Bintang.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4596 reviews Next page
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feel the pulse of Bukit Bintang at Kuala Lumpur when you stay in the heart of the capital’s premium shopping and entertainment precinctPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Fitness Centre overlooks the swimming poolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - From Malaysian specialties to International favourites, only the freshest produce and most authentic cooking styles are used at Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Poolside DiningPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid BallroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax outside and enjoy refreshments at our Orchid Club executive balconyPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Available for Orchid Club Rooms and Suites (Except Family Suites)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04