or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4374 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4374)
Sort by:
Chong C. Families with older children Singapore, October 19, 2014
Good Hotel for short trip

The hotel located near bukit bintang monorail station and Transtar bus terminal.
9
The hotel room that I stay is quiet and bed is comfortable. Friendly staff at the lobby greeting hotel guests. Will be my choice of hotel in the next visit
Yong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Acceptable

Friendly staffs, helpful staffs and great location
6.7
Sew F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Great Hotel

clean , location, comfortable
10
Sk W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Good location, clean, value for money

Good location, clean, value for money
8
Good location for golden triangle shopping, easily access to monorail and shopping area such as Pavillion, Sg Wang, Lot 10 and more, value for money, really enjoy the stay
Hwa S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 10, 2014
Great location

great location, comfortable bed and spacious room
7.7
I am satisfied with my stay in this hotel. The location is great if you are into shopping and eating. Most of these are within walking distances. The bed is comfortable and the room is spacious. However, the cleaning and maintenance can be improved. I don't have much issues with this hotel. I will stay again if I need to be in the city.
Loh W. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2014
Great hotel stay and good location and great food.

Good location. Great food. Hotel cleanliness.
10
Enjoyable stay and good hotel environment.
Sze K. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2014
Always a good stay

Location, staff, buffet
8.3
This is my fourth time staying here. The locAtion is definitely the highlight of the hotel. Just a stone throw away from all the shopping malls. The only issue I had was the room appears to be tired and would need a good refurbishment. The hotel gave me a free fruit basket upon my checked in which was a pleasant surprise. The morning breakfast buffet had a good spread. Overall, it was a good stay.
Andrew A. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
Great stay.

Big Room, Polite staff, clean room
10
Its a very pleasant stay at Park Royal. Near to shopping area. Good!
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Location is good but wifi is not stable

Location
7.7
Location is good, a lot nice food but wifi is not stable
Bee B. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Location of the hotel is very good, next to Lot 10 and Sungai Wang, food and shopping is around the corner.
7.3
Overall is good and comfortable, one small thing is the toilet flush need to improve, had to flush a lot of time only can clear everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07