Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia., Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5220 reviews

4447 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5220)
Sort by:
Alex S. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2016
Great hotel

Great location, big rooms and very friendly staffs
9.7
Report this review
Ishma S. Families with young children Singapore, February 8, 2016
Great location but poor service

Location, comfortable beds and great breakfast spread
7.3
It could have been more pleasant if the staff had been more friendly and approachable. On the phone, mostly sounded dead or rude, put me on hold without saying anything. We put a do not disturb sign on the room door when we went out, but came back to find housekeeping had gone in to clean the room. Other than that, the location and breakfast spread was good.
Report this review
Adrian I. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2016
weekend stay

location, affordability & quiet
6.7
it was ok and up to standard.
Report this review
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2016
Friendly staff

Staffs are very friendly and service is excellent
9.7
Report this review
Kevin G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2016
nice stay

friendly staff, location, and easy check in and out
8
Very nice stay and hotel is centrally located to the city monorail, several malls and food spots all in walking distance. Staff was very friendly and help. I would stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Kuldip C. Families with young children Australia, January 27, 2016
KC

Location, family rooms,
8.3
Good
Report this review
Hung K. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2016
Great Location ... but old

Location ... Location ... Location
7.3
Sink stopped right when I first checked-in. Response was
Report this review
Angela L. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2016
Value for money

Location, breakfast, bed
8.3
Just opposite the hotel is a mall with local stores. Jap restaurant in hotel is good and affordable.
Report this review
Mathew K. Families with young children Australia, January 22, 2016
it is ok

within walkable distance to city, Good for shopping and dining out side
5
our stay was reasonably comfortable. The bathroom /shower/toiltet are not to the standard of a 5 star hotel, broken tiles, disgusting bath tub, toilet seat ect. need to be adressed. . it was not worth the money that we spent. staffs are friendly and polite.
Report this review
Craig N. Couples Australia, January 20, 2016
Comfort plus

Great value hotel close to all the activity in KL swimming pool area superb!
8.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4447 reviews Next page
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feel the pulse of Bukit Bintang at Kuala Lumpur when you stay in the heart of the capital’s premium shopping and entertainment precinctPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Fitness Centre overlooks the swimming poolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - From Malaysian specialties to International favourites, only the freshest produce and most authentic cooking styles are used at Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Poolside DiningPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid BallroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax outside and enjoy refreshments at our Orchid Club executive balconyPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club rooms come with Executive Lounge PrivilegesPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Available for Orchid Club Rooms and Suites (Except Family Suites)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05