or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - St Gregory Spa
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot Gossip PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix Lounge PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Brasserie PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
320 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (320)
Sort by:
Tiam T. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 28, 2014
One of the best I ever stayed in Kuala Lumpur

Location, food, shopping!
9
Hotel is centrally located in Bukit Bintang and within walking distance to all the major attractions. Literally 3 mins walk to Lot10 shopping mall with great food court in the basement filled with local delicacies, 2 mins walk (across the road) to sungai wang plaza, 5-8 mins walk to Alor street (filled with food stalls and durian stalls) and low yat plaza (heaven for tech geeks), 3 mins walk to bukit bin tang monorail station, close to berjaya time square, 10 mins walk to farenheit 88, pavilion mall and star hill gallery. boy..i can go all day long lol. Hotel room is spacey, lift requires key card to access to the floors, attentive staffs and breakfast is superb I love the fruit juice which is freshly made no the spot! Will highly recommend this place to anyone who visits Kuala Lumpur.
Syahidah Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Rooms were clean.

Clean Room, Spacious. Good location.
8
It was great. If travelling by coach, the coach stops right opposite the hotel.
Michele L. Families with older children Singapore, June 1, 2014
Good and Value for money

Convenient to public transport, close to shopping and many eateries including late night street food
7.7
Was upgraded to a suite which was nice but the toilet of the suite was very dirty. I think the hotel needs to check the housekeeping more closely. overall i would stay again as it is convenient and value for money.
Lay G. Families with older children Singapore, May 10, 2014
can do better.

smile.
7
nice.
Rudi H. Families with older children Indonesia, May 5, 2014
it's nice . convinient for shoping, near to town

the good staff, big room, variaty of breakfast
8.3
it's nice, confortable, near shopping centre
Joyce G. Families with older children Australia, April 22, 2014
Great location

Location to public transport, proximity to great shopping, con
7.7
Minh N. Families with older children Vietnam, April 6, 2014
A GREAT PLACE TO REST, Verything are good,

Location, Staff, Room
9.7
Near to Monorail station, Central located, Friendly Staffs, clean and comfortable room. Hotel location was good with good access to public tranport and shopping center where the fantastic site in Kuala Lumpur.
Serene T. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Great family was great.

Great family suite
6.7
We are 2 hours earlier then the check in time. The staff advised us to return 1 hour later as the room will only be ready by then. After having lunch, we went back per the staffs advise. However, the room is still not ready, they offered welcome drinks n we had to wait in the lounge. We had waited for a good 1 hr yet the room was still not ready. It was already 2 pm, the official check in time. We waited for another 40 minutes before we can go to the hotel room. The family suite is big enough fr 4 of us. However, I find the beds are too soft, not firm enough, My children loves this hotel because the chambermaids left darks chocolate
Jeffrey L. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Weekend Get Away

Clean, safe & centrally located
7.3
It is centrally located in Bukit Bintang where all the Big Malls like Pavillion & KLCC were located in walking distance. The hotel is clean with friendly & approachable staff. I recall asking one of the staff for location and was given clear direction to the destination. The lift is tag with security and only hotel guest and service staffs are allowed to the guest floor. This is something I always look out for when I stay in the particular hotel. Nice swimming pool w life guard around to watch over any incident that may arise. Park Royal Hotel will be one of my choice for my next trip to KL. Please relook into your pricing as the price is a little steep compared to others near you ie BTS.
Zenaida E. Families with older children Australia, March 5, 2014
Great hotel

Secured, closed to shopping, clean
8.3
.Staff are accommodating and friendly. The room are clean and nice, actually I like the set up of the room very homely. The air condition is a little bit not cold but it's alright. The room that we stayed somehow very noisy at the back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - St Gregory SpaPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot GossipPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Klix LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chatz BrasseriePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04