Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia., Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 398 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (398)
Sort by:
Loic B. Families with older children Singapore, August 2, 2015
Nice hotel for a stay in KL

Location, Cleanliness, good food
8.7
This hotel which belongs to the Parkroyal chain is well located in KL and offers a good level of comfort. Price is reasonable and this hotel is a good value for the money.
Report this review
Danilo D. Families with older children Philippines, July 28, 2015
Bad experience turned out good.

Courteous staff, excellent location, value for money
10
My wife and I were with our 3 adult children for a short holiday in KL, Our flight came in a bit early and we were at the hotel at 11:30 am. As expected, the rooms were not ready yet. We were told to come back around 2:00 pm. We took this chance to have lunch and walk around Sungei Wang. We got back around 4:00 pm and to our consternation, the rooms still weren't ready. After about 30 minutes of waiting around the reception area, we were getting pretty upset. When we got to our room however, we forgot about everything as the rooms were very clean, quite spacious. After about 10 minutes of being in the room, there was a knock on the door and it was somebody with an apology letter and a platter of fruits. From then on everything went smoothly and the courteous staff responded very quickly to all our request including arranging for a trip to Malacca and a van to bring us to the airport. It just goes to show that some bad starts can still end up with an enjoyable and pleasant stay. Five stars for ParkRoyal.
Report this review
Vidi Y. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
A warm heart in the middle of kuala lumpur

Swimming pool, food, the room
9
I was stayed for 2 nights, and we're satisfied. The room was good, the food is nice. The best part that i liked is the smell of lobby. Relaxing. Walkaway to berjaya times square, lot 10, sungei wAng, pavillion, farenheit 88, alor and berlys choco store... I will come back again when i'm on kl
Report this review
Alyn H. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2015
Holiday

Breakfast, convenience to shopping. Access to public transport
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Dean D. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Ambient

Cleanliness, Location, Comfort
9
I really enjoy my stay there. The staffs were very courteous, I reach there early and they tried giving me the room soonest possible, though they do not have to. The location was great and easily accessible to other parts of the shopping lane. The monorail station is just in front of the hotel, very convenient.
Report this review
Syafiqah Z. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2015
Great Stay!

Service, food, room was all excellent!
10
Comfortable, convenient and outstanding service by concierge and room service staff!
Report this review
Mohd M. Families with older children Singapore, June 8, 2015
Smack at Bukit Bintang

Near Shopping Centres, Near to Outlets, Near LRT Station
7.7
Stay was good. Given a room with 2 large beds which was ample for me and my adult daughter. Near to Sungei Wang Plaza and Lot 10 Shopping which was convenient. However the location is smack in the middle of heavy traffic 18 hours a day. Since I drove getting to and from the hotel was a nightmare. You also have to go in and out backlanes to find the hotel carpark. Recommend that if you stay at this hotel, dont drive.
Report this review
Lee C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Good stay.

Room is clean, comfortable beds and superb location.
9.3
Report this review
Neil P. Families with older children India, June 3, 2015
Loved the Hotel

Location was perfect, walking distance from shopping , restaurants etc. Rooms were excellent with premium toiletries . Staff were polite and effecient
10
We had a great stay at Park Royal. We arrived at 9 am . Our room was ready with the extra bed we requested at check in. The location was great . And the staff were outstanding. Highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting KL
Report this review
Yanto B. Families with older children Indonesia, June 3, 2015
It's good hotel & strategic location

Clean, strategic location, value for money
9
Ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Deluxe Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Royal SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - studio suite double doublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Royal SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Royal SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01