or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
353 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (353)
Sort by:
Yee B. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Lousy car park

Good location
4.3
Chew S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Location, Room Comfort & Cleanliness

Location, Room comfort & Staff Performance
6.3
I love the hotel location especially it was near to most popular shopping centers. The only disadvantage I felt was the hotel's carpark. The carpark is too narrow for the MPV. The carpark also too dark for a single lady. I hope your management would takes the carpark problem seriously. Other than that, I was having a happy stay with my family members.
Yuk Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
location is good for shopping

big room , near shopping and room is clean
7.7
Anne L. Families with older children Philippines, November 26, 2014
I'll be booking here again!

Location, great staff, good food
10
My vacation with my family was even greater because the great staff of Parkroyal as well as the hotel and food! 😊
Ibrahim Z. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
families stay, enjoy and shopping

2 double beds, convenience, clean
7
Very good
Ka Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Second home

Location, Staffs, Facilities
9
fantastic. Always return to this hotel, always willing to help and friendly staffs. Hotel's very clean and smells great the moment you walk into the lobby. Huge rooms with big beds that makes it convenient for families with older children. Near major shopping malls in the golden triangle.
Gim C. Families with older children Singapore, November 9, 2014
pleasant stay!!!!

clean, friendly staffs n well kept!!
8
Sze L. Families with older children Australia, November 9, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

close to shopping centres, friendly and helpful staff, room clean and neat
8.7
Very pleasant stay in Parkroyal with friendly services provided by staff, from check-in counter, room cleaning to concierge. I would recommend to other travellers.
Tahira A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2014
A pleasant hotel to stay. strategic location.

Location, foods & staffs.
9.3
Pleasant stay.
Crystal K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Very comfortable stay

Location, Service and Staying comfort
9.3
It was wonderful. Staff were very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. We traveled with my grandmother and staff were caring to tend to our every needs. The location was strategic as it is easily accessible to most of the shopping areas and food centers. Overall, it was a great experience and we enjoyed our stay at Parkroyal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08