Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia., Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite - Bathroom PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 4896 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (4896)
Sort by:
Danilo D. Families with older children Philippines, July 28, 2015
Bad experience turned out good.

Courteous staff, excellent location, value for money
10
My wife and I were with our 3 adult children for a short holiday in KL, Our flight came in a bit early and we were at the hotel at 11:30 am. As expected, the rooms were not ready yet. We were told to come back around 2:00 pm. We took this chance to have lunch and walk around Sungei Wang. We got back around 4:00 pm and to our consternation, the rooms still weren't ready. After about 30 minutes of waiting around the reception area, we were getting pretty upset. When we got to our room however, we forgot about everything as the rooms were very clean, quite spacious. After about 10 minutes of being in the room, there was a knock on the door and it was somebody with an apology letter and a platter of fruits. From then on everything went smoothly and the courteous staff responded very quickly to all our request including arranging for a trip to Malacca and a van to bring us to the airport. It just goes to show that some bad starts can still end up with an enjoyable and pleasant stay. Five stars for ParkRoyal.
Report this review
Fahmi A. Families with young children Oman, July 26, 2015
Everything is perfect in this hotel except few

Location, Room Size and Staff
8
Everything was perfect except the furniture of the Room is overused and the complimentary internet is very Poor
Report this review
Seah S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Cleaniness, location and staff
8
Comfortable and peaceful.
Report this review
Jedmark V. Groups Philippines, July 24, 2015
PARK ROYAL (OUR HOME IN MALAYSIA)

BEST THREE THINGS ABOUT THIS HOTEL IS (1) LOCATION (2) COMFORTING ROOMS AND (3 VALUE FOR MONEY AT ITS BEST
8.7
Definitely i'll be back to this hotel because of their friendly staff and nice location
Report this review
Thomas M. Families with young children India, July 24, 2015
Great hotel at a convenient location

good service, good breakfast, spacious and tidy room.
9.3
Stayed from 21st July to 24th July at deluxe twin bed. Really enjoyed my stay with family and kids. Few negative points:- Kept few magnum ice cream in the mini bar and it became liquid. First time seeing a 5 star hotel with an empty mini bar not even a coke. For those who value money and those first time in KUL Beware of the tour packages available or recommended by the hotel. Tour 51 really sucks you with an additional 6% . Taxi service arranged by the hotel charges at least 2 times compared to the executive Taxi service which is blue colour . There is red colour budget taxis available just outside the hotel With good service at a price 3 times lesser than hotel taxi services.
Report this review
Anthony R. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2015
Great location

Close to shopping, great place to stay, close to nightclubs and restaurants.
9
Stay was very enjoyable, third time here.
Report this review
Vidi Y. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
A warm heart in the middle of kuala lumpur

Swimming pool, food, the room
9
I was stayed for 2 nights, and we're satisfied. The room was good, the food is nice. The best part that i liked is the smell of lobby. Relaxing. Walkaway to berjaya times square, lot 10, sungei wAng, pavillion, farenheit 88, alor and berlys choco store... I will come back again when i'm on kl
Report this review
Melanie J. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2015
Will be back

location, spacious room and clean
8.7
Great location. Got the highest level which was pleasantly surprised was very spacious. Bathroom and shower were seperate and seemed small to me. Overall, extremely clean. Will definitely be back!
Report this review
John M. Families with young children Australia, July 19, 2015
Not bad value for money, good location

Pool, Room Service, Location.
8.7
Had a room on the top 21st floor and to be quite honest the room needs some serious sound proofing, you could hear every vehicle and even people talking loudly from the street below. Had a problem with the light and exhaust fan in the bathroom not turning off and reported it to the concierge desk the following morning, here I am back home after a 9 day trip and still waiting on it being fixed. Over all it's not a bad hotel and provides excellent value for money and top location but please it's a 4 star hotel, definitely not 5.
Report this review
Alan N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Parkroyal Stay

Location, Food, Room size
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanquetPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Deluxe Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Royal SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - studio suite double doublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club Premier Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Royal SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Club SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Double DoublePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Royal SuitePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite KingPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaPARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07