or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport

Arrival Drive, Tullamarine, Melbourne Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia 3045 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Exterior PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Airo Restaurant PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Hotel Gym PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Hotel Gym PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Deluxe Room View PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Bridge to the Airport PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Bridge to the Airport PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Airport View PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Bathroom PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - View from Guest Room PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Food and Beverages PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Guest Room PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Lobby PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Lobby PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Restaurant PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Guest Room
PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Guest Room PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Exterior PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Guest Room PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Bathroom PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Guest Room PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Guest Room PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Guest Room PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Guest Room PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Guest Room PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Bathroom PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Guest Room PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Swimming Pool
Area: Melbourne Tullamarine Airport Number of Rooms: 276

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
235 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (235)
Sort by:
Mr C. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
A night in an International Hotel

The room, proximity to the Airport and the excellent staff (without exception)
8
As a springboard to an early flight "Parkroyal" is most appropriate. It is a top class establishment in every sense of the word. We will use it every time we leave Melbourne for an overseas trip.
Stephanie W. Business travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Convenient, Hassle Free

Convenient, Hassle Free, Lovely Restaurant
7.3
We had a very busy day in melbourne so the PARKROYAL provided us with a convenient place to stay, easy transport into the city and somewhere to leave our bags till the return flight home. We enjoyed a beautiful breakfast and the evening meal was lovely.
Gregory F. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
Great

Convenience to airport, professional, ease of access
9.3
Great
Glennis F. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
Great Accomodation, where I needed to be.

Close to Airport, Great room, Quite
9.3
Good stop over
Mark P. Business travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
Comfortable friendly satff

location food access
8
have been lifting their game a lot better now
Ian B. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
It is a great location

Location, restaurant
10
Our stay was great the food was good the only thing that spoiled our stay was the choice of bed linen. It should have a top sheet and quilt cover as the doona was to hot
Barry C. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Convenience to Airport and comfort

Proximity to airport, comfort, easy access
8.3
Very pleasant and removed any stress related to travelling from the country to catch a plane overseas.
Daniel M. Couples Australia, May 30, 2014
Average

Location, location, location
5.7
Average
Lynette A. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
Close to the airport

close to the airport,
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times previously, but my last two occasions have not particularly been something I would go out of my way to recommend. On both occasions the hot water was lukewarm, first time I can forgive and accept, but it seems to be a trend judging from a relative's experience just previously as well, I will probably stay at another airport hotel which has a shuttle service, has very quiet rooms, a good room service menu and is better value for money.
Linda H. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 17, 2014
good

location
9.3
was fine the only thing that wasn't great there was mould on the bathroom roof

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport MelbournePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Exterior PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Airo RestaurantPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Hotel GymPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Hotel GymPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Deluxe Room ViewPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Bridge to the AirportPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Bridge to the AirportPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Airport ViewPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - BathroomPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - View from Guest RoomPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Guest RoomPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - LobbyPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - LobbyPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - RestaurantPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Guest RoomPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Guest RoomPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - ExteriorPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Guest RoomPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - BathroomPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Guest RoomPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Guest RoomPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Guest RoomPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Guest RoomPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Guest RoomPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - BathroomPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Guest RoomPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A01