or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport

Arrival Drive, Tullamarine, Melbourne Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia 3045 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Exterior PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Exterior PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Hotel Lobby PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Hotel Lobby PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Lobby Lounge PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Airo Lounge PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Airo Bar PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Airo Restaurant PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Airo Restaurant PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Airo Restaurant PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Airo Restaurant PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Airo Restaurant PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Business Suite PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Hotel Pool & Spa PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Hotel Pool PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Hotel Gym
PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Business Centre PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Hotel Gym PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Pub/Lounge PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Lobby PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Superior King Room PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Superior King Room PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Reception PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Business Suite PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Restaurant PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Restaurant PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Exterior PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Reception
Area: Melbourne Tullamarine Airport Number of Rooms: 276

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
221 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
Maria L. Groups Australia, July 14, 2014
Very close to airport

So close to airport great after long week and delayed flights etc super comfortable great view of Tarmac fabulous bock blinds cloaking room into darkness for amazing sleep on enormously comfortable be
8.7
Best ever xxx loved it great service had the best sleep beautiful room
Imelda L. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Last minute decision

Proximity to airport, comfortable, best sleep
8
Excellent, last minute decision due to problems with flights
Valerie C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 11, 2014
convenient to airport

proximity to airport, proximity to car rental, comfy beds after a long flight
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. Something that could be improved is the cleanliness of the bathroom(bathtub) and the coffee mugs/spoons. These obviously weren't cleaned well upon checkout of the previous guest....
Seth D. Families with young children United States of America, June 24, 2014
fine for overnite airport travel but thats all

location gym pool
6
Fine for one night stop over but would never recommend this for anything else. Room service food has been wrong every time and its really expensive for what it is.
Jones M. Groups Australia, June 22, 2014
Great hotel and staff

Cleanliness comfort and location
9.3
Considering the time of night we arrived we really enjoyed our short stay and would reccomend the hotel to anyone.
Eunji Y. Couples South Korea, June 21, 2014
It was so convienient and easy access to airport

Location, staff, no noise
9.3
It is so convienient if you have early morning flight followed by late domestic flight -- I was heading to Seoul, but left Adelaide on Friday night and my flight to Seoul was the next morning. If you stay at PARKROYAL, you don't have to buy expensive skybus ticket and worry about traffics. I'd want to stay here if I have to get similar flight schedule -- so worth.
Neville B. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Very comforable and relaxing

Comfort, food, close to airport
7.3
Very comforable and relaxing
Mark P. Business travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
A great stay

Location, good staff, clean
9
A good stay pleasant staff who welcome you and are very helpful. It is a great location
Mr C. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
A night in an International Hotel

The room, proximity to the Airport and the excellent staff (without exception)
8
As a springboard to an early flight "Parkroyal" is most appropriate. It is a top class establishment in every sense of the word. We will use it every time we leave Melbourne for an overseas trip.
Stephanie W. Business travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Convenient, Hassle Free

Convenient, Hassle Free, Lovely Restaurant
7.3
We had a very busy day in melbourne so the PARKROYAL provided us with a convenient place to stay, easy transport into the city and somewhere to leave our bags till the return flight home. We enjoyed a beautiful breakfast and the evening meal was lovely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport MelbournePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Exterior PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - ExteriorPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Hotel LobbyPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Hotel LobbyPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Lobby LoungePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Airo LoungePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Airo BarPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Airo RestaurantPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Airo RestaurantPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Airo RestaurantPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Airo RestaurantPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Airo RestaurantPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Business SuitePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Hotel Pool & SpaPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Hotel PoolPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Hotel GymPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Business CentrePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Hotel GymPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - LobbyPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Superior King RoomPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Superior King RoomPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - ReceptionPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Business SuitePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - RestaurantPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - RestaurantPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - ExteriorPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - ReceptionPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Deluxe Room ViewPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Bridge to the AirportPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Bridge to the AirportPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Airport ViewPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Bathroom-Guest RoomsPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - View from Guest Rooms


AS-AGWEB-3B05