or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel

7500A Beach Road , Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - Twin PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness Floor PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Meeting & Event Space PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1751 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1751)
Sort by:
Arockia J. Couples India, February 23, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Proximity to local restaurants, non-smoking hotel, clean environment
7
Our stay so pleasant and very comfortable starting from the check-in to check-out. The hotel allowed us to do an early check-in and a late check-out without any additional cost. The hotel room is clean and smoke free. Overall the stay was pleasant and enjoyable.
Lucas A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Great location, clean room and nice room

Location, clean room,
7
Stay for 2 nights with young children. I paid for extra bed, during checked-in I was informed my room was not inclusive extra bed. As I booked this hotel at very last minute, I straight went to my room. After double checked, actually I paid this room with extra bed. I went down and informed the front desk staff.
Hee N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Relaxing, pampered and chilled experience

Best value for money, good customer service and accessible
9
Memorable and would like to come back to stay when I am back in Singapore.
Karen L. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
Very enjoyable

Staff, food location
9.7
Our stay was very good with no complaints we would Definetly stay there again
Low A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Fruitful

Business Hotel, Restaurant, Friendly Staff
7.3
It served its purpose as a business hotel. The staff are friendly and efficient. It is quite a distance to the nearest train station but plenty of dining option just outside the hotel.
Anthony B. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
Very comfortable. helpful staff

We arrived early to leave our baggage while we did some sight-seeing. Because our room was not yet ready, they put us in an appartment in a sister hotel.!!
9.7
Very comfortable apartment with unbeatable views over the city. The swimming pools were also fantastic one having an infinity pool on the 21st floor. It was of course better thasn the standard room we had booked.
Cecelia H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2014
comfortable, clean

nice breakfast, clean, friendly
8.3
it was pleasant. nice rooms, friendly start, coming in with a car was a bit troublesome
Siti Z. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Relaxing

Close to Local Food, Near to Bugis Junction Mall and Walking Distance to MRT/Bus Stops
8.7
1. Take Almost half an hour to check in but the staff apologize and came to us personally with the Key. So not a big fuss. 2. Its a staycation for us. So we didnt explore much. The premiere room is big and bed very comfortable. 3. You can find the prayer Qiblah from the table drawer. Very helpful for Muslim like us. 4. A bit confuse with the carpark. There's few slot though just outside the hotel. Multi storey carpark is behind it and need to walk a bit towards the hotel. 5. Walking Distance to Famous local restaurant, arab street (if you love to buy beautiful 'kain' for raya) and also Bugis Street for cheap souvenirs and others. Hospital and Sultan Mosque are nearby too.
Genghis K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2014
Cozy weekend out of the routine.

Rooms bed and breakfast fantastic!
9
A splendid weekend rest and relax with great breakfast on a sunday morning just before checking out. Relaxing ease of mind relieving all the stress from the week....total rejuvenation after the stay. Awesome experience and would definitely make a return there anytime for sure :-p
Ying L. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Luxurious comfortable goodnight sleep

Full facilities,huge room, clean & helpful staff
7.7
Almost perfect! Staff named Ray took initiatives to make stay a very memorable one! Kudos to his good service. Spacious room, thoughtful staff , great new facilities make this a fantastic hotel! Come book your stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - TwinPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness FloorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Meeting & Event SpacePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05