or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel

7500A Beach Road , Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - Twin PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness Floor PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Meeting & Event Space PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1881 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1881)
Sort by:
Pashwinder K. Families with young children Singapore, March 8, 2014
its a non smaking hotel

location, deco and clean
7
it was ok, not all staff was helpful and half of them don even know what the right infromation is,
Suzanne R. Business travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
Nice little property.

location, location, location
7.3
Our stay was fine. The Park Royal is a bit dated, but the rooms were clean and fairly large. We took taxis to the locations we needed to get to. we might be inclined to try another property. The staff was very nice. The pool was also very nice.
Jefferald C. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2014
Just stay for 1 night and I can say its okay.

Near to our regional office. Cleanlines and Friendly staff
7
Andrew L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2014
a pleasant stay

The room was excellent. The Orchid Club Lounge is pretty decent and their staff are extremely friendly and at the same time scary; they can remember my name and my room number.
7.3
It was really a pleasant stay for me. I got a nice surprise when i checked in; they had upgraded me to a suite room. Initially, I thought it is a junior suite but this was an actual suite room. So needless to say, I am happy with everything in the hotel during my one night stay.
Phairoj T. Families with older children Thailand, March 2, 2014
Good location in marina bay area

Location Breakfast Good Tea
7.3
Convenience to stay in the city nearby Marina bay and easy to find. Breakfast is good.
Patrick G. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2014
Nice room with v vomfortable beds

breakfast bed and room service
9.3
It was great. I have stayed in this hotel for 2 times. I was offered early check in and late check out on both occasions. The breakfast was great too. I ordered room service and it was fast and the food was great.
Zuriaty M. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Good. Relaxing

food, location, ambience
7.7
It was a restful weekend and staycation. Late checkout and the buffet breakfast spread was extensive and especially good. Pool was not crowded
Soo S. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
good

spacious room, nice breakfast and reasonable price
7.3
paid $200++ with breakfast. nice good size room was given but no view. very good breakfast. walking distance to shopping area, Suntec and Bugis. Near to Nicole highway circle line MRT.
Dave N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
could noy sleep, their computerized phone rang 6

swimming pool. location
4
1. the phone rang 6 times the evening of March 1st/morning 2nd Called front desk 6 times. Last time at 4 am front desk manager took the phones out. Only got 1 1/2 hours of sleep. Two days earlier had to change from Room 565 it smelled. They tried to charge $100. more per night to change to another floor room or wait until 7pm that evening. I waited until 7pm to have a room that did not smell. Had the front desk manager come up and take a deep breath as I opened the door to room #565. She admitted to me the room smelled. Asked for a $100. refund for the phone ringing the night and being unable to sleep. The same women front desk manager that smelled room #565 refused to arrange a $100. partical refund. She did pay for $16.00 for the taxi to the airport when requested. I will attempt to contact Agoda to notify them that room #565 in the Park Plaza smells and do not let any of their customers stay in that room. I will also attewmpt to notify Agoda the phone in my room rang a half dozen times the evening of March 1st/ morning of the 2nd I called the desk to fix the phone everytime and they said they would take care of it and they didn't until the phones were removed st 4am.
Jonathan G. Families with young children Singapore, March 2, 2014
Very Good Value for money

Location, Service, Room standard
8.7
Overall have a pleasant stay in the hotel, am happy with everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - TwinPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness FloorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Meeting & Event SpacePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02