Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel

7500A Beach Road , Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - Twin PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished) PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished) PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished) PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Concierge Desk PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Tian Fu Tea Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness Floor
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2227 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2227)
Sort by:
Melanie T. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2014
staff with poor attitude
4.3
The stay was generally alright, the staff at the club level was friendly and helpful. Even the restaurant and concierge ones were great. The big problem lies with the receptionists. Never met such rude hotel staff before. Stayed there for 10 days. Once, I checked with the receptionists on how to book a meeting room within the hotel. She told me to check with the concierge!!! I got the number from the concierge, went back to her to request for her to call up her colleague, she say "we do not provide such services", I stared at her and asked if its an internal call. Reluctantly, she dialled the number and started speaking in Phinoy and after 30 secs, tell me the person is not around. I am to call back later myself!
Melanie T. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2014
Good hotel spoilt by lousy service staff
4.7
The receptionists were horrible. I don't usually write lousy reviews , most of them are great ones, even if it is bad, i try to only mention about its surrounding. This hotel receptionists pissed me off so much that I can't help writing her. Once, my guests approached to receptionists to request for an early check in. we were told by 1 of them that 10am is possible (considering we were a large group and had stayed there for more than a fortnight) but at 10am only the receptionist was around, she rejected us immediately and says we have to wait till 2pm.
Scott B. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
Nice Hotel!

Room was clean and quiet, check in was fast and easy, overall happy with my stay!
9.7
Pleasant stay at this hotel, nice rooms with a great comfortable bed!
Zaree A. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
3rd stay here.

Comfortable bed. Location. Food.
7.7
It's my 3rd stay with this hotel. Wouldn't be here for the third time if it's not good ;P Will come again.
Zaree A. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2014
My 2nd stay.

Location. Comfortable bed. Food.
7.7
this is my 2nd stay here, needless to say much :). Will come again.
Han G. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2014
Great

Good Location, Nice room and Value for money
8
Zaree A. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Great location.

Near with shop and restaurants. Easy to find food. Hotel interior is soothing.
7.7
It was a great stay. Suppose to stay for 1 night only but ended up extending another 2 nights here. The location is good as just a walking distance to food center.
Wai L. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Great location, lots of food and shopping

Location, restaurants and services
8.3
Will be back
Yaasir N. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 31, 2014
location is good opposite arab street

location location location
7.7
good stay
Hooi L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Comfortable Bed, Value for Money

Comfortable Bed, Value for Money, Free Parking
8
Satisfied stay, very comfortable bed, value for money, good location (near to city) with free parking. WIFI is extremely fast and reliable. The towel may need to improve on cleanliness. Existing we booked for 4 nights and extend by 2 nights with staying in same room. We get upgraded to Premier Double Room when initial check-in, which was extremely spacious and comfort for a family with 2 kids and one maid. The night shift staff may be unfriendly compare to day shift.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - TwinPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - TwinPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished)PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished)PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished)PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Concierge DeskPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Tian Fu Tea RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness FloorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Assorted SushiPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Gala SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Gala SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Crystal BrilliancePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Crystal BrilliancePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Pearl of the OrientPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Pearl of the OrientPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Enchanted GardenPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Sky BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Sky BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Sky Ballroom Wedding Set - Enchanted GardenPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge SpreadPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge - Chef at WorkPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge Spread

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C07