Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel

7500A Beach Road , Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - Twin PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished) PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished) PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished) PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Concierge Desk PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Tian Fu Tea Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness Floor
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2271 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2271)
Sort by:
Johnson C. Business travelers Australia, August 31, 2014
easy access tourist hotel

good value at the time of my stay, close to Arab area, easy access to airport
7
most likely a better tourist hotel then a business base hotel, as it is a little away from the main business area. Still a comfortable stay close to Arab street and the interesting restaurants of that area.
Report this review
Gladys L. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Great Club Benefits

Good Location, great service at the club and near Arb street
7
Great... Great customer service at the Club level.
Report this review
Thurairaj S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Spacious Room, Comfortable Bed, Great location

Spacious Room, Comfortable Bed, Great location
9
Comfortable and relaxing. nearby arab street with great culture and relaxation experienced during the weekend break.
Report this review
Michelle L. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Value for money and good location

Value for money and good location
8.7
Comfortable and clean
Report this review
Kym L. Families with young children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Pleasant & enjoyable stay at ParkRoyal on Beach Rd

Big and clean room, Profession and courteous staff, Clean swimming pool
9
My family and I had a pleasant and enjoyable stay during my recent one day staycation at ParkRoyal on Beach Road. I booked my staycation on last Friday evening, one day prior to my staycation. As it was my hubby actual birthday, I tried my luck and emailed the Duty Manager, Maja to request for a cake, not expecting them to provide due to the short notice. To my surprise, Maja arranged a slice of cake, fruit basket and chocolates to be placed in our room prior arrival as a gesture of goodwill. My 3 kids enjoyed the treat to their delight. The hotel room was spacious and clean. The hotel staff were professional and courteous. They greeted us all the times and volunteered to help us with the stroller up and down the stairs. The housekeeping and room service staff attended to our requests for extra towels and table knife promptly. The swimming pool was big and clean. We would visit ParkRoyal on Beach Road again and place them on the top few of our list for local hotel staycation. Thank you once again for the pleasant and memorable stay for my hubby's birthday celebration and the little kiddos' get-away.
Report this review
An L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
A pleasant stay

Alert and great service from the front desk, efficient check in. Room are great and the hotel is located near Marina Bay Sands.
8.3
Very convenient location and lots of local delicacies nearby. It is situated near Marina Bay Sands if you want to hit the casino (recommend to take taxi, not walking).
Report this review
Yin C. Families with young children China, August 31, 2014
i am not satisfy for this hotel in this price

the room is old, dirty furniture, even smelly in non-smoking!!!
4
the room is which is lower level, outlook of hotel outside is ok but inside the room is old & dirty furniture! i am not satisfy for this hotel in this price. the room said non-smoking but it was smelly. also, my hotel booking , the room grade always was bad!!! why?
Report this review
Bao N. Couples Vietnam, August 31, 2014
nice pool and location

pool, location, big room
9
Report this review
Daeng R. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Good value and nearby eatery

Good location, clean room, good service
7.3
Book a deluxe room. Check in is a breezy. However, the room I got is pretty far from the lift lobby. Location wise it is near arab street and Nicoll H'way MRT.
Report this review
Seet M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Average

location, accesibility, condition
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - TwinPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - TwinPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished)PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished)PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished)PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Concierge DeskPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Tian Fu Tea RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness FloorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Assorted SushiPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Gala SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Gala SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Crystal BrilliancePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Crystal BrilliancePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Pearl of the OrientPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Pearl of the OrientPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Enchanted GardenPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Sky BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Sky BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Sky Ballroom Wedding Set - Enchanted GardenPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge SpreadPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge - Chef at WorkPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge Spread

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05