or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel

7500A Beach Road , Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - Twin PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness Floor PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Meeting & Event Space PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1733 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1733)
Sort by:
Daniel B. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Its great

Large bed, great location, near many restaurant
10
Overall it was great, the room is very big and have a good chinese restaurant downstairs
Nicholas S. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2013
Great hotel with warm service

Excellent service, friendly staff, comfortable room
9
We have stayed at this hotel several times. It's a lovely hotel that has such warm service. The hotel building is quite old but very well-maintained and very clean. It is a non-smoking hotel. The hotel is near to downtown central business district and major shopping areas. The surrounding is a nice blend of office buildings, shops, eateries and lots of historic 2-storey shophouses. There are also good restaurants and a pretty classy spa in the hotel too.
Chan P. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2013
A commercial and convenient ho

Good Location, nice envoirnment, good service
6
Convenient location where has restaurants and shopping malls nearby.Quite envoirnment and accomodation. The service is good overall of concierge, front desk and room service
Jasmine L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2013
clean and strategic location

clean, good breakfast, location
6
Clean, good breakfast and strategic location. With the friendly receptionist. Toilet cleaniness can be more improve.
Chinh T. Families with young children Vietnam, September 2, 2013
Good, not great!

Good swimming pool, near Bugis center, near bus station and MRTs.
7.7
Lai L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Great location to shopping centres

Friendly staffs, Large Room & Tight Security
9.3
I went there with my families and It is easy access to MBS or Orchard Rd. Children enjoyed child friendly pool. It is just few minutes drive to Bugis. I had a pleasant stay with my families. Just a walking distance to the restaurants.
Lai L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Great location to shopping centres

Friendly staffs, Large Room & Tight Security
9.3
I went there with my families and It is easy access to MBS or Orchard Rd. Children enjoyed child friendly pool. It is just few minutes drive to Bugis. I had a pleasant stay with my families. Just a walking distance to the restaurants.
Lai L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Great location to shopping centres

Friendly staffs, Large Room & Tight Security
9.3
I went there with my families and It is easy access to MBS or Orchard Rd. Children enjoyed child friendly pool. It is just few minutes drive to Bugis. I had a pleasant stay with my families. Just a walking distance to the restaurants.
Nicholas S. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2013
Great hotel with warm service

Excellent service, friendly staff, comfortable room
9.3
We have stayed at this hotel several times. It's a lovely hotel that has such warm service. The hotel building is quite old but very well-maintained and very clean. It is a non-smoking hotel. The hotel is near to downtown central business district and major shopping areas. The surrounding is a nice blend of office buildings, shops, eateries and lots of historic 2-storey shophouses. There are also good restaurants and a pretty classy spa in the hotel too.
Kim L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
great environment and friendly staff

close to casino, nice view of beach, cleanliness
8
fanstatic hotel with great hotel staff and close to Marina Bay casino

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - TwinPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness FloorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Meeting & Event SpacePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02