or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel

7500A Beach Road , Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - Twin PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness Floor PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Meeting & Event Space PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1740 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1740)
Sort by:
Cynthia K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Great hotel, clean and value for money

Clean room, close to bugis, comfortable
7
The two nights we spent here were great, the staff offered an early check in for us since our flight was scheduled earlier then expected which was good and i was even given extra time till 2pm for checking out for free. I would like to recommend this hotel although you should get a taxi to go to marina bay sands but it was worth it since the hotel is couple blocks away from arab street and bugis junction area. Room is cleaned every single day and service was good. The poor thing is that they dont include breakfast.
Tanya W. Families with young children Australia, August 11, 2013
Friendly staff, comfortable old style rooms

friendly staff, great service, convenient
7
Great staff, fast check-in and out. This is my second visit and I would surely go back.
Chua J. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Nice and Cosy stay

Comfortable and cosy room, Wide range of buffet breakfast, friendly staff,
8
A nice place to stay, easily accessible, there are many restaurants and shopping areas just across the road. Staff are friendly and helpful. Ideal place for a staycation or a weekend retreat.
Johnny L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
good room

room, service, food
7
good room and very big so very good gor family and nice to stay
Edmund C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
nice hotel with afforable rates

reasonable price, good location and clean rooms
6
the rates included breakfast and I did enjoy it . it has easy access to the local food courts which are nearby. walking distance to the MRT.
Chee H. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Pleasant

friendly staff, nice food and comfortable bed
8.3
excellent service provided by the hotel staff. the staff is friendly and helpful. nice view from my room. enjoy my stay during the long weekend and there is a wide variety of food for its breakfast buffet. the only pity is that there is no swimming pool for its guest.
Kay K. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Enjoyed the Stay in Park Royal

Cleanliness. Room layout. Service.
9.7
Enjoyed the 2 nights stay in Park Royal. Room is very clean and the layout is good. My kid really enjoyed.. and its very near to amenities.
Penny C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
The hotel was value for money. Will return.

Comfortable and Spacious Room, Good Quality and Variety of Buffet Breakfast, Comfortable and big bed
7.3
I found value for Money with the hotel. Will definitely return and also recommend to friends and families.
Canh T. Groups Vietnam, August 10, 2013
so nice so good

clean, central and good service
9
Ji K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Great n pleasant

Clean, comfort n good location
7.7
We drove to singapore from Malaysia. It was difficult to enter to the hotel car park coz of poor signage. The staffs were nice n helpful. Only the checking in process a bit time consuming. We led the location very much. We love our stay here n will be back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - TwinPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness FloorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Meeting & Event SpacePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08