or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel

7500A Beach Road , Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - Twin PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness Floor PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Meeting & Event Space PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1817 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1817)
Sort by:
Putri Y. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Not really impressed with this hotel

Clean, wifi provided, close to Orchard
4.7
Lets say ... fair, nothing remarkable. I was on business trip, and this hotel is one of option provided by my company, which I never tried before. So I decided to check, wether it is good for next business trip and recommend it to my colleage, or even if it is good for my personal family trip.
Gagandeep S. Business travelers India, August 13, 2013
Budget hotel, could have been better

internet, local transportation, shopping area
7.3
- No fitness centre/Swimming pool avbl - Room sizes were small - Could have booked something else but went ONLY with the name "Park Royal"
Iswandi I. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Recommended to stay at this hotel

Good value for money, Good room size, Lots of eateries nearby
8.3
The hotel is located at reasonable distance from the MRT station. Close to Bugis commercial area, many eateries nearby. Room size would be considered big for Singapore Standard, clean, good internet facility, fast room service.
Clarence C. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Pleasant & Good Service

Clean, Convenient & Attentive Staff
8
Nani S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
a good stay at Park Royal Hotel

the room is spacious
8.7
feel pleasant to see the room, even we reach singapore at 5AM and the reception gave us the room at 12. check in time is at 2pm.. Appreciate their help. They also gave a shuttle to Bugis Centre. will back there agian if any good deal
Wan L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Superb

Clean' good location and convenient
7.3
Wan L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Great

Clean, good locality n big room
6
Cynthia K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Great hotel, clean and value for money

Clean room, close to bugis, comfortable
7
The two nights we spent here were great, the staff offered an early check in for us since our flight was scheduled earlier then expected which was good and i was even given extra time till 2pm for checking out for free. I would like to recommend this hotel although you should get a taxi to go to marina bay sands but it was worth it since the hotel is couple blocks away from arab street and bugis junction area. Room is cleaned every single day and service was good. The poor thing is that they dont include breakfast.
Tanya W. Families with young children Australia, August 11, 2013
Friendly staff, comfortable old style rooms

friendly staff, great service, convenient
7
Great staff, fast check-in and out. This is my second visit and I would surely go back.
Chua J. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Nice and Cosy stay

Comfortable and cosy room, Wide range of buffet breakfast, friendly staff,
8
A nice place to stay, easily accessible, there are many restaurants and shopping areas just across the road. Staff are friendly and helpful. Ideal place for a staycation or a weekend retreat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - TwinPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness FloorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Meeting & Event SpacePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4B09