or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel

7500A Beach Road , Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - Twin PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Concierge Desk PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Tian Fu Tea Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness Floor
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1961 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1961)
Sort by:
Sumithra D. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Good. Will come again for the steam room.

Nice hotel with steam room facility/ Not bad.
8
The TV didnt had the latest technology. We can't input our thumbdrive to watch movie.
Faith T. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2013
Awesome Location...a lot of shopping nearby!

awesome location, huge room, newly renovated swimming pool
10
Freya G. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2013
Clean & Simple

1) Comfortable & cosy (2) Affordable (3) Non-Smoking hotel
8
Great with wi-fi and discount coupons for resturant and bar
Khairul Z. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Pleasent

food,bed,wi-fi
7.3
Stay at the orchid floor during my holiday in December, it was a great experience. We were greeted by some very helpful staffs on our arrival and they even remembered our names in the morning at the breakfast! Also impressed with the beautiful room we got and enjoyed the new pool and gym! Great location, close to shopping mall, movie theater and transport. Strongly recommended.
Mun J. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Nice, comfortable stay

Clean, Comfortable, Good location
7
Had a good stay at the Parkroyal on Beach Road. The room was clean and spacious. Good location with many restaurants nearby and short walk to the MRT station.
Teo A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Clean, large and comfortable room

Clean, large and comfortable room
7
My stay at the Parkroyal on Beach Road Hotel was good one. The room is clean and large. I have a comfortable room.
Shwu Y. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Hotel have to maintain good piping system

Comfy Bed, Clean Room, Nice Pool
6.7
My first experiencing hot water pipe burst in a Singapore hotel. I was shocked to wake up with no hot showers and copper coloured cold waters. The reception told us that within an hour, hot water pipes will be repaired but yet we waited the whole day. The hotel reception did not even have the courtesy to call us to inform us that "an hour promise repair" was not possible. If hotel had called, we would not have waited for a whole day. However, the hotel compensated us with complimentary breakfast and late check-out till 4pm. Television screen is small.
Kazi A. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and very enjoyable

Location, it is very close to the Metro line ( 3 min walk) Fitness centre was excellent as well as the pool
8.3
I always pick this hotel when I stay in Singapore as it is very conveniently located, staff are always helpful , the rooms are large and well decorated ( great beds! ) and the fitness centre is one of the better ones for a hotel. Highly reccomended.
William W. Groups Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Never ever come back to this hotel again

Room n pool only
6
Unsatisfied, when check in serve by un welcome receptionist, no water for shower from 06.00-10.30 on sunday dec 15th 2013
William W. Groups Indonesia, December 15, 2013
not satisfied and will not come back again!!

room & pool side only
6
Not good and will not recommend to any one that i know. 1. unsatisfied by reception when check in 2. no water for shower from 06.00 - 10.30, finally take shower in pool side 3. far from MRT, difficult to find taxi, take a long queue & time more than 10 minute, if lucky in 2- 3 minute

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - TwinPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - TwinPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Concierge DeskPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Tian Fu Tea RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness FloorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Assorted SushiPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Gala SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Gala SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Crystal BrilliancePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Crystal BrilliancePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Pearl of the OrientPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Pearl of the OrientPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Enchanted GardenPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Sky BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Sky BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Sky Ballroom Wedding Set - Enchanted GardenPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06