My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel

7500A Beach Road , Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - Twin PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness Floor PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Meeting & Event Space PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1751 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1751)
Sort by:
Ooi L. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
lovely hotel and great location

Best
9.3
Hotel at the good place, nearest mrt.I like the room design. The bed sleep nice. If have more discount for second time stay, that will be great.
Wee P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Service is Excellence

Sound proof, was noisy when cleaning the walk way outside
6.7
I was surprise the Deluxe Room been upgraded to Orchid Club Room. Not quite sure the reason for upgrade but as Guest, it is something that I appreciate and feel good about it.
Nicholas S. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2013
Friendly service!

Spacious and comfortable room
9.3
we are trying to chalk up our number of stays in parkroyal to upgrade our membership status with parkroyal. no regrets when choosing parkroyal, their service level is exemplary and the rooms are comfortable and spacious. no smoking in the hotel though. the restaurants are good too. but the friendly service really left a very strong impression. this is the only hotel where the staff addresses us by names and we remember their names too. homely feeling indeed!
Nicholas S. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2013
Friendly service!

Spacious and comfortable room
9.3
we are trying to chalk up our number of stays in parkroyal to upgrade our membership status with parkroyal. no regrets when choosing parkroyal, their service level is exemplary and the rooms are comfortable and spacious. no smoking in the hotel though. the restaurants are good too. but the friendly service really left a very strong impression. this is the only hotel where the staff addresses us by names and we remember their names too. homely feeling indeed!
Mahfuz U. Business travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

For me , it is location and good service.
4.3
average good hotel. high price. not so friendly front desk.
Shopping Tip: Close to Indian food and cultural center
Thi M. Families with older children Vietnam, January 17, 2013
Good 4 star hotel

Location
8.3
Central location, reasonably near to biz district and Marina Bay.
Mahfuz U. Business travelers United States of America, January 16, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

For me , it is location and good service.
4.7
Good location. High price. More or less friendly service. There is a room for improvement at the front desk.
Evelyn B. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2013
great location

great location, free wifi, nice room
8
I frequently stayed here during my stay in singapore. The room has free wifi. the hotel is very nice located. Close to bugis junction, bugis mrt, and raffles hospital. The staffs were very friendly. the room was pretty big for singapore.
Evelyn B. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2013
great location

great location, free wifi, nice room
8
I frequently stayed here when I was in singapore. the hotel is very close to bugis and bugis mrt. It's also close to raffles hospital. the hotel has free wifi and the size of the room is pretty big for singapore. Staffs were very friendly also.
Chia S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2013
Friendly Service

Friendly Staff
8.3
Generally, I would say that the hotel is value for money. It has the service of a five star hotel at a 3.5- to 4-star rate. It is fairly assessible to MRT. However, you will find it hard to get day-to-day stuff as the nearest supermarket is at Bugis Junction. The renovation behind the hotel makes the hotel less assessible from the back. All the staff are friendly and always willing to assist.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - TwinPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness FloorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Meeting & Event SpacePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06