or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel

7500A Beach Road , Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - Twin PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness Floor PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Meeting & Event Space PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1734 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1734)
Sort by:
Bai X. Couples China, October 28, 2012
great location

conveniton , easy access to different places
8
i booked the room in the last minutes, agoda offers 20% rate than the walk-in rate in the hotel for the same room. thanks agoda
Restaurant Tip: Arab street is nearby , try the unique culture shopps and bars there
Garreth K. Couples South Africa, October 28, 2012
Value for money

Good service with late check out.
8
Very nice hotel located close to MRT and Marina bay. Good size room. The view from our room was not very good, we looked onto the building behind us so not much of a view. Convenient spa located in the hotel. Very friendly staff and very accommodating.
Nightlife Tip: Try and go to a bar called 1-altitude, it offers spectacular view of Singapore and its even higher that Marina Bay or the Singapore flyer.
Sinisha G. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2012
good location

close to bugis junction and mrt
7.7
as always a good hotel at a reasonable price.close to mrt bugus st markets cinemas, arab st and many restaurants along beach rd has taxi waiting area as well.about 20 minutes from airport and around $25 taxi fare
Giap H. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Good service but room looks a bit small

rooms are neat and tidy?
7.7
I am happy with the service that the hotel provided.However, the room size looks small as compared to what the website suggested.However, the overall experience is on the bright side.
Marilyn K. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
private and quiet hotel

Well located and very quiet
8.7
We loved our stay here. The staff were very professional, the room was adequate and very quiet, there were some excellent bars and cafes in the near environment.
Shopping Tip: Within in easy walking distance of North Bridge Rd & Suntec city.
Wee Y. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2012
Friendly staff

Simple room
6.7
Simple room, hotel upgrade us to club rm but room amendities is normal No nice view
Robert M. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2012
Very comfortable, clean Hotel

location, comfortable room, usually very good price
8
i have stayed at this hotel a couple of times now and it suits me very well due to it's location to bugis, where i enjoy the markets and shops. the hotel is undergoing some work and there is major work being carried out on the adjacent site. if staying at or near orchard is not a priority, then i'd recommend this hotel. i have always found the staff very helpful and pleasant to deal with. i usually get a room with agoda, which i consider great value for money in sg.
Sadeq R. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2012
Good hotel, spacious rooms.

Spacious, well-appointed rooms with firm mattresses for a good sleep. Picturesque swimming pool. Convenient location, not too far from major amenities.
9
Enjoyed the room and especially the sleep on the firm mattress provided. Also enjoyed the well-appointed and designed room and bathroom. Attentive service from the staff.
Theresa R. Business travelers United States of America, October 15, 2012
Nice location and exceptionallly clean

location; good breakfast; friendly staff; nice rooms
9.7
I added the breakfast buffet to my stay after I arrived for aroudn $23S. It was a good variety with wonderful French toast! The room was clean and had everything I needed. Staff were friendly--always greeted with a friendly hello if I passed a staff member in the hallway. There was construction next door, which was a bit annoying, but it was only during the day, and I was away from my room most days.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be sure to visit the Arab Street area just across from the hotel--interesting souvenir shopping, the beautiful Sultan Mosque, and Singapore Zam Zam for a yummy chicken murtabak.
Raj S. Couples India, October 14, 2012
Good Hotel, Good Location for Leiser travellers

Good Staff
6
close proximity of little india & electronics / electrical market i.e. sim lin complex, also mrt is in close proximity. we found the staff cooperative & helpful. also the nightlife was very close-by.
Shopping Tip: Electrical & Electronics market very close i.e. Sim Lin Complex, Little India, Arab Street for Asian consumables very close.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - TwinPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness FloorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Meeting & Event SpacePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07