Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel

7500A Beach Road , Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - Twin PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness Floor PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Meeting & Event Space PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1878 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1878)
Sort by:
Natalie L. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2013
Nice place

Very spacious and amenities provided were adequate for tourists
8.7
it was definitely worth the money for such a spacious room. liked the entire design of the room. upon check-in, we were told that the swimming pool was under renovation but there were shuttle buses provided to their other hotel locations w the swimming pool in operation. thumbs up for that. however, rooms were not soundproof. i could easily hear people talking in the other rooms. and no hair dryers were provided. thought that it should be provided in every hotel. but overall, it was a rather good experience for me, especially its prime location though you have to walk quite a far bit from bugis mrt.
Zheng C. Solo travelers China, January 26, 2013
large clean comfortable

large clean comfortable
10
Arlene B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 24, 2013
Good hotel

Swimming pool
8.3
Economic value for money with nice room though basic
Guo X. Solo travelers Singapore, January 23, 2013
Good for everything

Good for everything
10
The stay was very pleasant, the service was good, breakfast was good. Room is very spacious for the price paid. It is definitely value for money. The hotel seem new and has wifi free. One of the better choices I made. Except it is a no smoking hotel
Tian H. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Friendly staff who attended my special request

clean, nice bathroom, feel new
8.7
Friendly staff who attended my special request to lays follow on the bed :)
Ooi L. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
lovely hotel and great location

Best
9.3
Hotel at the good place, nearest mrt.I like the room design. The bed sleep nice. If have more discount for second time stay, that will be great.
Wee P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Service is Excellence

Sound proof, was noisy when cleaning the walk way outside
6.7
I was surprise the Deluxe Room been upgraded to Orchid Club Room. Not quite sure the reason for upgrade but as Guest, it is something that I appreciate and feel good about it.
Nicholas S. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2013
Friendly service!

Spacious and comfortable room
9.3
we are trying to chalk up our number of stays in parkroyal to upgrade our membership status with parkroyal. no regrets when choosing parkroyal, their service level is exemplary and the rooms are comfortable and spacious. no smoking in the hotel though. the restaurants are good too. but the friendly service really left a very strong impression. this is the only hotel where the staff addresses us by names and we remember their names too. homely feeling indeed!
Nicholas S. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2013
Friendly service!

Spacious and comfortable room
9.3
we are trying to chalk up our number of stays in parkroyal to upgrade our membership status with parkroyal. no regrets when choosing parkroyal, their service level is exemplary and the rooms are comfortable and spacious. no smoking in the hotel though. the restaurants are good too. but the friendly service really left a very strong impression. this is the only hotel where the staff addresses us by names and we remember their names too. homely feeling indeed!
Mahfuz U. Business travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

For me , it is location and good service.
4.3
average good hotel. high price. not so friendly front desk.
Shopping Tip: Close to Indian food and cultural center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - TwinPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness FloorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Meeting & Event SpacePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08