or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel

7500A Beach Road , Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - Twin PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished) PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished) PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished) PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Concierge Desk PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Tian Fu Tea Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness Floor
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2102 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2102)
Sort by:
Katherine C. Groups Australia, March 28, 2015
Great comfortable hotel

Lovely beds, good location, nice rooms
9
John G. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Good Hotel

Club Floor Rooms
7.7
Jorge I. Groups Philippines, March 19, 2015
What's not to like about ParkRoyal

1) the front desk asked for my credit card so that she could be guaranteed that I could pay accidental expenses. I did not use any of the chargeable food/ items in their hotel.
4.3
The hotel staff charged me 200 Singaporean dollars and up until now i wasn't able to retrieve it. I don't think that's basic standard sop in a hotel charging
Prakash G. Business travelers Australia, March 18, 2015
convenient n comfortable

good all around
8.7
very good
Rina H. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2015
Nice and affordable

Pool. Location.
8
Great. Given a newly refurbished room which is quite big and spacious. The area has lots of places to eat and drink. The pool is stunning.
Choi H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 17, 2015
Old and .... Old

Breakfast is good with many varieties.
6.3
Booked the newly renovated room, the strong smell in the room proved it was just renovated recently. I requested for another room, the helpful staff upgraded me to a executive room. However, it was the poorest executive room I ever had. Noisy air con, old furnitures, no tower racks in washroom and electricity power jumped off in the morning, I have to go to other room for drying my hair, and realized that I was wasting my time in charging my mobile for nothing after an he on that morning. Ended up with I was late and couldn't have breakfast even I picked the package with breakfast included.
Tommy C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 15, 2015
Awesome stay. Conducive environment !

Gym, room and bed
9.3
Marlenie V. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2015
Love the Orchid Club Room

Orchid Club Room, Gym, Pool
8.7
One word - relaxing. Best sleep after a stressful week.
Sarah L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2015
Great place to stay

Location. Bedding, Aesthetics
10
Excellent stay. Clean, well maintained room and hotel. Loved the duvet. Great historicalocation ose to transmit and shopping
Yi F. Couples China, March 9, 2015
4 day pleasant stay

good location, large room, convinent
8.7
pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - TwinPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - TwinPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished)PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished)PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished)PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Concierge DeskPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Tian Fu Tea RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness FloorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Assorted SushiPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Gala SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Gala SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Crystal BrilliancePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Crystal BrilliancePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Pearl of the OrientPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Pearl of the OrientPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Enchanted GardenPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Sky BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Sky BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Sky Ballroom Wedding Set - Enchanted Garden

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04