or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel

7500A Beach Road , Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - Twin PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished) PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished) PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished) PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Concierge Desk PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Tian Fu Tea Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness Floor
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (123)
Sort by:
Katherine C. Groups Australia, March 28, 2015
Great comfortable hotel

Lovely beds, good location, nice rooms
9
Jorge I. Groups Philippines, March 19, 2015
What's not to like about ParkRoyal

1) the front desk asked for my credit card so that she could be guaranteed that I could pay accidental expenses. I did not use any of the chargeable food/ items in their hotel.
4.3
The hotel staff charged me 200 Singaporean dollars and up until now i wasn't able to retrieve it. I don't think that's basic standard sop in a hotel charging
Saharudin B. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Parkroyal Hotel A Nice Place To Stay

Comfort, location to Arab Street and Marina Bay Sands and easy to get taxi
8
A good change from Orchard Road. Comfortable bed and spacious room. Good location to those wanting to go to Arab Street and Marina Bay Sands.
Marcela S. Groups Philippines, February 15, 2015
A very nice Hotel.

Comfortable, friendly staff, good location.
9.7
If you are not the backpacker type of traveller who is on a fair amount of budget and considers a restful sleep and privacy a must,then ParkRoyal is for you. For the price, the room and amenities are not extravagant but definitely above average.
Russell B. Groups Australia, January 4, 2015
Family Holiday

Room cleanliness, friendly staff and location
7.3
Our stay at the Parkroyal was good. Comfortable rooms and great location. Staff attentive and welcoming. Our only problem was the price of the breakfast. We where ecpected to pay $33 dollars form children under the age of 3 who really only ate very small amounts.
Denie V. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2014
Perfect Location

Location, Value for Money, Big Room Space
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay here! The comfort, convenience and hassle free location of the hotel made it easier for us to go to Bugis, MBS, Gardens by the Bay and many more! I really recommend this hotel, it's not pricey and yet you get the best experience ever.
Lee M. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2014
average hospitality.

housekeeping was good. room was clean. location wide was quite accessible, within walking distance from Bugis.
8.3
Jayshree S. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2014
super nice room

location, room size and room service
7.3
room service was swift and the room is clean. the location is perfectly near the arab street shops. we loved our experience there, will definitely go back :)
See M. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
Nice pool, gym and big room

Nice pool, gym and big room
9
Overall a good experience. The entrance to the hotel is really nice, pool and gym facilities are great too. Only downside - lifts are slightly small, and there is ongoing construction in the afternoon which is quite noisy. Toilet cleanliness can be improved as it is rather old, and some of the metal taps are turning slightly rusty.
Yvonne M. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Nice Environment

Clean, comfortable room, friendly concierge staff
7
We reach there super early about 0900 try to check in but the staff said the room is not ready yet as we know the check in time earliest is at 1400 so she ask us to come back at two. We did request for king bed earlier, she did mentioned that it is subject to availability. So when we get our room is 2 single bed. Maybe the hotel is really super full or they actually have people who check in earlier than us so we couldn't get double bed. However it was a nice stay at park royal. The location is awesome as is just 10-15 minutes walk to MRT station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - TwinPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - TwinPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished)PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished)PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished)PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Concierge DeskPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Tian Fu Tea RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness FloorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Assorted SushiPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Gala SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Gala SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Crystal BrilliancePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Crystal BrilliancePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Pearl of the OrientPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Pearl of the OrientPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Enchanted GardenPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Sky BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Sky BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Sky Ballroom Wedding Set - Enchanted Garden

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04