or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel

7500A Beach Road , Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - Twin PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness Floor PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Meeting & Event Space PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1892 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1892)
Sort by:
Chen C. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 20, 2014
good for business stay

food was good, reception was polite and speedy in responding to requests
6.3
overall experience was good but encounter some problem with the room aircons as they were not really cold in the first night. fixed it after the complaints and is at an acceptable level. drainer for the bath tub was faulty (will not open). temporary solution was provided after i complained but housekeeping close it back on the second day and its really annoying.
Yvonne M. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Nice Environment

Clean, comfortable room, friendly concierge staff
7
We reach there super early about 0900 try to check in but the staff said the room is not ready yet as we know the check in time earliest is at 1400 so she ask us to come back at two. We did request for king bed earlier, she did mentioned that it is subject to availability. So when we get our room is 2 single bed. Maybe the hotel is really super full or they actually have people who check in earlier than us so we couldn't get double bed. However it was a nice stay at park royal. The location is awesome as is just 10-15 minutes walk to MRT station.
Chun Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2014
the swimming pool is very good and clean

swimming pool, gym room, Internet
5.3
Pei S. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Feedback

Bed is big enough
6
Aimi Z. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
GOOD SERVICE

CONFORT,
8.7
AWESOME
Ching L. Groups Hong Kong, September 14, 2014
good hotel nice pool

pool location clean
8.7
nice
Pei C. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Good hotel that has what you expect of it

Near Arab Street & Bugis, Price is reasonable, Spacious
7.7
It is a decent hotel with what you expect of a business hotel. We had a bit of an issue with the hot water for the shower but the maintenance came fairly quick after we called to the front desk. We were taught how to let the tap run for a while for the hot water. Not resolving the core issue but at least we get warm showers. Not that environmental friendly though - might be an area where the hotel would consider upgrading. There is a shop right opposite the street that serves good Prawn Noodle Soup - Blanco Prawn Noodle. Blu Jaz Cafe and Arab Street is on the same side as the Prawn Noodle shop and there are quite a few cafes there. 10 minutes walk to Bugis MRT and Bugis Junction. Bell Boy got our luggage once we arrive and send it up to our room once we checked in. Front Desk was ok. Overall had a good stay but nothing too memorable.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
Superb hotel

With the special rate I got from agoda, this hotel is definitely a snatch. It's clean, secured and has wonderful facilities, especially the swimming pool !
8.7
My partner enjoyed the stay and the hotel facilities thoroughly ! We are already planning next visit !
Thresia S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2014
Great food, good location

The breakfast buffet is quite complete, featuring dimsum, fresh juice and noodle. The location is near raffles, bugis and marina bay. There is bus station in front of the hotel.
7.7
The hotel itselves is a bit old. Quite different from the young and modern hotel that I expected. Nevertheless, it is clean and pleasant enough.
Charles V. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Nice Hotel

Acessability, Nice staffs in conceirge, Beautiful room + fruit basket
8
Great stay, but would have appreciated if 'bidet' is installed! Being Asian myself, would have expected this facility to be available in Asian region.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - TwinPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness FloorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Meeting & Event SpacePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04