or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel

7500A Beach Road , Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - Twin PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Premier PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness Floor PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Meeting & Event Space PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1829 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1829)
Sort by:
Thurairaj S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Spacious Room, Comfortable Bed, Great location

Spacious Room, Comfortable Bed, Great location
9
Comfortable and relaxing. nearby arab street with great culture and relaxation experienced during the weekend break.
Michelle L. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Value for money and good location

Value for money and good location
8.7
Comfortable and clean
Kym L. Families with young children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Pleasant & enjoyable stay at ParkRoyal on Beach Rd

Big and clean room, Profession and courteous staff, Clean swimming pool
9
My family and I had a pleasant and enjoyable stay during my recent one day staycation at ParkRoyal on Beach Road. I booked my staycation on last Friday evening, one day prior to my staycation. As it was my hubby actual birthday, I tried my luck and emailed the Duty Manager, Maja to request for a cake, not expecting them to provide due to the short notice. To my surprise, Maja arranged a slice of cake, fruit basket and chocolates to be placed in our room prior arrival as a gesture of goodwill. My 3 kids enjoyed the treat to their delight. The hotel room was spacious and clean. The hotel staff were professional and courteous. They greeted us all the times and volunteered to help us with the stroller up and down the stairs. The housekeeping and room service staff attended to our requests for extra towels and table knife promptly. The swimming pool was big and clean. We would visit ParkRoyal on Beach Road again and place them on the top few of our list for local hotel staycation. Thank you once again for the pleasant and memorable stay for my hubby's birthday celebration and the little kiddos' get-away.
An L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
A pleasant stay

Alert and great service from the front desk, efficient check in. Room are great and the hotel is located near Marina Bay Sands.
8.3
Very convenient location and lots of local delicacies nearby. It is situated near Marina Bay Sands if you want to hit the casino (recommend to take taxi, not walking).
Bao N. Couples Vietnam, August 31, 2014
nice pool and location

pool, location, big room
9
Daeng R. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Good value and nearby eatery

Good location, clean room, good service
7.3
Book a deluxe room. Check in is a breezy. However, the room I got is pretty far from the lift lobby. Location wise it is near arab street and Nicoll H'way MRT.
Seet M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Average

location, accesibility, condition
8
Yoseph L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2014
average hotel

big room, located in business district
6
average hotel compare to the hotel rate, located in business district
King H. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
perfect match

clean, location, comfortable
9.7
fantastic stay with r&r... definitely will come back to park royal bed with superb comfort.
Siu S. Families with young children China, August 12, 2014
Convenient Location + Friendly Staff

Very Nice Swimming Pool , Comfortable Bed and Writing Desk
9
I have a enjoyable trip in this hotel for four nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room - TwinPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club PremierPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Wellness FloorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Meeting & Event SpacePARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04