Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore

7500A Beach Road , Marina Bay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 2692 reviews

2271 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2692)
Sort by:
Manh H. Business travelers Vietnam, January 5, 2016
Traditional spacious bed

Spacious room, nice view, nice bed
9.7
Report this review
Dianne E. Couples New Zealand, January 4, 2016
Holiday in Singapore

Convenient to the Airport, Prompt attention from Staff, Good sized room
8.3
Our stay was very pleasant, we did not eat at the hotel as we wanted to experience food from various places. We liked being close to Bugis St as we like the food there.
Report this review
Mira A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2016
Great and worth it

Excellant service, huge room, friendly staff
9
Booked orchid club premier room and never regret at all. worth the money cause the room is huge, the hotel staff are friendly and they provide a great service over at the executive lounge check in. They went the extra mile by cleaning the mirrors,wardrobe to make sure everything is clean. Even when I've already reach my room one of the staff is still in my room (with the door open of cause)but he did apologize but i dont mind at all cause that just show they wanted their hotel guest to have a tip top clean room and to have a pleasant stay. I'll be back for sure :)
Report this review
Shiya C. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2016
overrated

convenience. big. well-equipped.
5.3
i feel that the staff were not as customer-friendly. i was required to send the agoda confirmation before to their email by myself during check-in. the reception were understaffed. they forgot my vanity kit. they knocked on our door when we did not required to housekeeping. but overall, room is spacious although very dusty.
Report this review
Ng K. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 2, 2016
Comfortable, clean, nice hotel

Services, location, facilities
7.7
Nice
Report this review
Yang M. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2016
unexpected long queue during check in

clean room
6.7
we waited more than an hour to check in. we understand that there are many customers and we have to wait since it was new year eve. however, we just never expect to queue in the line for more than an hour just to wait for check in with 3 counters open. besides, i dont like staffs to knock my door at around 10am plus to ask me if i need laundry and what time i should expect room service later on while im sleeping. 1st knock i ignore as i was still dreaming, but she knocked continously 3 times until i open the door. although she asked politely, but im not fond of the extra service. thanks to cleaning staffs who helped clean my room, but i dont prefer staffs helping to put my clothes back into my luggage too. is okay to fold and put aside, but not to open my luggage.
Report this review
Ian D. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2016
disappointing accommodation

Good position to head off to airport
2.7
Very disappointing! After 2 emails requesting adjoining rooms and a wait of 1/2 an hour to check in we did not receive adjoining rooms! The rooms are noisy and staff rang door bell after 10.00pm asking us to add a can of coke to the fridge as they noticed they forgot .. Later sleep disturbed by people ringing wrong door bell(know this not fault of hotel but topped off a disappointing stay after superb service and property at Sheraton Towers And Novotel. The hotel is very tired and slack staff in breakfast restaurant not collecting dirty dishes ..
Report this review
Siti H. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2016
Good hotel location with great local food.

Local food easily accessible, near town area
7.3
Overall experience was good.
Report this review
Simon Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Everything just nice

Staff is wonderful , locatation is good , food also good
8
Report this review
Andy T. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2016
Super comfortable room

The location was good, standard of room was superb and the staff was exceptional.
9.7
My partner and I stayed over the new year period and we totally enjoyed our stay. The staff was efficient during check-IN and check-OUT. We got an room upgrade and the standard of the room was excellent! Overall our stay was memorable and we will be back in no time! Would surely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for comfortable, a home away from home kind of hotel!
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 2271 reviews Next page
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - TwinPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished)PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished)PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished)PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Concierge DeskPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Tian Fu Tea RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Wellness FloorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Assorted SushiPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Gala SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Gala SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Crystal BrilliancePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Crystal BrilliancePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Pearl of the OrientPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Pearl of the OrientPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Enchanted GardenPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Sky BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Sky BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Sky Ballroom Wedding Set - Enchanted GardenPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge SpreadPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge - Chef at WorkPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge Spread


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04