Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore

7500A Beach Road , Marina Bay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 2737 reviews

2308 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2737)
Sort by:
Nur H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 7, 2016
Slow service
4
Check in and check out is slow...
Report this review
Shobana B. Groups United Kingdom, February 7, 2016
reat Location, Lovely Hotel and brilliant pool

location, pool, deluxe room,
9.7
Had a great staycation here, brilliant location and a nice pool to chill by.
Report this review
Sharifah H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2016
Comfort of beach in town

Proximity to attraction area, easy access and friendly
9.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Richard P. Families with young children Philippines, February 7, 2016
Good Except For Vibration on 3rd Floor Inside Room

1. Bed was good. 2. Nice view at the pool area. 3. Sichuan restaurant was good.
8
Check-in was not good. I booked two rooms. I got first room before 3pm while second room, which they said they reserved for me, was not ready even at past 4pm. I had to keep coming back to front desk to check. Finally, I had to tell them to just give me another room which they did eventually. Most of the stay was nice as we have wanted. The pool view was my favorite. The pool was nice as well. I think it's heated. One side of the adult pool was 2.5m deep, other end was 1.6m. I had to keep my kids at the kids' pool to be safe. We stayed on the 3rd floor, a couple of rooms from the lift lobby. Inside our room, we could feel some vibrations on the floor as if someone is drilling. It wasn't so disturbing, though, especially once we lied down the bed.
Report this review
Diana H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 7, 2016
Good hotel but not staff
4
Hotel was good, facilities are good. But the area so so only.
Report this review
Dwidy Z. Families with young children Indonesia, February 4, 2016
Great hotel and location

Clean, staff that were very polite and location that next to cafe or restaurants
8.7
I satified staying at ParkRoyal on Beach Rd Singapore due to the cleanness and friendliness of their staff
Report this review
Jason L. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2016
Great hotel to stay

environment, food, location
9.3
i have a great and pleasant stay, having good food for orchid club lounge and cocktail serving, have a great breakfast and a very good location where walking disturn to bugis and haji lane area
Report this review
Nazatul I. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2016
Good stay
6
My second stay here. Took refurbished premier but prefer the 7th story club floor rooms. Plumbing problem on 2nd floor. Would stay again. Lovely staff.
Report this review
Lim C. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2016
Good but Noisy
5.3
The room have a constant humming sounds throughout the night making it quite unbearable to sleep in.
Report this review
Lawrence K. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2016
Friendly Staff & Nice Location
6
Nice Location with quiet surroundings which is great for relaxation. The staff are friendly and the hotel is clean. The room is cosy and spacious.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 2308 reviews Next page
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - TwinPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished)PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished)PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished)PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Concierge DeskPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Tian Fu Tea RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Wellness FloorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Assorted SushiPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Gala SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Gala SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Crystal BrilliancePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Crystal BrilliancePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Pearl of the OrientPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Pearl of the OrientPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Enchanted GardenPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Sky BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Sky BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Sky Ballroom Wedding Set - Enchanted GardenPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge SpreadPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge - Chef at WorkPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge Spread


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08