Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore

7500A Beach Road , Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - Twin PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished) PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished) PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished) PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel Lobby
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel Lobby PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Concierge Desk PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - St. Gregory Spa PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Tian Fu Tea Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Wellness Floor
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 343

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2315 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2315)
Sort by:
Siti Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
Comfortable room, near good eating spots

Location, Room size, Room Comfort
8.7
Enjoyable, near amenities. Great eating and drinking spots around the hotel.
Report this review
Kah K. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, basic needs met, good value
7.3
Got upgraded to orchid club and this was very much appreciated. Very attentive staff who knows the importance of good customer service, and that made a difference to our stay.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
The room was nice

The toilet view of the room
5.7
the hotel should have DVD player in every room.
Report this review
Hemamalini S. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
It was a Great stay

Swimming pool, Friendly Staff & Nice Environment
8.7
-
Report this review
Li E. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Comfortable

staff, location,
8.7
It was a comfortable stay as it was just a staycation for me and my partner, i wasn't looking at really fanciful hotels. Parkroyal has met my needs. Other than it was quite upset to know that their buffet dinner was fully booked as we wanted to go for the crab buffet. The hotel should maybe leave some tables for hotel guest or options for walk in. It makes hotel guest feels special if not it defeat the purpose of being a hotel guest.
Report this review
An L. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
No toothbrush during our stay, overall satisfied.

Reasonably priced hotel located near Sands casino. Enough parking available. Free Wifi throughout lobby and room.
8
Friendly staff, clean room, near city, priced more reasonable than other hotels in the area if you get discount in Agoda.com
Report this review
Mohd K. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Wonderful Facility and Service

Central location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8
This was one of my best hotel stay ever. Firstly the hotel is centrally located with its location on Beach Road opposite Kg Glam Malay Heritage Centre. Nearest MRT station is Nicoll Highway which is 200m from the hotel, making it accessible to practically all the attractions in Singapore. We travelled around Singapore using the MRT due to this which is a plus point. The hotel facility has been upgraded to give it modern cozy feel, without being too sterile which you may encounter in most modern hotels. We were given a room with one large king bed and one single bed thus plenty of room for the two of us. The bathroom amenities are customized and imported from Australia. The bathroom is spacious with abundance of towels and toiletries. Credits must be given to the staffs who were friendly and attentive. This hotel offers nice view of the SIngapore flyer and the Marina Bay Sands so do request for rooms overlooking these fantastic view, like we did. Will definitely make this hotel our first choice in Singapore.
Report this review
See W. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Hotel is pretty old but the rooms are large.

City Hotel, near to historical sites, ample free parking spaces for travellers who drive.
7.7
The reception need more training to be polite to customers. The person attending me try to slide my Credit Card but was not successful and ask me to change. I don't believe it and suggest that it could be a Communication Line problem and the 3rd time she do it showing me it went through and she did not even apologize to me. I just tell her you need to be patience as the line can be slow sometime. The Manager was behind her and just look on and smile without saying anything. The room is fairly large but the LCD TV is too small for a large room like this. I think the Hotel should at least put a larger LCD TV so that guest have more comfort in viewing. It really don't cost that much since LCD TV is so cheap nowadays.
Report this review
Bruce C. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
Great

Service, Value Location
8.3
Report this review
Ziah Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Average

lots of pub opposite, big room comfy bed
7
Average hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore SingaporePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - TwinPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - TwinPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished)PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished)PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished)PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Concierge DeskPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Tian Fu Tea RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Wellness FloorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Assorted SushiPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Gala SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Gala SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Crystal BrilliancePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Crystal BrilliancePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Pearl of the OrientPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Pearl of the OrientPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Enchanted GardenPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Sky BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Sky BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Sky Ballroom Wedding Set - Enchanted GardenPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge SpreadPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge - Chef at WorkPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge Spread

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07