Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore

7500A Beach Road , Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - Twin PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished) PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished) PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished) PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel Lobby PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel Lobby PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Concierge Desk PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - St. Gregory Spa PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Tian Fu Tea Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Wellness Floor PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Assorted Sushi PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 343

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
2531 reviews

2149 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2531)
Sort by:
Fazli B. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2016
Great place nearby to tourist attraction

Nearby tourist attraction n aminities
10
Great Location. Clean. Staff is helpful.
Report this review
Sharifah H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2016
Comfort of beach in town

Proximity to attraction area, easy access and friendly
9.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Dwidy Z. Families with young children Indonesia, February 4, 2016
Great hotel and location

Clean, staff that were very polite and location that next to cafe or restaurants
8.7
I satified staying at ParkRoyal on Beach Rd Singapore due to the cleanness and friendliness of their staff
Report this review
Jason L. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2016
Great hotel to stay

environment, food, location
9.3
i have a great and pleasant stay, having good food for orchid club lounge and cocktail serving, have a great breakfast and a very good location where walking disturn to bugis and haji lane area
Report this review
Yumiko K. Couples Japan, January 24, 2016
Had a great stay!

Value for money, good service and food
8
It was really great!
Report this review
Muhamad A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 17, 2016
Satisfied

Location, service, value
9.7
We were out most of the days but enjoyed our stay there. Close by for muslim food which is the main highlight for us.
Report this review
Lin S. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 17, 2016
I will stay here again when I visit again

nice pool, big room with comfort bad, nice service
9
I will stay here next time if I visit Singapore again. Its a bit far from the MRT station, walk like about 8 mins, not too bad for me, but I dont care!
Report this review
Senghak L. Groups Cambodia, January 16, 2016
It was an okay hotel

Location, Location, and Location
5.7
It was so so.... the bed sheet was not well clean, thus it causes my body to itch.
Report this review
Reza S. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2016
City Hopping

Great location, great food and great swimming pool
9.3
My wife and I stayed at Park Royal on Beach Rd for two nights during our recent city hopping adventure to Bangkok, Kuala Lumpur and Singapore. We stayed at four different hotels during our travels and we ranked this one the third. Unfortunately, our stay was a bit too short and I fell ill during the first night of our arrival, so we did not get much chance to experience the hotel area in full. The hotel had an excellent swimming pool and very good breakfasts. We will certainly go back to it next time we are in town.
Report this review
Chinwei O. Families with young children Malaysia, January 12, 2016
My Worst Review Note
4.3
Terrible Experience: Service abominable: bought 4 rooms, hoping for an upgrade for at least Parent's room whom were celebrating their 40th anniversary. Hoping for a card/ verbal wish, a cake or an upgrade was merely an hopeful thought! Room reception attendant were courteous speech wise but impatient. Attendant out-rightly said NO free upgrades, against hotel policy. Refurbished Room: 3cm mid size cockroach in the toilet Refurbished Room temperature: a/c controller unit by Johnson Controls was dim, battery was weak- couldn't tell the temperature and it blew fan air till I figured to switched to cool Yet to Refurbished Room on 5th floor: carpet, bath tub and long couch were a filth! Doesn't merit price tag! Parking: Got to yell room number and car plate upon entry and exit, annoying yelling voice comes on and then wait... guess what? it was raining... soaking hands with the intercom. Upon checkout, I'm engulfed with regrets, should have spent SGD 1100+ stay somewhere else!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2149 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - TwinPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished)PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished)PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished)PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Concierge DeskPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Tian Fu Tea RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Wellness FloorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Assorted SushiPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Gala SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Gala SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Crystal BrilliancePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Crystal BrilliancePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Pearl of the OrientPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Pearl of the OrientPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Enchanted GardenPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Sky BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Sky BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Sky Ballroom Wedding Set - Enchanted GardenPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge SpreadPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge - Chef at WorkPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge Spread


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05